An interview with Himalayan Astropsihologist

“Should I know where I gonna fall, I’d put there a pillow” – well known saying with a lot of irony in.

It is hard to believe in fact that there is someone who can advice you “where and when to put a pillow” so to clear off my doubts I decided to meet a man, who studied for in Himalayas.

Let’s start from the very beginning. Could you tell us how did you become an Astrologer?

- Well, now it seems to be strange, but some time ago I did not believe in Astrology at all. I was entirely sure that I am a true master of my own life and nothing unpredictable can happen to me.

The following situation helped me to get rid of this illusion when in a short while all my world has turned upside down and did not want to get back into previous wonderful position despite all my efforts. It is common knowledge that life is striped, black and white strikes are following each other, but…It turned to be a dark strike forever. Should I have only problems with business – it would be bearable, but having ideal food and every day practicing Yoga I felt myself worse and worse with every day. Then without any reason better. As soon as I started to believe that situation is going to stabilize and go up, everything fell down even deeper. It was out of any logic. It contradicted as to western medicine as well to eastern and folk medicine. I tried everything – no positive result. The funniest thing was that some precious stones and minerals started to attract my attention (I never ever wearied any jewelry). Looking at them I felt irresistible desire to buy them. I bought them and gifted to friends of mine.

Now it makes me smile when I recall this. How STUPID I was! Those precious stones and minerals were exactly AN UNKNOWN MEDICINE THAT COULD HAVE HEALED ME. But that time I did not understand this and continued to deepen my knowledge of cure methods from both Eastern and Western medicine schools - without a practical result yet. I was entirely healthy but felt myself like nobody from nothingness. Thanks to a very good memory I noticed that my humor follows some definite cycle. All the same thoughts and feelings were coming back at the same dates like it was during previous year. So… But you got an idea, I believe?

What idea, if you please?

- Planets have a circular movement. In a deep meditation I have received an initiation into the most ancient science – Astrology, and... All miracles disappeared. Before that I would never asked my Himalayan Teachers to explain me all the details and nuances of this Science. It was enough for me that I new pretty well 12 zodiac signs, plus 12 years/animals in Chinese tradition, plus numerology (a believe in numbers), as well as I understood that all that knowledge was nothing more but an intellectual entertainment. Some times it worked. Some times not. It would be not serious at all to consider someone as a Gemini or a Hoarse, or a Number 6 man – too much of miss.

And what do you think about horoscopes that they publish in magazines and newspapers?

- I understand well and deeply respect commandment “do not judge and you won’t be judged”, so I will not answer this question.

I can see that you are wearing stones even now…

- Yes a stone or an amulet chosen following your individual horoscope can down to 70% decrease the negative impact of planets. Why should you try to fight stars? IT IS BETTER TO COOPERATE WITH THEM.

Therefore a stone or an amulet can change your destiny?

- Yes, if it is REALLY WORKING ONE. It is hard to find them, but possible.
I still do not understand how can it work?

They help you to unlock the blocked energies (or to prevent blockage). So it is like if you get used to see the world through violet glasses and think that it is a violet world, then… Ooops! And you start to see the reality. This is about lifetime amulets, the ones that supposed to be wearied pretty long.

In truth, our ancestors (in fact, in Himalayas wise people still live like this) always had at least 7 working amulets – like rings, necklace, bracelets and bearings – for each major planet. It makes great sense, because during your life all your planets suffer from time to time, so you can live much better life, if you wear the corresponded amulet before a trouble starts. Sensitive people even do not need an Astrologer’s advise – whenever they feel change of mood towards bad side, they would intuitively chose the right amulet from the 7. And they are also a great heritage for your children.
A long time ago people knew precisely where and what kind of problems they could meet, and vice-versa when the fortune’s chance to come. What the most peculiar, that the change from good strike towards bad one can happen entirely unexpectedly.

Can you give me example?

- For example, a good strike started in your life, business growths and income also, so you make a decision to buy a house or to build a new factory. You take a loan and… As soon as most of your money (or even all of it) is in the new beginning, the very bad strike comes. How often did I hear the following:

- If I had known that things would turn out this way, I would have never invested my money into the new beginning, it was much wiser to save it, to let me live now.

Or, long lasting sickness is in place. A person decides to make a serious surgery, but… It becomes even worse than it was before. This normally happens when surgery is made in astrologically bad day.

The bad strike lasted longer then usual. A person starts to think that he/she is a life time looser and will loose self confidence. A good strike comes, but he/she does not use the chance, believing that nothing good will come out of it. Or, probably he/she lost all the guts fighting wind mills, trying to succeed when it is impossible by definition.

Or, a human can’t build a happy family. All efforts are in vain. – In truth, the way the relations are going to develop themselves is well seen from a horoscope of relations. Our ancestors were wise and never started relations without asking an Astrologer first.

Or, a human repeats the same pain circle for his/her entire life. He/she cannot find the way out, even starts to think about suicide... But, the situation can be changed by wearing a protective amulet and/or changing country of residence.

A human cannot find him/herself, to get self-realization. A talent – it is only 10%. All the other makes everyday hard work, but you get to know for sure where your talent is and not waste time trying to develop qualities that are not yours. Or you get a child – who is he/she? What kind of personality? What talents does he/she possess? Which school should he/she enter?

And what about the situation when man divorce his wife and loose everything?
Thank you it is a very good question. When people start to live as a family their stars come together. I often saw a situation, when one partner gets a success living with one person and then decides to swap to a younger and more beautiful one. Then he/she loses everything. In truth, his/her life success resulted from a combination of stars with the partner he left behind.

What do you think about psychology?

- In truth Astrology without a deep understanding of Psychology of human relations, growth and behavior is an incomplete science. Psychology and Astrology they complete each other. Ideally a good astrologer shall be a good psychologist also.

I bet you know both sides?

- In fact title “Swami” means: a man that reached self-understanding/self-realization, the one who is a true Master of his “SWA” – “EGO” – in Sanskrit. The one, who realized himself, realized all the human beings. The fact that there are so many schools of psychology that compete each other is a result of western intellectual approach. The one, who devoted to understand other human beings, must fist REACH SELF-REALIZATION/SELF-UNDERSTANDING. I do not know any western psychologist who succeeded in self-realization. 

How you help people?

Ideally we start with a full horoscope of birth. It shows all possible positive and negative qualities of yours. This gives you a possibility to develop consciously the good ones, to transform and/or avoid bad ones and not spend your life trying to develop qualities that are entirely wrong for your primary nature.

It also contains a forecast of important/long lasting positive and negative life strikes for the next 5 years. This allows you to plan your life entirely consciously and to avoid being caught by some unexpected problems in business and/or with health. But vice-versa, you will have a chance to get yourself ready for them and live through them with the least possible bad consequences.

Also I give practical advice as to which stones, in what combination and during which time you should wear to minimize the negative impact from one side and to help to change or even save your life from another side. To make your complete horoscope of birth I need to know your DATE, TIME & PLACE of birth.

What to do, if I do not know my time of birth?

- Nowadays people very often do not know their precise time of birth. When the precise time of birth is unknown, the horoscope may contain errors. More over, I met people that do not have a slightest idea about their birth time, some of them even doubt the birth day. Here we need to employ a VERIFICATION OF YOUR BIRTH TIME – calculation of your precise birth time using 15 important events of your life. I need PRECISE DATES when the key events of your life that made a great emotional burst either positive or negative have happened. These can be meeting or loosing love, getting a new job or promotion, loosing job or position, car accident or any serious accident, surgery, sickness, birth of child, changing country of residence, getting graduate grade, and so alike. The most important thing here is IT MUST BE A TRULY STRIKING EVENT and YOU REMEMBER THE PRECISE DATE. When the date of birth is doubted, I would need at least 25 events.

Well, if I decide to get married, so fist I should ask your advice?

- No, it is already too late. Even if I try to keep you away from marring a particular person, you will say that I’m entirely wrong and then marry him/her. Then… After a while you will come back in tears for consultation.

Wow, unbelievable!

- This is usual. Previously, people did not get into relations without the advice of an Astrologer. A good Astrologer immediately can see and say how the relations will go on and end up. A lot of our senses are nothing more but self-deception (illusion). For instance a negative aspect towards Venus always starts as A GREATEST LOVE… But… Always ends up with A GREATEST DISAPPOINTMENT. The funniest thing here is that an analysis for compatibility of partners is even more important for business partners. To make this analysis I need to know your date, time and place of birth + date, preferably (but not obligatory) time and place of birth of your partner.

So, full horoscope of birth, analysis for compatibility of partners, verification of your birth time, - these things related mainly to Astrology. What about psychology?

- This is called CONSULTATION WITH ASTRO-PSYHOLOGIST – here I help people to get understanding and to resolve the problems from subconscious mind, which can’t be resolved neither by ordinary psychologists nor by a person himself. I give practical advice what to do to get out from quite boring circles, when all the same situation repeats itself life time but with different actors. I also foresee negative situations and give advice as to how to overcome them with the least possible consequences. 3 days before consultation I need to know your date, time and place of birth.

Why do you need data in advance?

- To meditate on them. To understand somebody better you get to spend with this person more than several hours.

Faire enough… Well after all these facts I’m even afraid to ask… What is a price for your services?

- They are pretty inexpensive. Life costs more.
Joke?

- In fact the best example here is an illustration with two lowers as follows:

One man came to an experienced lower, he went through his case and said: I can win this, my service will cost you US$ 10’000. I seemed to this man that it is too much and he found a young lower, which said: I will try to help you, my service costs US$ 1’000 per week only. I believe we will settle this case within one week. After 3 months of “work” the young lower lost the process. The man lost US$ 12’000 and his business.


Рецензии