Last Monday

I want to sleep...
I want to die!
And here my bads
are making rhyme.
Coz all the day
Is full of lie.
When some false people
By playing smile
are often making other cry.

This early morning
I woke up weak
So whole the day
For me is freak.
And freak some people
Which stand about
For my misstep and my fall down.

In day of loneliness
In day of darkness,
I walking with
an earnest pray –
“Oh Fate! please show me wonder anyway”
So to myself I have to say:
”Uprise this wonder don't sleep away!”

Today is Monday
And all we know,
How hard in morning
Just up and go.
And every knows,
How usual day
Can go to hell
In own way.

But help is near
I swear, I know!
That's Christmas week
And falling snow
Will set a fire
Exhausted soul.
In my cold heart
For spite some foes.

This brightest shine of the light
In the end of hole which I have sight
Will make me happy,
And will revive.
Despite my poorness,
Inspire to live.
And while some any prefer a death
I will survive, without a rest.


Рецензии