53434

It’s the middle of December out of my room. I live in wonderful palace far away from civilization. Every my new day prepares some miracles what joins beauty of my inside. Hardly to explain and I won’t ever try, but dreams and true means something one for me.
Working togever we created our unusual like-nothing-ever-hearding language what is combinations of magic words: ki marya kabie kabooue.
I field him cup of tea and put down. Tea was my cat’s favorite drink (before he died)
When I go for a walking, my cat follows me. Very nice to see little warm stream of fellow leaving his arm when he please me to enter home.
I feed him tasty: doesn’t cost anything for me to get some fresh fish to feed my cat – I not a sailor, but catch some salmon never appeared like something uncompleteable. And he never cot kitty: when he needed other one’s warm I turned on innocent sounds and my friend felt himself much better
Animals meant for me always something more when warm cloak.
My neighbors are those ones whom always hardly to fond and say: what about some tea? …and they answer: yeah, it would be great event for us to join you and your cat on tea ceremony... that’s no easy.

And when we found all needed to make tea we called all forest friends (yes, we never felt alone) and, one week after, met ‘em all.
We told little stories and fantasies to each other…

That’s how we spent winter holidays.


Рецензии
That is interesting... And what is the meaning of the numbers in your title? Olga

Ольга Вярси   28.07.2016 08:49     Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.