Little God and his friend

Fairy tale

   Long long ago there lived a little God. He had a friend Chacha. This boy wasn't clever and was very poor. One day, when little God had Birthday, Chacha wanted to make the best present for Him. But Chacha wasn't clever, so he can't create something by his hand. But he was very very poor, so he can't buy even something for little God. So Chacha decided not go to his friend's Birthday.      
   Suddenly...by the way from school he found a coin on the road! He was too happy!!  Chacha rut to the market and bought a little sweet cake. "My friend will be very happy, when he will see this cake" - thought Chcha. He run to little God's house.  By the way he heard someone's crying: "meow! meow!" The boy saw a little kitten. He was very hungry. Chacha gave to it the cake. Then he run again and only near little God's house he found, that he had no gift. Chacha was very upset. He went back to home.
   By the way to home he decided to sit at the river. When he sat down on the grass, he saw an amazing flower! It was too much beutiful! It changed colors every 5 second. "Wow! It will be wonderful present for my friend!!" Chacha whanted to pick up flower, but... it was too nice. He was sorry to disrupt such an amazing flower. Suddenly he never never grow. So, he went to home.
   It was windy day. The wind was looked to the sad boy. At that moment a tassel of apple-tree's flowers fell down in the boy's hand. Chacha was surprise too much. "It will be a gift for my friend, just simple appale's flowers ", sadly thought Chacha.
   When he came back home, he found the little God in his poor house.
"Why u didn't come to my Birthday??"-  asked the little God seriously .
"Well ....I'm sorry...it's the gift for you..." , Cahcha gave to him the appale's flower, blushed with shame at the same time. The little God said with so sweet smile:
"I'm very happy to got such amazing present!! I know, why you didn't come to my Birthday. Did you remember that coin on the road?"
"Yes..."
"It was me. Did you remember that hungry kitten, to whom you gave a cake?" "Yes..."
"It was me. Did you remember that amazing flower, which you didn't disrupt?.... It was me. Do you see this apple's flowers?"
"Yes..."
"It's also me".
Ksamitrii, 14.05.14


Рецензии
Очень понравилось, спасибо! Чудесная притча.

Мария Текун   04.04.2016 16:26     Заявить о нарушении