Ukraine in my heart

Ukraine is I!
Ukraine is you!
Ukraine is we, Ukraine!
Ukraine ... How beautiful and melodic sounds that word. I was not let in other countries, they went on the streets, I did not try their national dishes, did not study their traditions, but still I can say that our best Ukraine. We have the best street, walking through which you can see hundreds of beautiful flowers and trees; You can hear the song of the nightingale, which I am ready to listen for hours. We have the most delicious national dish of soup. It is eaten all Ukrainians, tourists ... More none stranger did not say that he did not like soup. They have always loved this dish.
We have the best girl in the world, the most hard-working guys. And our people are very friendly ... was. Today, Ukraine was not the same as before. August 24 - Denya Independence of Ukraine. This is a celebration of my country, the fate of which this year fell a lot of testing. Many tears, grief, loss. But I believe with all my heart I believe all the showers that Ukraine will cope with all the problems and will return the world will once again sing the songs of nightingales and we will again walk on normal roads, we will again be elevated rates of beautiful flowers and trees. Moglasites, because much better and calmer when birds fly over their heads, but not military aircraft; much better to walk on normal roads, and not through the ruins.
She was 22. She is a beautiful, slender lady, has always been a best friend to its neighbors. It is free and clean, but the soul tearing doubt. She is always silent, but soon will have his opinion. To attack and rob, beat and do not rule it out, in righteous as it does not allow itself to be just hurt. Proud lady not to anyone not kneel. It is the flower from which you can not like this cold feet pollen. It includes, as to the muddled, people whose lives debris, stripped all the pockets and shook beads. All reality or just a dream. Won in the old barn is my queen, all beaten, wounds, blood from the tap - battered body. Friends, do not matter. Gathered around those whose souls are not yet empty, those who for the truth, ready to give the body under the cross. She was all broken, though in ruins. People around whispering her name - Ukraine. My country does not fall to his knees. Cities will become a mountain and believe me. It will not hurt us no freedom to drink until each of us lives the soul of Ukrainian.
I am sure that Ukraine will flourish again as the flower after rain. I want to wish everyone: single, kindness, peace, understanding and love. When we are together, we can survive all the problems. And let over our country will be a blue sky, as ensign, and in the fields of forming ears bread, shining gold, as in our ensign. Because the greatest happiness, when our country peace and quiet. I love you, my Ukraine!


Рецензии