Мой кумир. My idols

Мой кумир. Англ

I think almost everyone in the worid admires someone. Idols are mostly found in such spheres like music or cinema. Nowdays English is very popular. We watch English and American films wear English cloths eat English and American food... We admere English and American life-style in everithing. But as for me I prefer Russian acting school.
I like many actors but my favourite actor is Aleksandr Dedjushko. He's tall and athletic and clothes in the same formal style. He's hair is dark and thick straight, he face is oval and he forehead is high and brood smile. Dedjushko smiles ravely but when he does - he warms everyone with his smile, like the sun. My idols eyes are light blue like ice but very friendly. He is a good actor and a excellent job with their work. Dedjushko has its own style. I like this actor because the characters he plays are bossy and strong personlities, wise people who are worthy of my admiration Dedjushko became famous in the "Operational pseudonym" and "Sarmat" films, made by the Russian popular director Igor Talpa. There were many other works: "Directory of death", "Boys of steel", "Officers", "Alias 'Albanian' ". He only a talented actor, who's acting drows your attention from the very moment you see his face on the screen. His every rule incarnates very strong and energetic and single minded person. Heroes whom Dedjushko plays are capable of a great pure love and they appreciate friendship. They are strong and wise, optimistic people, a little ambitious. Unfortunately he is no more. This is a huge loss to the entire film. I think that only talented people can claim to be actor. He was. As to me, l grieve.


                                                               Ilya K.

Буду благодарен, если кто-то обнаружит ошибку и сообщит об этом.


Рецензии