The first date

     See you in four hours. We need to meet with him in the same cafe where he saw me for the first time.

     I washed my hair and combing, constantly looking at the clock. I have time. I thought that to choose the right outfit and easy to dress.


     My heart was pounding with excitement. I understand that from the first meeting, much depends. I wanted to look beautiful.

     I began to dress, I have different clothes, and every time I did not like that. And time was less and less.

     I did not want to linger. But I started to get nervous.
And I'm almost ready. Beginning shod shoes, and suddenly my skirt off button. Oh my god what I do.

     Quickly removed her skirt and sew up button. My hands are shaking with excitement, needles pricked her finger. I see that was bleeding, but I do not feel pain.

     Oh time, there are very few. Now you have to call a taxi, or I do not have time.

     And now approaching the cafe, I looked at the clock. Late for fifteen minutes. Came out of the car, but I do not see a Man. I immediately flashed the idea of resentment and frustration, the guy did not wait and went .......
But in less than a second door to the cafe opened, and he appeared in the doorway with  white roses.


Рецензии
Emmy, a very interesting you erotic.Very well convey a sense.
I wish you success.

Good Luck!
Eva.

Ева Дорфман   23.01.2015 21:19     Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 3 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.