my way

Music is my way
Day by day
It won’t betray
anybody
Music is my way
Day by day
It won’t betray
anybody


Love, love, love
Thank you God, ‘cause I’m in love, love, love
I will fight for real love, love, love,
It’s a candle in my life, life life.


Despite the walls
Nothing can stop me
I’ll reach all goals
Music is my key


Believe in your power
And you’ll build a love tower
Even if you make mistake ….get rid of fears
Don’t let anyone to break… your secret dreams.

And I found my way
Music is my pray
I don’t want to live in fetters
I see music helps me to be free.


Despite the walls
Nothing can stop me
I’ll reach all goals
Music is my key

I’ll pass life’s test
Will do my best
I’ll start over with a clean slate
Hand by hand with my soul mate
       
               
And I found my way
Music is my pray
I don’t want to live in fetters
I see music helps me to be free.


Рецензии