Песни и стихи о пирогах

Trying not to eat you (оригинал Trying not to love you. Nickelback)

You're baked, smell good, I know that I should
Wait little bit for my guests
I am sure, they too, wanna something from you
Wait little for you to taste

But if I only could
kill my appetite
It would probably
be done with pride

Cause I am trying to
Because I am trying to

Trying not to eat you, efforts are in vain
Trying not to smell you, you're making me insane
Trying not to save you from my little fridge
Trying not to want you, tasty little bitch

 trying not to eat you
Only makes me want you more

And this kind of desire doesn't want to expire
That's why it's harder to put the fork
And nothing I can do, without thinking of you
That's why it's harder to put the fork

But if I only could
kill my appetite
It would probably
be done with pride

Cause I am trying to
Because I am trying to

Trying not to eat you, efforts are in vain
Trying not to smell you, you're making me insane
Trying not to save you from my little fridge
Trying not to want you, tasty little bitch

trying not to eat you
Only makes me want you more

____

Three Days Grace - I love everything about Cake (оригинал - I hate everything about you)

Every time I eat the Cake
After every piece I take
Trying not to overeat
That s exactly what I did

Since my dining room is dark
Since the oven gives no spark
I am eating in my room
And my stomach wants to bloom

Only when I start to think how much I ate

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT CAKE
THAT IS WHY
I EAT IT!!!

Every time my hunger wakes
And this feeling undertakes
I am eating in my flat
I am hungry as а cat

Only when I start to think how much I ate

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT CAKE
THAT IS WHY
I EAT IT!!!

___

Radiohead - Cake (Creep) от лица Пирога

When you were here before
I was lying on your plate
You looked very starving
Please, don't complicate.

Your fork is a feather
For my beautiful dough
You want something special
I am fucking special

Cause I am Cake
I am TASTY
What the hell you're doing here?
Baby, please taste me.

I know that it may hurt
But I want to be your dish
Cause my perfect body
Is all that you wish.

I want you to notice
That I am so fresh
I am fucking special
Oh, so fucking special

Cause I am Cake
I am TASTY
What the hell you're doing here?
Baby, please taste me.

Oh, oh

She is putting me
down to fridge
Oooo
She is putting me
O, no,
eat me
Bitch
Eat me

I will make you happy
I know that you want
To try something special
I am something special
Cause I am Cake
I am TASTY
What the hell you're doing here?
Baby, please taste me.

___


Рецензии