Tim Baswel s Aikido teaching

Once Tim (his Katolic name was Michael, for people who doesnt know+) said to me, showing the scroll from his Aikido teacher, if someone would occuse me that my Aikido is bad, I would show this scroll writen by my teacher! Tim Thank you for all attention you paid me in my life! It is unforgettable! When he found that I intended to write a book related to Aikido, he made a wish: If you would mention me in your book-write that I was enthusiastic!

20 3 16
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzLkIuQvbKk
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dH0lKlE6gDk
Once we were sitting in Orwell dojo, and he was scratching his legs with artificial veins,
after a night we spend sleeping in dojo, and he was jocking about my english...
He asked me what I am doing.
I replied: I am warming myself? but he understud that I am vomiting:)!

Once he told me a story related to his youth. They werte taking drugs and they needed to hide them from a Police, once Police came and started to search for drugs, but didn't find them/
Tim told me that they hide drugs in a flowers wich were on a table.

only his vife Kim saved him for us from his habit, she was onlyu 15 at that moment, but she read Solzenitsyn in that age...
Also he told me a story when his aunt usually gave him a spread for a piece of bread, and when he tasted  real butter, he didnt liked it, because it didnt remind a spread for him, wich was usual on breakfast


Рецензии