white roses

Smoking a cigarette, I suddenly felt like all over the body swept willies. I understand that the euphoria can not last forever, and it's time to make the right decision. I got up from the chair and silently walked to the window. Dawn was just beginning. I never got up so early on a Sunday. Pointless taking a few steps on the soft carpet, I could not help noticing in the mirror reflection of her naked body. I did not want to dress up.
Thought to lie still in bed, but I knew that he could not sleep.
     I was worried about these white roses, which stood in a crystal vase on the coffee table. I walked over and gently stroked it with his hand, as if imagining I stroked the man who sent them to me. I do not even know his name. We saw each other only once, but it was enough to fall in love.
     We kissed his eyes at a distance, and were well aware that like each other ........!
     I sat down in a chair, and smoking again. My eyes jumped from one subject to another, then rose, then at his watch, then a short note, which fell out of the bunch and was lying on the table. There are three words .... I love you .... and
phone number. And it was one of the only thread on which we can contact and do not lose each other.
     I did not want to lose it, and at the same time, I knew perfectly well,
I do not call myself first. And he does not know my phone number. I did not know what I should do, and from these thoughts involuntarily rolled tears.
     Outside the window was already quite light, but I smart or what did not occur. I then jumped up and went pointless in circles around the room, and then sat down in the chair again. Stroked rose, kissed them, hugged and cried. Tears flowed a stream of love as if by themselves. My heart began to beat stronger. time
did not go in my favor. I am well aware that my silence may be taken as a rejection.
     SMS suddenly I thought! Well, of course, only SMS! The only way I can give him my phone number. I picked up the phone and realized that neither of which I do not see the tears. I washed and dialed his number ...... and this is left to press a single button to send. I paused, as if thinking about the last time the correctness of his decision, and felt his heart beat stronger.
I again lit ...... and clicking send.
    Less than a few seconds as the bell rang. I almost dropped the phone from his hand and pressed the excitement retreat. Now I made it worse by its absurdity. I did not know how to fix the error and scolded herself. I was ashamed and sad. As time went on and the phone ...... nothing. Once again, I began running circles around the room without finding a place for himself. Now it seemed to me that goes forever.
After all, people have thought about me anything. And these thoughts I felt even worse.
    And then the phone rang again. Me like an electric shock. Flashed his number.
Yes, this is it, there is not any doubt, his number I remember by heart. now
I carefully pick up the phone and hear native to the pain and pleasant voice!
Yes yes ..... that way I had imagined it!


Рецензии
Very interesting story.
Well convey the meaning and feeling.
Good Luck!
Eva.

Ева Дорфман   19.01.2015 07:13     Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 3 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.