***

Title - chuck e cheese token prices


Meta -  This article is describing the experience of going to the chuck e cheese restaurant.
Article –
Here I want to ay a couple of words about chuck e cheese and their chuck e cheese token prices. I have two kids of similar age and I went to the Chuck E Cheese restaurant that we have nearby in our neighborhood. Everybody had a great time, but I did not see the menu. That was my mistake. I mean I did not see the prices on the menu. I know that Chuck E Cheese policy is flexible and their chuck e cheese token prices usually worth it. But now when I saw my bill I was astonished, to say the least. So we spent all in all 75 bucks and we got like 150 tokens. 1 pizza big, 1 pizza topping, sample of salad and 5 colas. The menu said that wings are available, but in fact those special wings were nothing more than your average ordinary common wings which you can have almost for nothing in the nearest kfc  in your town. So they were like ordinary wings albeit being cut into 5 pieces. So I just wanted to describe it all because I think chuck e cheese token prices have become ridiculous. I felt like I was robbed. I do not know what exactly happened to that place. It used to be so good and their unique token policy was worth it. I used to take my kids for celebrations and holidays every time my personal schedule allowed so and I did not even look at the prices. My wallet was not empty after I would visit the restaurant. If I remember correctly and I hope my memory serves me well, I was usually paying  not more than 8 or 9 bucks per each of my kids and they were completely satisfied. Now with this smaller portions like I described they were not full. I mean my kids were actually hungry after spending so much money. How can that be possible at all? There was this deluxe package that I used to by for my kids and chuck e cheese token prices all in all was worth it. My kids were completely happy each time we were there. Now what has happened to the economy of the united states of America? Maybe I am missing something? Was there an inflation like with a 100 per cent rate that I did not notice? I am saying this because the prices in chuck e cheese raised like twice as I described above. So the same deluxe package of food that I used to buy for 9 bucks now costs me 20 bucks. Besides, the average package that I took for me costed 17 bucks.  So apparently prices raised twice, but the actual quality of the food was lower than it was the last time I checked. I went to the restaurant manager. This was a very young fellow, maybe in his early twenties, but soft spoken and mild mannered. He says that as far as he remembers the prices have always been like they have been today when we visited the place.


Рецензии