I Fell in love

I fell in love
  1.
On Saturday the sister of Lille called and told that she needs to hem tulle on the machine and asked Luda it to make. Luda agreed and invited her to arrive. In an hour the on-door speakerphone rang out. Having looked at the sister, Lille noticed change in its shape.
- You that such? - she asked.
- Yes anything, - Lyudmila didn't admit and only shrugged shoulders.
- Give be pricked, break up, the sister! Well there at you...
- I won't tell. I'm ashamed. - And, having thought, I added, - Here I will make yours tulle and I will tell.
- It is good to eat, so what to tell...
Luda sat down at the machine and quickly hemmed everything that was necessary, and Lille turned on the computer on other table. She promised to install the new program and saw the mountain of the used-up sheets of paper on a table.
- That you write everything, I don't manage to supply you with paper. - Lille I burst out laughing for fun, and Luda thought that it is good to have younger sister in one city, is with whom to joke at least.
- Yes here I started studying English.
- Wow, English... All right, tell, why I grew thin and you shine as an old copper samovar. Listen, you perfectly look, grew thin, hair released, to you goes. I didn't fall in love hour, Lyud... I understood, he is Englishman!
- No, American. Oh, the sister, fell in love as young and hid it from it and delayed an explanation... I can't agree at once, it is necessary to coquet and learn the man more.
- And it?
- It didn't delay, he for the second day made a declaration of love and that doesn't represent life without me, and that we should meet, get acquainted closer and even to live life up to the end together. But... - Luda deeply sighed and became silent. 
- So to congratulate you?
- There is nothing. It doesn't exist any more, it isn't present for me, and I am not present for it.
- As it. You in general on the Internet got acquainted? Who whom found in networks?
- And let's have tea.
We quickly zavrit tea with a dogrose, exposed on Lilina's table gifts - oranges, a big chocolate tile and a box with cakes.
- You understand, for me the adverse combination of circumstances turned out. You know that I don't visit dating sites, I consider that it not for me, late and in general long ago decided to live alone up to the end. It is better for the widow than one than with whom got. By the way, it too the widower also has the son of nineteen years.
Sisters kept silent, drank up tea with cakes.
- And so, recently on Skype came to give the letter with a request my data and the request proceeded from someone with a name Maria. I, without putting on glasses I clicked without having understood and I resolved. I thought that it is my Maria Aleksandrovna I fell in love
On Saturday the sister of Lille called and told that she needs to hem tulle on the machine and asked Luda it to make. Luda agreed and invited her to arrive. In an hour the on-door speakerphone rang out. Having looked at the sister, Lille noticed change in its shape.
- You that such? - she asked.
- Yes anything, - Lyudmila didn't admit and only shrugged shoulders.
- Give be pricked, break up, the sister! Well there at you...
- I won't tell. I'm ashamed. - And, having thought, I added, - Here I will make yours tulle and I will tell.
- It is good to eat, so what to tell...
Luda sat down at the machine and quickly hemmed everything that was necessary, and Lille turned on the computer on other table. She promised to install the new program and saw the mountain of the used-up sheets of paper on a table.
- That you write everything, I don't manage to supply you with paper. - Lille I burst out laughing for fun, and Luda thought that it is good to have younger sister in one city, is with whom to joke at least.
- Yes here I started studying English.
- Wow, English... All right, tell, why I grew thin and you shine as an old copper samovar. Listen, you perfectly look, grew thin, hair released, to you goes. I didn't fall in love hour, Lyud... I understood, he is Englishman!
- No, American. Oh, the sister, fell in love as young and hid it from it and delayed an explanation... I can't agree at once, it is necessary to coquet and learn the man more.
- And it?
- It didn't delay, he for the second day made a declaration of love and that doesn't represent life without me, and that we should meet, get acquainted closer and even to live life up to the end together. But... - Luda deeply sighed and became silent. 
- So to congratulate you?
- There is nothing. It doesn't exist any more, it isn't present for me, and I am not present for it.
- As it. You in general on the Internet got acquainted? Who whom found in networks?
- And let's have tea.
We quickly zavrit tea with a dogrose, exposed on Lilina's table gifts - oranges, a big chocolate tile and a box with cakes.
- You understand, for me the adverse combination of circumstances turned out. You know that I don't visit dating sites, I consider that it not for me, late and in general long ago decided to live alone up to the end. It is better for the widow than one than with whom got. By the way, it too the widower also has the son of nineteen years.
Sisters kept silent, drank up tea with cakes.
- And so, recently on Skype came to give the letter with a request my data and the request proceeded from someone with a name Maria. I, without putting on glasses I clicked without having understood and I resolved. I thought that it is my Maria Aleksandrovna I fell in love
On Saturday the sister of Lille called and told that she needs to hem tulle on the machine and asked Luda it to make. Luda agreed and invited her to arrive. In an hour the on-door speakerphone rang out. Having looked at the sister, Lille noticed change in its shape.
- You that such? - she asked.
- Yes anything, - Lyudmila didn't admit and only shrugged shoulders.
- Give be pricked, break up, the sister! Well there at you...
- I won't tell. I'm ashamed. - And, having thought, I added, - Here I will make yours tulle and I will tell.
- It is good to eat, so what to tell...
Luda sat down at the machine and quickly hemmed everything that was necessary, and Lille turned on the computer on other table. She promised to install the new program and saw the mountain of the used-up sheets of paper on a table.
- That you write everything, I don't manage to supply you with paper. - Lille I burst out laughing for fun, and Luda thought that it is good to have younger sister in one city, is with whom to joke at least.
- Yes here I started studying English.
- Wow, English... All right, tell, why I grew thin and you shine as an old copper samovar. Listen, you perfectly look, grew thin, hair released, to you goes. I didn't fall in love hour, Lyud... I understood, he is Englishman!
- No, American. Oh, the sister, fell in love as young and hid it from it and delayed an explanation... I can't agree at once, it is necessary to coquet and learn the man more.
- And it?
- It didn't delay, he for the second day made a declaration of love and that doesn't represent life without me, and that we should meet, get acquainted closer and even to live life up to the end together. But... - Luda deeply sighed and became silent. 
- So to congratulate you?
- There is nothing. It doesn't exist any more, it isn't present for me, and I am not present for it.
- As it. You in general on the Internet got acquainted? Who whom found in networks?
- And let's have tea.
We quickly zavrit tea with a dogrose, exposed on Lilina's table gifts - oranges, a big chocolate tile and a box with cakes.
- You understand, for me the adverse combination of circumstances turned out. You know that I don't visit dating sites, I consider that it not for me, late and in general long ago decided to live alone up to the end. It is better for the widow than one than with whom got. By the way, it too the widower also has the son of nineteen years.
Sisters kept silent, drank up tea with cakes.
- And so, recently on Skype came to give the letter with a request my data and the request proceeded from someone with a name Maria. I, without putting on glasses I clicked without having understood and I resolved. I thought that it is my Maria Aleksandrovna


Рецензии