Scream into void

My cry tears the silence
My scream head to shreds
Void covered dome
Impenetrable darkness
No one hears my cries
The whole world deaf
Stuck in their sins
And people are dying in their corners

My heart-rending cry
Planet tearing apart
Scream boy
Nobody cares
If only we can not see you
We do not need someone else's pain
Scream boy from the bottom of

And the pain
What a pain ?!
What is this pain for eternity
Shout silly boy
Do not forget that you don't need nobody
Nobody needs
Your cry from the darkness
Not up to our ears
Shout fool
You are unarmed

My heart-rending cry
Planet tearing apart
Scream boy
Nobody cares
If only we can not see you
We do not need someone else's pain
Scream boy from the bottom of

But the emptiness
Do not let you live
Don't forget run away
Do not allow to breathe
But no escape
Yea no escape
You no escape
My litle boy
You no escape
But don't forget to breathe
Without void and pain


But do not forget to breathe
Do not forget to scream
Once your cry
Kill all the us
Just do not forget to breathe
Just do not forget to scream
In the darkness
Into the cold emptiness
Shout!


Рецензии