Direct - sales repcentatives

Victor Gryaznov                January 28, 2016.               

                DIARY

                Resetting to coast of Yenisei
                March 30, 1995. South of the Krasnoyarsk region.
               
               
               
                My family
    I am 39 years old, Mar;n 32. The Marin is my spouse. We live with it in spoilage 10 years. We have three children. To daughters 9, 7 years. The son is 3 years old. I gather for the bus to Krasnoyarsk. Our agrarian epic ended. In the bus memories gushed over me. We arrived here on June 5, 1989. I to the foreman's position (the chief it is repair - construction shop), Mar;n in school, the art teacher and day-care centers. Received the well-planned house with a personal plot, flocks, garage. Operation normal, oppressed only that men generally all alcoholics, a low wage, work unwillingly. And director petty tyrant. Each planning meeting of a hysterics, hassle. In general I didn't touch me, my section coped with the plan. I gradually got rid of alcoholics, began to raise a salary, affairs went not badly. The truth in half a year was thought - to go to the city. But the director this Vaska, at last - that dismissed, I beat the doctor in Minusinsk. Distances of another. The complete antithesis, doesn't rustle, doesn't shout, started disorganizing state farm slowly. I sold out technique, to a harvest harvest season there were 4 machines in working order. I assigned me the deputy on supply. The main objective - to carry the equipment from Krasnoyarsk for a farm under construction. In the city life is in full swing, around cooperatives, all are twisted spin. And here also liberalization of the prices. In two years we saved up 4700 rubles. The Zhiguli car cost 6600,0, the three-room apartment of 10000,0 rubles. And now on this money it is possible to take a long loaf of boiled sausage. Deceived us the state. Still few years and we could buy the three-room cooperative apartment. And so think what to do, 1 kg of butter of 180 rubles, it is possible to take one and a half kilograms for my salary. It is good that the cow, costs in a flock lows. Forages we to it will prepare, night you won't have a sleep, and everything is all right. All steal wheat, differently if to buy, the economy won't be profitable. The militiaman in the beat in the period of a harvest harvest season goes on leave. The authorities close eyes to theft, sympathize with simple workers.
    Having understood hopelessness of the operation, I left state farm, opened cooperative PST "Dineks" started preparing the wood, communications were in this sphere. Successfully I sold in Abakan firm. Then I was invited there. Or rather, I signed the contract for logging, construction of agricultural firm in Znamenka and construction of shop of art ceramics. Two years I worked without days off, apart from New year and Easter. Operation brought satisfaction, moral and the material.
   On logging at me the task: to issue the logging ticket, to deliver technique, crew on a delyana. To supply with all necessary and to control


process. Woodcutters do piecework, they have a high salary. Aim to prepare the woods as much as possible. Understand that periods of preparations the short: December, January, February. In the middle of March streams and small rivers will start thawing, won't be expensive. Now we take out the wood on the lower warehouse. From it we will carry the whole spring and summer on railway station. From there to the Far East in Vanino port.
    Economic situation in the country heavy – a hyperinflation. Banks give the credits under 200% per annum. How then to return? Karaul1. But our firm obtains soft loans. The CEO has a headache. Very strongly railway tariffs grew. It isn't favorable to send the wood for export. But anything it that – be will invent how to solve a problem, on that it and the CEO. It has communications in the ministries and departments everywhere.
   Generally on logging everything is all right, apart from that a lot of time leaves on traveling. Day and night, on off road terrain. But anything terrible, I have an excellent machine, the GAS SUV - 66. Everywhere will pass. About favor of fresh taiga air - I am silent. I it inhaled on for the rest of the life, and what nature wonderful. I since the childhood, was always fascinated by a dark-coniferous taiga: cedars, pines, fir-trees, firs. In the people it is called the Urman.
    But some bad presentiments disturb to a shower. Recently the bad dream about our chief dreamed. Yes all this nonsense, what such dream? The science plainly can't explain.
   The project "Agricultural firm" develops slowly. There is a procedure of receiving different permissions for processing meat - dairy products. Here even there is no sense explicitly to tell about it.
    Under shop of art ceramics to us selected the small separate building. To launch production from "zero" 8 months left. But at midpoint the artist - the ceramist - Volodya, started taking immoderately alcoholic beverages, and then and generally ran away. Called me on top and told: "There will arrive the Moscow commission soon, do that you want but that the shop worked!". It didn't frighten me at all. I rolled up hoses and in 3 months already started letting out production
   .
 
Timber carrying vessels on removal of the wood.
Under shop of art ceramics to us selected the small separate building. To launch production from "zero" 8 months left. But at midpoint the artist - the ceramist - Volodya, started taking immoderately alcoholic beverages, and then and generally ran away. Called me on top and told: "There will arrive the Moscow commission soon, do that you want but that the shop worked! It didn't frighten me at all. I rolled up hoses and in 3 months already started letting out production.

 
Samples of art ceramics of our shop
   A little later N. M. Martyanov's museum organized us an exhibition. Everything passed the same top-level. We donated the museum our products. Will pass a lot of time, we won't be alive any more, and pottery will be stored in this first-class museum for a long time. The museum of N. M. Martyanov in the city of Minusinsk is widely known not only in Russia, but is far beyond its limits …
 
The author of these lines Gryaznov V.P. with the daughter Sofya in a director's office of the museum.
   But here to you and "the dream has come true". Suddenly our chief Golovin Alexander Evgenyevich died. I went in the evening home, I fell, I broke ribs and I died … The sincere uncle was, never shouted, didn't raise the voice, always incorrect, with a smile. From it I gathered a lot of things. History dark. His high sonny, in a year before, shot two militiamen, probably premature death of Alexander Evgenyevich was connected to this business. The firm started being "pressed", and it broke up. I didn't receive a share from the wood, there is nobody to ask, gave me ceramic shop. We decided to return to Krasnoyarsk. The shop didn't manage to be sold, you won't find operation. Took out glazes which in a consequence managed to be sold for good money.
    The epic ended and not absolutely, the house managed to be sold only in five years. Anyway, generally lived well, children grew, went to school. Fresh air, natural supply. Whom we only didn't hold. Cow, calfs, pigs, sheep, goats, geese, ducks, chickens, rabbits …
   Here we and in Krasnoyarsk. In our apartment there lives the uncle Zhenya (mothers the brother) with the wife and the son Igor. A rent don't pay. From relatives don't take. Nobody took an interest, as a financial position. Here so  relatives… It was necessary to pawn a wedding ring … Here so accepted.
 
Krasnoyarsk. Predmostnaya Square in the evening.
   Plants in Krasnoyarsk are closed one by one. All trade, who than. Ice cream, clothes, manufactured goods, low-quality alcohol … Where to be put? To whom to address? All old acquaintances in case of affairs. To whom do I am necessary? I solved nobody to look for to anybody not to address. Where be to be stuck initially, to look narrowly, and there it will be visible …
                Promotion agent
               
                The beginning of a way – is always difficult
   I don't know why, I got a job in advertizing agency in case of one of newspapers, known in the country, - the advertizing agent. In a month I began to earn good money. The beginning was the truth difficult. Four days I walked on the different
to the organizations, I persuaded that gave advertizing in the solid newspaper – don't want. Day I walk, two I walk, three, four. Result - "zero". I became exhausted, I became sad. For the fifth day I persuaded one client. I went to office with the score to the director. Calculation directly the cash - 20% of the contract. I ran in shop on pleasures. Then business went, developed system, began to understand clients. Salary of 2 million rubles. For comparing the truck driver in Krasnoyarsk earned at that time 1 million rubles.
                Reporter, journalist
   In our newspaper some passions at that time boiled - there was a race for power. As I understood, my chief decided to move away the old editor. Journalists broke into two camps. There was a cock-a-hoop. And at this time the new editor asked me to write article. I wrote. That praised. I wrote the second, and vulgarly put. Plus the fee from advertizing. 3 million rubles a month. I accumulated money for car repairs. I walked on any exhibitions, presentations, briefings for journalists. Time was rough. On these meetings to cognac will pour, salami on snack. One advertiser laid the table at restaurant. I wrote articles under the order. Another business woman in accounts department called me, addressing to the accountant: "This our gold pen". The aunty praised. Thanks! I lifted my self-assessment. Drive money, and I in an evening will write article to you on any subject. Nearly I entered into Alliance of journalists R. F. Vot where incurred. I collected already there were recommendations, executed all formalities. But on what that, I thought again. 3 million are decent money. But time such that it is necessary to tear and throw is not a limit. A family big - three children. To feed, dress, put, learn … It is necessary to look for, something another.

                Commerce (or godsend)
    The case didn't keep itself waiting. At one exhibition I saw the portable physiotherapeutic device "Ultraton" of the Altai vendor. The instrument portable, for house application. Treats catarrhal diseases, skin, inflammatory diseases of internals of currents of low frequency. Bribes the client the high-speed performance. In five minutes cures cold, a headache, peaking of osteochondrosis.
               
                Physiotherapeutic instrument "Ultraton"         
 I bought a small lot. I made a margin - I sold. Sales went successfully. Piece new, the market isn't saturated. There is a perspective. I took away from the village to Mar;n. Together at us business went. Bought new clothes to themselves, bought children. Bought the tape recorder, a carpet, the vacuum cleaner, the TV set "Sleepyheads", a video camera, etc. Repaired the apartment. Bought giving in the country, two garages. Acquired a St. Bernard puppy from a family tree. Before half a year fed it with one meat. Generally the new epic - trade began. Which captured us for the whole eight years. In civilized countries of such workers call direct-sales representatives, and at us in Russia - "fans", but we not in offense. As don't call, we live financially well. The main thing in the house prosperity. On plant you won't return, gradually after long agonies – I collapsed. And 14000 people worked at it neither more nor less. Products were bought by boxes, boxes. Fish of deep freezing I buy (humpback salmon) in a box - 40 kg. We fry, we soar. Our dog eats the fish heads with pleasure. On kitchen under the desktop there are two boxes of dry Cabernet red wine.
   Those years in Krasnoyarsk the following plants were closed: Plant of heavy excavators, bus, RTI. televizorny, ship-building, ship-repair, Man-made fiber, Sibtyazhmash, kombaynovy, Sibstal, medical preparations, LDK, LPK, DOCK. furniture factory, margarine, meat-processing plant. Silk combine. These are large which I remember, and how many the small … Hundreds of thousands people were thrown out on the street. How many occurred tragedies … About it I write not accidental in order that the reader understood, to what city I returned and as started adapting to new life …In Krasnoyarsk we protorgovat half a year, till deep winter. What firms exist, bypassed everything. Sold devices on КРАЗе much. Then the geography of trips had to be expanded. Have a rest in the winter and as now I remember by an electric train went to Kansk with two boxes. In a day sold out, then in March already went by the machine. At night a frost on the street under minus 30 Celsius, and in the afternoon already warmly. All 1996 we go on the Krasnoyarsk region: Achinsk, Minusinsk, Abakan, Yeniseisk, Lesosibirsk, Sharypovo, Shushenskoye, Ermakovskoye, Karatuz … Visited all districts. Everywhere, where there are roads where it is possible to pass. The gravel road - it isn't terrible, the main thing result Two days at dacha we have a rest. Truly to tell we are engaged in improvement, we build the concrete track, beds for flowers and so on. Since Monday "on horses"
   There was a thought to buy a stall, pavilion and to trade in products, not to go through towns and villages. But me not really to liking such idea. Perspective I felt that to our business there will come the end not soon. Came across same as we are "fans", but with other goods. And if to take a stall, it is necessary to recruit sellers and to control process, you will let matters drift - you will burn through. Therefore the course decided not to change.
    It is necessary to tell still what not in all organizations let direct-sales representatives, protection vigilantly serves, it is necessary to go on any cunnings to get to the organization, to advertize the goods …
   I will bring a couplet from the song, it into a subject:
                The cities will start gleaming,
                I will always remember,
                Small river Uk and falls … …
                You will answer inattentively …
    Generally 1996 across Krasnoyarsk Krai. Towards the winter already went to the Irkutsk region, were in Nizhneudinsk. There purchasing power of the population the low.
   1997. The geography of trips extends. Different regions, different cities and villages. Big and small, all is twisted, as in a kaleidoscope. Novosibirsk region, Kemerovo, Altai, Omsk region, Kurgan, Tyumen … In the Omsk region a standard of living rather high. There we worked one and a half months. Lived in hotel in Omsk. In the 6th mornings rise and on march. At 8.00 we already in what be the district. Till a lunch we trade, we use a lunch to reach to other district, and these are 40 - 50 kilometers. Until the end of the working day we manage to go round all firms.       
 
The Khanty's card – the Mansi autonomous area.
   There was at us such counter. We called her mass psychosis. Brought buyers to such status that some were enough our goods, plainly without having understood that take. "The main thing that all take, means not fools. And too it was necessary to me" Such usually once a day.
   1998 Tatarstan, Bashkiria, Udmurtia, Chuvashia, Komi Republic, Kirov region. Crisis began. The income noticeably was reduced. I got to talking with one woman. Its brother lives in the north of the Tyumen region. There are many cities. I looked at the atlas. In it there is no such road and there are no those cities which names still caress hearing: Khanty-Mansiysk, Nefteyugansk, Poykovsky, Kogalym, Langepas, Megion, Pokachi, Nizhnevartovsk, Surgut, Noyabrsk, Gubkinsky, Tarko - Sal, Pyt - Yakh, Purp, Novy Urengoy, Strezheva. Oil industry workers live and work there. You will drive up to office happened, and about it about ten "greasy" jeeps is parked. There live people. The spirit captures. Here our things were improved. As now I remember in Langepas in 2 days sold 98 instruments. 100 pieces are we had a monthly norm. Eh it is a pity for goods isn't present more, it is necessary to return to stock up. Some days of rest and again at way - the road. Forward, so far good luck accompanies us. 
   The road we will tell unimportant there, it is paved by plates. And width at it 6.60 meters. Shall be at least 9,0. But built temporal technological, then we will expand a pier. And down the street "then", come, as it is known on the square "never". Along monuments are expensive, there is a lot of them, it is possible to tell a huge number. Anywhere across Russia I didn't see such quantity. Motorists generally in the winter - ice, drunk, reckless drivers, holiday-makers who return from vacation spots perish. Some days at a wheel, are tired - cover, etc.
    I want to stop in more detail on a case. When the unfamiliar woman gave aiming on the cities of the Tyumen North which as I told, wasn't in the atlas of highways.
   I prepared for each trip usually fully:
1. I tracked that the machine would be always in a full order.
2. In cold time the machine was chock typed by warm things.
3. Products bought in Omsk in reliable shop and at rather low prices. In the North they are 2 - 3 times dearer.
4. Carefully I studied the forthcoming routes. On each region at me
       there was a detailed map that quite often facilitated trips.
5. From the atlas of 1996 I knew that from Tyumen to Surgut 800 km and on
Khanty-Mansiysk the road is shown by a dotted line - the under construction means. To go for 800 km to Surgut it isn't profitable. It isn't known you will sell there that or not
In such here way, its Majesty the case helped us to discover oil El Dorado. Thanks to it we endured crisis and four years earned big money
   To go on a long distance, of course it is heavy. It was difficult physically, but financially we lived well. From each trips brought all gifts. Went often to Moscow. Lived at the sister Alla. Executed the cultural program, were overstocked with goods by clothes for children - and home. During our absence in the apartment with children there lived the grandfather Petya. Yes Zagri's dog - the security guard good.
   In that pore I was happy, I want to emphasize is immensely happy. Also it seemed to me that such life will last and last infinitely.
   But as they say all good (and bad too) when – be comes to an end. Running forward I will tell about the sad





In 2006 from heart attack the mother-in-law died (the woman Galya-74 years). Same year a dog - the nurse Zagri. I lived surprisingly all 12 years. They say that St. Bernards don't live more than eight years in Krasnoyarsk. The next year - the grandfather Tolya. After it all a favourite Siamese cat the Little squirrel (I lived 14 years). Then the aunt Zoya – a morther elder sister died. On August 27, 2013 – my father, the grandfather Pyotr (I didn't live till 85 years 27 days). In 2014 - my cousin Alla. I lived in Moscow 44 years.
     About Zagri's dog, the dream dreamed me. I will describe it next time. It
            I broke off my soul on part …
   Maybe in vain I used this literary reception "running forward"
   And so, I describe 1998. Are still live - are healthy. The woman Galya is living, the grandfather Tolya is living. Swear between themselves on an old habit. Zagri's dog, a Siamese cat the Little squirrel with blue eyes is live, looks at us the innocent look. It isn't necessary to long, it isn't necessary to quarrel on trifles. Life is so fine. We will live still, we will be glad. Let's protect each other … It is necessary to remember of course as ancient Greeks - "memento mori" spoke.
    For now 1998 came to an end and in the winter we with Marina were going to Moscow, as usual behind clothes for children. And goods it was necessary to seek another. As be not twisted, and we sated with "Ultraton" the market. Where were only not. The cities flew hundreds. I tried to count somehow, I glorked and I wasn't engaged in count any more. To stand on the market, passively to wait for the buyer, not those goods.
               
                On Mamayev Kurgan. 1999.
     Generally in Moscow I converted the look on dosimeters. Instruments for measurement of radiation. They on sale weren't. Bought a lot and summer of 1999, having made on them a brutal margin, started fighting against the population radio phobia.
                Novy Urengoy – Volgograd – the Black Sea
    At the end of May took with themselves Grisha and went to Novy Urengoy. It is the city of gas workers on Far North. From station to Purpa to Novy Urengoy by train. Dipped the machine "Swallow" on a platform and "that-that". There sold out a batch of instruments and went to Moscow. Were overstocked with goods by dosimeters and to the Saratov region. Then to the Black Sea where two weeks stayed. In Dzhubke. The sea all the time was warm, sunny days. Were bought, on lit up. And here in the last day zashtormit and as then it was clarified water from below, not heated-up the sun, cold went. Were put in the sea, and water burns - ice. Degrees 5 Celsius, are no more. Quickly bathed and back. Nobody caught a cold. The next year decided to go all family, five together.
   Something was re - read by me these lines. Strongly avariciously it turned out. And we stopped by in Volgograd on Mamayev Kurgan. The monument bewitches the huge sizes, grandeur. There was a battle which marked itself the beginning of fundamental change in the Great Patriotic War.
   Among the other cities the Kalatch on Don was remembered. Here during war there was the hardest tank battle. Especially I want to mark a bakery in this city. The enterprise issues 80 names of bakery products. The fancy bread is shipped outward. For export. Here I put. Really Germans, French can't bake rolls? Can. Yes here such as from the Kalatch on Don - No. And the director - the old man, thin such, and here is how was torn. By the way, I bought from us two dosimeters. We bathed in Don and went further to the south.
      noise, din. Little girls squeal. These are athletes - volleyball players relax. In the city of competition. It isn't terrible. We to everything customary. Having wound - we sleep like the dead.
         . 
Roads on Far North.
    Week of rest and we again in way. There is no time to relax now. Soon in the North snow will fall out, ice will begin, and there is a lot of monuments to the dead on the road … This time to the north Tyumen. To the cities of oil industry workers which are fallen in love to us. Here I already well am guided. Weather rainy, cold, Far North has an effect, "white flies" - snow will depart soon. And in hotels there is no heating, there is no hot water. Promozglo. This trip was strongly remembered by that chilled, we at last reached that to the city of Noyabrsk where became populated in a small cottage in hotel complex. Heating, hot water. Got warm, washed. Color television receiver. Beauty. At night lingeringly cooling howls. No, it doesn't irritate, and on the contrary, soothingly affects nervous system. And what nerves. I feel as the biorobot. In a year we pass on 80000 kilometers. Nerves already zadubet, became tempered.
   
Khanty-Mansiysk - Volgograd - the Black Sea - Moscow - Pavlovsky    Posad
   
   2000. This winter we have a rest. To be more exact, we trade in points for drivers "anti-– a headlight". Goods new. We as always pioneers. Diagram simple. We hand over on a car to shops small batches. At the end of the month we go round points, we collect the fee. Is enough for life. As soon as on the street becomes warmer, we start going on regions with dosimeters.
   At the beginning of April went again to Noyabrsk. Here on the continent the grass is already punched, and there still snowdrifts huge lie. In hotel in the evenings
   But here ill luck. Snow - semi-annual norm fell out, and then struck a frost. Minus 29 degrees. And it on April 18. Skidded the federal highway, not to pass. Road builders two days rested. Cleaned. "Swallow" froze, it was necessary to remove the accumulator, to put on charging. It was provided, in a luggage carrier the accumulator rectifier lay. Barehanded you won't take us. I laugh … Athletes became silent, isn't audible squeals. Were spent on drink, chip in together on «Rollton» Not bad option …
   So, end of June, 2000. I made the decision to go all family to the Black Sea. It is necessary to show to our little girls the country. Grisha that already much where visited. The marine supported. Of course in the machine, hard whole day, but we spend the night in hotels, it is possible to have a rest. Anything terrible. We stop by at first in the Khanty - Mansiysk, there I give lectures on mechanical mobilization of a backbone the corrector "Armos". It is our new goods. At first in city palace of culture, then in environing hospital. We live some days in a comfortable room in sanatorium at preferential price. Here in these edges our children for the first time saw the tundra, the dwarf birch, berry cloudberries. I told them that the woman Nina cooked from her jam when we lived in Norilsk. Having successfully sold all goods, we go through Game, Kazan to the south. Again we come around on Mamayev Kurgan. This time took with themselves a picture camera. There will be a roller. In the Saratov region bought a cherry bucket, all attacked, it is necessary to be accumulated by vitamins for the winter. In some hotel were put to bed by candlelight, there was no light. I noted "a plot, as on Georges de la Tour's patterns". There was such painter of nights.      
   Here sea. Again we stop in Dzhubka. Further nobody wanted to go. All were tired. Hunting is to swim in the Black Sea rather. This time weather was changeable. But during three ball storm to bathe even more interestingly.
             
             Marine at the sea.
   Once went to night restaurant that settled down directly ashore. Beautifully, reflections of fires are reflected in water, the surf tenderly rustles on beach stones, music plays. The singer sings the song about pleasures of life. Yes we on a life holiday. I don't remember why, we eat pelmeni. I drank a little vodka. Then we with Vika swim in the sea. We swim on the lunar track. Yes beauty …
   Then we stock up on fruit, we go to Moscow. Stopped in Pavlovsky Posad. I planned to visit this city long ago. Here church in which relics of locally honored Saint Vasily Gryaznov are stored. Church in that
         
             This is our dog of Zagri
   I broke off my soul on part …
   Maybe in vain I used this literary reception "running forward"
   And so, I describe 1998. Are still live - are healthy. The woman Galya is living, the grandfather Tolya is living. Swear between themselves on an old habit. Zagri's dog, a Siamese cat the Little squirrel with blue eyes is live, looks at us the innocent look. It isn't necessary to long, it isn't necessary to quarrel on trifles. Life is so fine. We will live still, we will be glad. Let's protect each other … It is necessary to remember of course as ancient Greeks - "memento mori" spoke.
     For now 1998 came to an end and in the winter we with Marina were going to Moscow, as usual behind clothes for children. And goods it was necessary to seek another. As be not twisted, and we sated with "Ultraton" the market. Where were only not. The cities flew hundreds. I tried to count somehow, I glorked and
               
                This is one of our ancestors. Saint Reverend Vasily Gryaznov.
    Then to Moscow. The machine was left on the suburb, and one subway further. At first on ENEA. Then on Red Square. Somewhere have dinner. A terminal point - the Izmaylovsky market, behind clothes for children.
  There at us the track is trodden for a long time. Decided not to come to the sister Alla. Next time.
   From Moscow to the house of 4,5 days of a driving.
   To the woman Galya brought as a gift down a scarf from Chuvashia and a crystal decanter, to the grandfather Tola a beautiful sweater. To Yulechke and a theta Svy, too that that, I don't remember, what exactly. To the woman Nina and the grandfather Petya too gifts, ignored nobody
 
This machine VAZ – 2108 "passed" about one million kilometers in 25 years.
There at us the track is trodden for a long time. Decided not to come to the sister Alla. Next time.

                Review
   It is necessary to tell, some words about the machine. It is VAZ - 2108 1985 of release. Those years machines were in a total deficit. To the father as the veteran of war was given the coupon on acquisition. Cost is 8300,00 rub. Pushers in the black market broke 15000. We went by it 24 years. And I staid year in garage. Then handed over according to the program of a utilization. Generally it served to us 25 years, quarter of the century. I called it lovingly – "Swallow" to Year on the 12th operation, I accidental learned that the body at it tinned, i.e. is covered with tin. Also I solved it not to change. I changed only engines and once a transmission. The speedometer didn't work the last 10 years, and on my estimations, it transversed where 900000 km. The plus-minus – can more. Nearly one million kilometers.
Countrywide, in districts it is especially noticeable – ruin. The food, overworking enterprises on were closed. Isn't necessary that that to make, we will buy abroad. And that people lost operation, anything terrible - will worry. Wild capitalism. To the people perished much, poisoned with low-quality alcohol. Prostitution, drug addiction, young little girls it is universal smoke. Undermine immunity of the future children. Presently, if the girl smoked, her treated contemptuously. Whore. Young people had an aspiration to a healthy lifestyle.
   Well that - that incurred me. Anybody anybody violently doesn't force to drink, smoke, be pricked.
   In winter months as I wrote, we had generally a rest at home, recovered. And that I remember a case, I wake up at daybreak, on the street it is still dark, I look at walls, a ceiling, I can't understand where I am. I ask Marina: "Where we?". Responds: - "Sleep. We houses".
   Was any meetings much. With different people. Was interesting much, cheerful and sad it is finite. Here I recalled G. F. Ignatyev.
               
                Ignatyev G. F.
   This is professor, the Dr.Sci.Tech. the winner of the State and Lenin awards. After his director and the chief designer of CDB Geofizika was fired, I gave lectures in State University and Polytechnical institute. It carried away me the idea about a ponderolet, the device which higher than light speed will be able to gather speeds. In due time it was very high in the spheres, was a part of Council of Chief Designers Is rocket – the Space USSR complex. Without its signature in acts of readiness, any rocket in the country didn't fly up. Here I won't go into details, it was helped by me from own means some years. On Saturdays I carried it on the bench to the Campus. There we made a cutting torch, for are sharp refractory alloys.
               
Ponderolet G. Ignatyeva. The device which higher than light speed will gather speeds.
    On development anybody naturally didn't give money to it therefore to receive that that essential in that laboratory, was simply not possible. Materials were extracted it isn't known from where who that will get, that and will bring that. There was I at his place quite often. He played many music instruments, especially loved a balalaika. Then our ways dispersed. The truth it nearly tightened me in science. And even there was at me a thought to write the thesis. After all behind shoulders there was the correspondence postgraduate study on nuclear physics. And in due time the candidate minimum is handed over. But salaries in higher education institutions were low, on development of money nobody gave. Generally with such fees not only to the Black Sea you won't go, and money won't be enough to the item of Kozulki to reach.
About G. F. Ignatyev and his development I wrote the scenario scientifically - the popular movie. I started it removing and I stopped. There is no one scene so far and there was a wish to rethink material. I think that over time I will finish …
                After commerce
   When our commercial fever ended, and differently you won't call this epic. I worked as the teacher at oil institute a little, then we with Marina bleached, colored, glued wall-paper on building. Then I found partners and tendered with them on building on outside engineering networks. I looked for contracts, I had a share in concession. Almost 10 years. I earned money the big. I bought the new car of "Golden eagle", the land plot of 12 hundred parts under a cottage. I spent 300000 rub for arrangement of giving on Guard. This epic ended for a number of reasons. The main that I decided to concentrate on other business and not to be sprayed. Having the quite good income, I started shooting documentaries, R. F. Poluchil two diplomas for the operations, one international festival entered into Alliance of cinematographers. Now I was set up to shoot a feature film (a comedy film "Treasure"). So dear sirs you track advertizing.
                About a family (shortly)
     The marine this year will be 54 years old. Dreams to retire in 55. Shall manage to jump. Pension reform, on increase in a retirement age began. Reformers to reformed the country to full disorder, there will be nobody to work soon.
   Sofya this year will be 30 years old. I graduated from the Technological university. Chemical engineer. Works in "Vankorneft". Two sons – Mishutka and Mark (5 and 3 years respectively). Year already as divorced.
   Victorias will be already 29. Graduates from the oil institute, this year on the diploma. I worked in SFU, now as the operator at gas station. Is going to get married
   To Grigory will be 25. The second time married. Three children - Roma, Katya, Vika.
Dangles, can't decide on operation in any way.
  I am 60 years old. I went to pension - 10000 rub the amount small, but also not small. Now to the people works hard without official employment. Pensions therefore are received by the scanty. An order in this sphere
nobody is going to direct. It is favorable to the state. To pay less. And by and large if the person finished to pension, he shall have everything. We have an apartment, the machine, two seasonal dachas, garage and so on. Fruit and vegetables we accumulate for all winter. It to you not store products – environmentally friendly, without herbicides and pesticides. Plus physical work in the fresh air. Never I thought that I will live up to such age. Though I don't feel gravity of the lived years, it is full of strength both energy, and creative intentions … Recently performed on me band operation on deleting inguinal hernia. Successfully. I am now recovered and think by spring already I will be in norm. And forward … nearly I told on march. Already you don't potorgut as in former times, any goods there is a lot of, the market is glutted and at bulk of the people, as always with money badly. If those instruments in which we traded earlier, are demanded now, as well as in the ninetieth dashing years, an eye wouldn't blink and would go now without thinking to trade, through towns and villages …

                Outputs:
   I re-read the manuscript, the description of events for the last 20 years of our life. Generally about operation. It also is clear, she feeds. Very shortly I mentioned the close people, I recalled those who abandoned us forever. As if I communicated to them. It became sad, and then felt better at heart. It is visible to me as it is necessary for the creative person. I will write a thicket, if in a month, then once a year more than once. Because a lot of things are forgotten, erased from memory.
Also it is necessary to write comprehensively, about a policy, about important events in the country, about everything that excites us now …
   About a dream about our dog Zagri's St.Bernard.
   "My spouse Marina entered the apartment, holding on a lead a dog. It the large sizes red with white spots. I saw me, joyfully I began to wag a tail. Marina released it from a lead, she ran up to me joyfully jumping up. I iron it on the head, I pat on withers. Then I had a thought. As so, she after all died – it can't be. Then I think - if it here, I didn't die, it means is live. Here what happiness. All of us together and it will be always. There is no death. And it will be eternal. From the emotions which enveloped me, I was ready to shout and cried with happiness …"
   When I woke up, and recalled a dream, to me it became so sad that I stayed half a year in terrible grief. I bought vodka, I drank - I remembered a dog. I apologized at it that if, once, offended her. Nothing helped. Then, as the psychologist thought that it at me is possible - age, signs of the approaching sclerosis … Because of these experiences I wrote the scenario scientifically - the popular movie about immortality. I will shoot this movie soon, surely.
   Finishing about animals of our smaller. Now at us there lives a Jack Russell Terrier. It was brought by the younger daughter Victoria. I will give about it lines which published on one of the sites:
  "About one of main characters of the movie. Specialist in digging out of treasures. It is Zezi - the film star. Breed Jack Russell Terrier. She is 2 years old. Very smart dog, well gives in to training, will never give in offense of the master, despite small growth. Has already children - 5 pieces, very careful mother, but only at puppies teeth started being cut through - sharply disaccustomed them to a tit. Then to our surprise I started them teasing, to anger. One dog  "Doughnut" seized it where - that behind an ear. It lay on a floor and couldn't rise. It appears - from young claws I started working out a grasp at children. Breed hunting - an instinct. It is very vigorous, mobile. Likes to play with children if those start misbehaving, slightly bites them. Nurse. At dacha rushes like mad, digs holes. Eats all vegetables. One trick. On the second floor at us the steep ladder, as by the ship carries. Therefore she goes down, jumping to the master on a shoulder. In the car goes only by a front seat, sharp-sightedly looks forward. Navigator of run. Once I asked to drive to what this frame testifies. The poem is devoted to it, music will be perhaps written".

                Star of cinema of Zezi
                Houses a star at us,
                Sleeps on the sofa now,
                Breeds Jack Russell Terrier,
                I decorated our interior.

                The mouth at it is black,
                Can bite to death even an elephant,
                Hunter, nurse, security guard,
                Not fukhra - mukhra to you –   
                Polyhedro
                Zez, Zezi,
                Cats shouldn't be frayed,
                It little tigers,
                Delivery in the tough form,
                Once can hand over!!!
 
.
   


 
                Film star Zezi.

 

My friends! Don't lose courage never. The despondency is a terrible sin!
You come to look at a comedy film "Treasure"


Рецензии