My Darling

My Darling               

I lived so calm and wonderful
Without any Love in Soul,
With minus sad and minus heart
Until your meeting I have got.

You’ve just inspired me live one’s more
In this is miracle light lo,
We mixed together in this bright
My pretty baby, oh my Bride.

Your copy comes with sun in chariot
In all the Earth with warming light,
You are so beautiful my baby
And this is beauty all of thy.

When I have contact with your eyes
My heart just stares in happy nice,
An easy shiver shakes in chock
Without knowing how can talk.

Of course you see my saying now
And want to get my talk art thou,
I will respond you, oh my darling
I fell in Love with sharp desiring.

Of course, it difficult to get it
And get explain it at first time,
But surely won’t thou leave against it
And this is nothing of the kind.

Perhaps, of course, I was so faster
And just expressed this happy sight,
But you can get my wish so buster
To meet with you my dear Bride.

Oh, girl of mine, you are so darling
Like all these flowers in Spring,
Please give me happy in your Loving
And we’ll commence together live.    


Рецензии