Explaining In Love

Explaining In Love  

Because of you I lost dream now
I write poems and think art thou,
You are so beautiful my darling
For I Love you and say first time it.

Your hair so soft and tender yellow
They are so sonny wonderful,
Like daffodil that blooms in meadow
For people presents “Hope and Love”

Your eyes are blue like greatest sea
They look forward with tender sight,
None of wise – man can explain it
From by experience high mind.

Thy eyelash wave aside along it
They are so beautiful and long,
I never saw in all my life it
Such wonderful and beauty strong.

They look alike as wings in moth
Who flies in air Sky back and forth,
With early Spring and tender Love
And price more happiness for us.

Your lips so sweet like ripest cherry
They make aroma then nice marry,
They always ready make such feel
In this is slumber I can dream.

Your lips are red as redder rose
To kiss with you my dear Bride,
For this is rose I’m desiring
For ages I’ll be for you admire.

You are so feminine – excellent
You are so nice and so fine,
You are so beautiful my baby
And this is beauty drives me wild.

You’re beauty woman like Sky Angel
And I just Love you very much,
I cannot live without thy tender
And I can’t imagine further life.

Yes! I Love you, but fearing say it
I feel ashamed and shy myself,
I cannot write words any more
I’d like to hear “Yes or No”


Рецензии