Fated to Love Heartily Chapter 4 Meeting Forever

Chapter 4 Meeting Forever
Before coming to the Employment Agency, Chris came to his place to leave his robe and took other papers which were necessary for him. Then he collected with all powers and directed to register for his further studying and working. He took the place at the bus and arrived to the center of the city. Slowly, Chris walked to the accommodation where his aunt Elisa worked. He stepped upstairs and was shivering a little bit at that moment. But when he reached to the needed floor and rung the bell, one lady opened him a door: “Oh, I know you perfectly. You are Chris, our Elisa’s nephew. And also, I have an idea about your coming here to register not to be out work, am I right.” Chris answered: “Yes, right you are. But I need the meeting with my aunt Elisa. Can I enter?” “Yes of course” said lady “Please, come inside, for we’re expecting for you.” Chris went in and stepped through the long hall strait ahead to his aunt’s study. There were three more ladies sitting at the tables there and they were busy so much with their system of registering. The aunt Elisa suggested to Chris a cup of tea with a roll and some jam. And while his eating this, the aunt Elisa fetched all his papers to the board of registration department and in return she brought an application for fixing Chris’s signature: “Just sign here and here, and you may wait for your studying the Computers Technologies, merely it will be in other city, but not here and not in Warsaw as we usually sent the students to master of these disciplines. At this time everything is changed and it will be the last courses without paying About further events you’ll have been informed in couple days. Please agree, do not refuse! It will be your chance to get a normal profession. You may get there the Certificate of your working as the Operator with the computers and nobody will mock at you any more, and later, you may find the next studying with your English. So well, the time will show this veritable picture and it'll depend.” said an aunt Elisa and let Chris go to make in his own business.
Chris was glad to hear this News and with much happy he went to have his outing along the city. In his pocket, he had one hundred zloty, so it meant that Chris had wanted to buy something. He came up to the Clock-shop and determined to change his battery in his hand-watch: ‘Everything must go on and my watch too.’ speculated Chris in such way. And after this he separated his big banknote and visited the local Cafe ‘Breakfast’ which was not far from the Employment Agency and just to have some bite there. At this time he booked a plate of some batched soup and a glass of the Cherry compote, for he was hungry, because of his aunt’s cup of some tea merely made him faint a little. So having eaten enough, Chris paid for the bill and continued to stroll further. Walking slowly the streets Chris did not stop to think about his sudden changing in his life: ‘Cool, now I’ll master the Computers Technologies, will work as the Operator and will deal with people. My muddy work would have been gone by that time and I’ll achieve my aim. I’m not going to be an outstand man, but all this changing can help me to be a normal person and to serve in a normal position among personality.’
In two days, Chris got a letter about his coming to another city
Lublin to study there in period of three months. It ran as follows: ‘Chris Diskovskiy with all our respect we inform you about our excepting to you to study at our Institute in Lublin. You’ll have been studying for three months at the Faculty of the Computers
Technologies and other disciplines and after finishing you shall get the Certificate with an occupy as the Computer-operator. Please, attend our Institute and have an interview with the Head Methodic-teacher and register there. With all our sincerely to you mister Diskovskiy, the Dean of the Institute at the Faculty of the Computers Technologies is Derek Morowvkiy.’ Chris reread this letter twice very attentively, then smiled and pulled out several tears from his eyes and said to himself: “At last. I can’t believe. I’ll go there immediately. Cheer up! Cheer up! Cheer up!” Then he told about this happy News to his mother over the phone and went to the bed-room to pray in front of the Icons to thank the Lord for his saving. Chris’s mother was glad at last, she even was not far from the Railway station and went to the book-office to buy a ticket in one way and another to Lublin to go there by train. At home they have discussed Chris’s trip to Lublin and came to the conclusion not to stop.
So at the next day, early in the morning Chris took his ticket and went to the Railway station. He appeared there beforehand in fifteen minutes of the train’s departures, so he showed his ticket to the inspector and found his seat and made himself there. The arm-chairs were so soft inside of the car that he hadn’t any great desire to complain for anything and not to feel any discomfort at all. Chris lowered the back of the seat, strait his feet ahead, bought a newspaper to read the jocks and about the current events in all over the World. The train started to move with the high speed and the sun shone brightly right into Chris’s face. Chris easily curtained a window and fell asleep. The travelling was not short, for it was a long distance and took about two hours. Chris came easy while his sleeping and a young lady accurately woke him up by a hand on his elbow: “Hay mister, wake up! The train has already arrived and we are in Lublin now.” Chris opened his eyes and said “Thanks” to a girl. After some time he took all his things, got out onto the platform and directed right to the Institute. From the Railway station the distance was the nearest of walking there, only 20 minutes, besides no any turns and U – turns. Chris saw the huge building, entered to the Reception-area and asked for one old lady-register: “I’m sorry my interrupting you, but I need the Head Methodic-teacher from the Faculty of the Computers Technologies, I have an interview about my studying here. This is my invitation letter.” The old lady-register looked at Chris and took his invitation to read it: “Oh yes, I had been told about your coming to our place, this teacher is waiting for you at the moment this is the map of our accommodation not to lose one’s way and a note with the number of her study. Her name and surname is Nora Twardovskaya. You may use lifting on the fourth floor, for it is not busy now. Then go to the right along the corridor and you’ll find her study there. Good luck to you.”
Chris thanked an old lady-register and pushed the button to call out an elevator. The door of lift opened and Chris saw the big mirrors inside, besides this lift was wide and clean. While his lifting to the pointed floor he was wondered all of this beauty. The lifting was so quick. In haste, Chris got out and stepped right to Nora Twardovkaya. He found the door which was needed for him and knocked. Behind the door he heard somebody’s voice: “Enter please!” Chris went and did it. He had been invited to take a chair and to take off his jacket. Then Chris showed his papers to Nora and introduced himself. Nora greeted him to be at the Institute and commenced to put her row of the following questions: “Why did you get settle to master this discipline as the Computers Technologies? What is your attitude to the Modern Technologies? What is your opinion about el-devices? And in which way do they influent onto the people? Will they make much harm to the humanity? Respond not at once, don’t be in a hurry, think over!” Chris collected with all his thoughts and replied: “I myself, I consider all this Modern Computers Technologies are necessary for every educated man nowadays. They’ll make the great progress in days to come in all over the World. Up-to-date the machines can provide the Science forward and they research the unknown things which exist as a big enigma for all people. They always were and will be the good assistants for everybody of us. By the way the Science must not stop. I think, the computers will change many useless papers and will archive a lot of information. It’s a great benefit. And as for my own part I will be going to master it and to use it in future, I’ll make my contribution to the Science. So, my explaining to you is over.” The teacher looked at Chris and said: “Well said! Well done! I think you are ready to be a student here, for your saying is well reasonable. Only tell to me, what is your dream?” “My dreaming is to be as the Interpreter.” in two seconds Chris answered. “Ok, in a month come here and you’ll be study. And now, go and have some rest and one more thing for you; you’d better to buy a book about computers, please read this information, just it’ll let you know what it is.” Chris thanked Nora and saw off with her to the next meeting in a month. At the reception area he also was very obliged to an old lady-register and politely said “Good bye” then he got out from the huge accommodation and walked to have his stroll to the center of Lublin, just to explore the sights around there. The back time on his ticket was at 4:15 hours in the afternoon to return to the place, so he had enough time for outing and while his walking and giving his glance everywhere, Chris had his new opinion: ’And it is very interesting to have roaming even to other cities of my own country and may be, I’ll go even abroad. Just to feel oneself free for one minute and it’s wonderful.’ So he saw the monuments of the famed writers and the historical leaders, then he visited the local Museum of History just to have an idea about this city. But time was passing so quickly and Chris had to return to the Railway station and there he bought a hot-dog and a little plastic glass of the green tea and had some bite. While his eating he saw a hungry dog which was staring at him at that moment. Chris crumbed a piece of a bun with some sausage and fed it.
Suddenly Chris heard the radio’s voice about boarding onto the train to Lodz. Having heard this speaking, Chris hurried quickly to the platform number 2 to take his seat while boarding. Returning to the native city Chris took the same arm-chair and began to read his magazine “PEOPLE” which he bought at the kiosk before the entrance inside of the Railway station. This magazine was colored with the different pictures about the famous actors and actress. Sometimes it was a little wonder to be informed about Yellow press. And at the last page was some amusing just for the brains: the crosswords, the different puzzles and the jokes for fun. Chris reread all these pages and fell asleep anew. Having arrived to Lodz, Chris had been woken up by the same girl. She gently touched his shoulder by her fingers trying to wake him up to go out: “Sorry fellow, you ought to get up, for train has arrived already, I see you are tired, but please, you have to.” Chris opened his eyes and saw a beautiful girl with large blue eyes. At her badge was a name Luisa. She was too young and pretty with the white long hairs, but at first time he did not seem all her feminine beauty at all, because he was in haste. The girl smiled to him and Chris gave his smile to her in return. Then he was very grateful to Luisa and introduced himself to her: “My name is Christopher and I’m glad to meet with you” the girl laughed and said in return: “I don’t mind to meet with you, I liked you too.” She was going on to laugh and didn’t equivocate at all. Chris smiled again and they agreed to meet together, but before, they gave to each-other theirs phoned numbers. When Chris went out onto the platform Luisa was looking at him sharply and Chris was trying to catch her sight and they waved by their hands to each-other. Then Luisa combed her hair by the fingers behind the ears and waved by her hand one more time, Chris at that moment was twinkling to her and waved by a hand again. Luisa sent to Chris an air-kiss and her fallen eyes in Love were so happy.
Chris didn’t want to leave the platform at all, for his heart was beating so strong and impulsive and he determined to jump into the train again to say to Luisa the main words: “I have fallen in Love you so much” Luisa also met him at the train’s door and they touched by theirs hands and stared right into theirs eyes without any interval: “I Love you” said Luisa to Chris “I have never met such boys before like you are. I had fallen in Love you while your traveling by train in one way and another. You were so calmed and gentled and I paid at you all my attention at once. Let us meet with you. I live in Lodz together with my parents and a younger sister. My whereabouts is not far from here, near the Railway station. Here is my visit card. Please come to my place. I shall be wait.” And she kissed him into a cheek and then in lips. Her kissing was so tendered and gentled that Chris felt the taste of her lipstick on her lips. It was with pleased aroma of the ‘Cherry-Rose.’ Chris has never felt such feeling before, and the same situation also has happened with Luisa at first. The age of Luisa was 19 and Chris’s age was 20. Their ages were fitting to each-other ideally, and then Chris responded: “Ok I will come to you in a certain way. I also live in Lodz, but I need to go to my place by bus for several buses-stops. And Chris wrote his address onto the second piece of paper and put it easily into Luisa’s pocket. Then another boss-conductor came from the next car and said to Luisa to prepare everything for the next boarding: “You should review all seats and cover all backs with the white towels against some dust falling, clear!” “Yes, mister Tarovskiy, I will carry out it.” replied Luisa and turned her head to Chris. The boss-conductor went back into his car and Luisa kissed Chris anew and said: “Ok Chris, need to work, waiting for your coming to my place.” Chris kissed her lips and answered: “Of course, I will” and he sprung out onto the platform with his turning round to Luisa to wave by his hand and then he went to the big hall of the Railway station. He looked like so pleased and glad but after he repeated the words: “Yes, yes, tis done.” Luisa accurately set onto her seat and deeply thought over: ‘Oh Dear, my first Love. Cannot believe, fallen in Love, He is a handsome guy. I needn’t to lose this chance. Perhaps, in future he’ll become my husband and I’ll bear a baby for him. It will be a daughter. I’m sure. I have never dreamt about it before, but now, I have fallen in Love.’ and she started to cover all seats with the white towels titled “Poland Trains’ Traveling” and when she reached to Chris’s arm-chair she remembered every word and moving while her meeting with Chris. But suddenly, the train moved sharply and directed right into the garage for additional technical checking of the breaking systems on the pair-wheels and the emergency stops. Luisa switched on TV and began to watch the News. After the train’s arriving she went out onto the platform of the garage and walked to the Cafe to buy couple bottles of the strawberry lemonade and a package of cookies with the flavor of chocolate, for she liked them best of all. There were many automats with some provision to buy something to have some bite. So Luisa dropped the coins inside of the automats and got out this food. Then she met her friend Susana and they had a conversation among them: “How are you Luisa? I haven’t met for ages. Still working as a conductor of traveling by trains, are you not?” Luisa responded: “Yes, I am. This profession is fitting to me ideally. Besides, the good wage I get twice a month. And what is your line?” “My line is not bad. As for my own part, I met a guy Bill and he invites me to travel round the World. And we shall start from Germany.” replied Sue. “Glad for you, but now I must be off to prepare for the next race to Lublin. So long!” and they saw off with each-other and went away apart.
Chris was directing at that moment to the Book-shop to buy a book about computers to be informed and to have any idea to push the buttons to carry out the programs correctly and when he entered inside, he found such book. Having turned all pages with its easy reading, Chris got settled to buy it. The book was thick and its price was about 8 zloty. There were many pictures and the paragraphs there. Chris paid money and walked to his place. At home Chris told to his mother about his meeting with the head teacher Nora Twardovskaya and his interview with her. But mean thing was Luisa, his first Love. However, Chris was out of work and Luisa didn’t know about it at all. What reaction will she show in case of her knowing about it? This question didn’t let Chris be in calm. But in spite of this, Chris determined to visit Luisa’s place. In the next morning Chris phoned to Luisa, but he had a conversation with her mother at first: “Good morning. May I speak with Luisa? My name is Chris.” mother replied: “Oh yes, I have been told about you by Luisa. She met with you yesterday. We had a talk last night, and she said that you would give a call to her. But at the moment she is sleeping, for yesterday she retuned to the place too late. She is tired because of her racing to Lublin within the whole day. In two hours I will wake her up and she will recall to you in return. Please, don’t worry, perhaps she loves you." ”Thank you so much. You are very polite, I shall expect for her return calling to me. And what is your name?” asked Chris. “I am Polly Lebidinskaya.” answered Luisa’s mother and with the words ‘so long’ to each-other they phoned end.
Two hours passed so fast and was the phone’s call. In haste Chris picked up of the phone and heard Luisa’s voice. It was so tendered and gentled. Luisa was speaking: “Hi, my mother told me about your calling, while my sleeping in a bed. Yesterday, I had one more race to Lublin and I came home too late, but now I’m free and we can meet. Let us meet in the center of the city. Are you free now?” “Yes I am.” responded Chris. “Let us meet near the Supermarket. There is a little park and on the bench I’ll wait for you. In thirty minutes, ok.” “Yes, it will do.” answered Luisa. So Chris got on his sport shoes, wore his modern jeans, a white vest, an one-colored sweater and an easy jacket. Then he ran to the bus-stop and the bus took him to the center of the city. There he bought the flowers the Red Roses and had taken the free bench in a shady place. That day was sunny, but easy wind was blowing a little bit. Was the month March. The snow has already melted and on the swards started to appear the first green grass with the snow-drops, the birds were singing on the branches of the trees and the air was so fresh. Chris held the bouquet of roses in his hands for Luisa and the easy trembling got him through. He thought merely abóout the most beautiful girl Luisa. And at last Luisa appeared in front of Chris’ eyes. She was dressed in a yellow warmed blouse, in her mini-skirt, in the white stockings and in the accurate lady’s shoes. Sure, she wore the white jacket with the back-hook. Her long white hair was combed accurately, she smiled and her blue eyes were twinkling a little bit and she said: “Hi, here I have.” Chris stood up and forgot about everything and then he said too: “Hi, you are so beautiful today. I lost my speech and cannot pronounce any word. T’ these flowers are for you. I didn’t know which are your favorite flowers and bought these only. Here you are.” Luisa took the Roses and said: “Thanks a lot. These are my favorite. I love Roses so much, especially the Red Roses.” And she smelled their aroma and added: “Oh, I’m dizzy” then she kissed Chris and the lips’ print remained on Chris’s cheek. Luisa smiled again and hugged Chris’s arm by her own: “I know your worrying about telling to me. You are out of work and going to study at the Institute. Am I right?” Chris took his breathing and said: “Yes, you are right, but where from do you know it?” Luisa twittered anew: “While your sleeping in the train, the seat together with you was free and I set down onto it and heard some speaking about finding a job in your dreaming. You repeated it the several times: ‘I’ll find a job and will be a student at the Institute, than I’ll have gotten everything. Do not worry! I will support you at any rate.” And she touched Chris’s face by her fingers and kissed him onto his lips by her own. They were kissing for several minutes. Luisa was dizzying so much, but in spite of this, she did not stop to touch her lips to Chris’ lips. While theirs kissing, was sounding a very nice music from the Supermarket’s speakers. The title of that music was ‘Love Story’ Luisa and Chris were kissing and staring at each-other too long again and again. Aftertime, Chris suggested to visit the nearest Cafe ‘Breakfast’ to drink some coffee and have the rolls with some strawberry or some cherry jam. Luisa didn’t refuse for Chris’s suggestion and they stepped to the Cafe ‘Breakfast.’ Having appeared there, they booked a table at once on the terrace with the wonderful sight onto the meadows with their wonderful landscapes and the river which was situated at the long distance and had some fusion of vision between them. Chris took a menu-book and gave it to Luisa with the following words: “Please, you may elect everything whenever you like.” Luisa put aside her flowers to the edge of the table and looked through the whole menu: “Ok, I’ll drink some Warsaw coffee and let’s book a cherry-pie, it is very tastefully. Wouldn’t you mind?” “That’s ok.” said Chris. “I’ll have some Warsaw coffee too. And as for a pie, I’m fond of eating the cherry-pies.” So the waiter approached to them to carry out their order: “Have you already made your choice?” “Yes certainly.” replied Luisa and ticked out the list of their booking. In couple minutes the waiter brought their booking and put it onto the table with the words: “Pleasure appetite to you” and went to serve the next customers.
Chris and Luisa were sitting at the Cafe for one hour. They were talking about their life and the different things. Luisa told to Chris, she had been studying at the Railway Collage for two years. She was trying to enter to other College to get a profession as a designer, but she made the several mistakes during her writing the tests and couldn’t create her own style of the modern fashion. For that task was not easy and she had to compose her own fantasy. And Chris told to Luisa about his working at the Plant and at the Firm ‘GRANITE’ and then he decided to change everything. With every word Luisa was falling in Love to Chris deeper and deeper. She smiled and kissed Chris every time. Chris felt something especial, it was not clear for her. But Luisa’s eyes were so glad and happy. Then Chris paid for the bill and they moved to have a stroll. At this time they went to the Central Park just to have some amusing: to listen to music or to feed the doves. The wind was still blowing and fetched the clouds in the heavens, the sun’s shining was not warm enough. Luisa and Chris found a free bench and located there. Suddenly Luisa said: “I feel cold, can you warm me?” Chris hugged Luisa by his arms, kissed her cheek and they touched by theirs noses and started to rub by them a little bit. Chris felt a tender aroma ‘Forest Violet’ of her hairs. He breathed in and whispered: “I Love you so much Luisa. You are everything for me.” Luisa demented herself and was trying to keep her head together, but she lost her mind. She smiled all the time without interrupting and was gazing only at Chris. Her Loved eyes couldn’t stop with her staring at her Love guy and she said: “Never felt myself so perfectly before. Want to fly and to sing with some crying: I have fallen in Love.” Mostly the same phrases Chris pronounced to Luisa: “I Love you my darling. I cannot image my life without you. We will be together forever more.”
After this explaining in Love, Luisa invited Chris to visit her house and to meet with her mother and father and her younger sister Jane. Luisa’s whereabouts was not far from the center of the city only pair of tram-stops and several meters of walking there. Luisa said: “Come on, follow me, I shall take you without paying for a fee by tram. I’ve got a permission not to buy a ticket by train and by tram.” Chris could not answer anything at all, but Luisa took his hand and they ran to the tram which was arriving. “Only a pair of the tram-stops and we’ll be at the place. My father’s name is Poll and my mom’s name is Polly. The sister is as younger as me for two years. Her name is Jane we are all happy because we’re family. My father is a Train-mechanic. He usually repairs the trains and works at the work-shop of our Railway station. My mom’s occupy is a sale-person at the grocery’s department of the shop ‘TESKO’ she sales the verity provisions. My younger sister is still at school and in this year she will finish her studying there.” twittered Luisa about all her family and they were kissing at the same time.
The tram took them to the stop which was needed for them. Chris got out at first and gave his hand to Luisa to let her step downstairs and then they hugged anew. They looked at each-other while their hugging and Luisa said: “There’s my house over there. My mother and a sister are at home now and my father will come later.” Having said this, Luisa showed the way together with Chris to the house. Then she belled the ring and her mother opened the front door: “Hi mom, here we are. This guy is my boyfriend and his name is Chris. I have already told to you about him.” Luisa’s mother and Chris said ‘Hi’ to each-other and they all entered inside. Polly was very glad to see Chris and prepared the different dishes to have a supper. Luisa hooked the jackets at the hall and showed Chris into the central room to take an arm-chair at the table and went back to the kitchen to assist her mother to serve the table, but in a sudden way was opened a door of the other’s room and the younger sister Jane came to see at the situation which was acting. She was a lean girl, also had long dark hair and the brown eyes: “Hi, I’m Jane.” she said and moved her hand ahead to shake. Chris stood up and shook his hand too: “Hi, I’m Chris.” Then she disappeared to the way of the kitchen and asked her sister: “Luisa, who is he?” “He is my boyfriend and I started to have the dates with him. Today, I invited him here to meet with all of you. Please Jane, switch on TV-set for we left him alone there and he is missing.” quoted Luisa and covered the cabbage salad with some aroma gravy. Jane in silence went back and switched on TV, then she gave the removed-controller to Chris for changing the TV programs: “You may use it in the next order: these buttons are belonged for changing the programs, these are for regulating of some volume. So, you may use it.” she said and went to the kitchen anew. Chris was watching the News while Luisa brought a plate with some cabbage salad. She put it onto the table and asked: “Are you not missing now? We mostly did already everything.” ”No, I’m not. Watching the News.” said Chris. Then she came up to Chris, leaned over his head and kissed him again.
The mother and the younger sister Jane decided to put Luisa’s flowers into the water. So, Jane took out the big crystal vase and poured some water inside and mother unpacked the Red Roses from the polythene package and put them into a vase with some warm water: “What are the Lovely flowers had been given to Luisa, are they not?” said the mother to Jane. “Yes mom, they are perfectly and in blossom.” quoted Jane and brought them right into the central room. While Jane’s entering inside, Chris and Luisa were together: Luisa stood near Chris and put her left arm round Chris’s neck. Jane looked at them and put a vase with the flowers in the center of a table: “Sorry my troubling you.” she said “But I need your assistance Luisa.” Her older sister stood up quickly and touched Chris’s nose by her pointed-finger: “Wait a second please. I’ll back in a soonest way. Ok.” and they both came to help their mother. Chris was going on to watch TV, he changed the new program and there was a movie ‘The Girl of My Dream 1948’. And meantime, the girls continued to fetch the dishes onto the table and replaced them there. There were: the mashed potatoes decorated with some dill, the fried batch with some species, the mixed salads with the different vegetables, the chops with the forest nuts, the herring with some onion and poured into some oil, crumbed some orange carrot and some red beet and the fried poultry. Chris looked at this and felt ashamed himself a little bit: “Luisa may be can I help to you to fetch something?” Luisa quoted: “Needn’t to think about it. You are a guest here, you must have some rest.” Jane took out the crystal-glasses and put them to the every plate and Luisa put the white napkins under the every fork, then their mother brought a bottle of the white wine ‘ICE’ and asked Chris to open it: “Please Chris, here is the bottle-opener, try to open this cork in this bottle.” Chris took the cork-screw and opened a bottle very easily. At that moment Luisa’s father came and entered into the hall, he put off his jacket and went to the bathroom to wash his hands. Polly met him and told about their daughter’s boyfriend Chris. Luisa’s father came into the central room and looked at Chris. The same reaction Chris had. He stood up quickly and they shook theirs hands in front of the girls’ eyes: “Glad to have a contact eyes with you here Chris. My daughter Luisa had fallen in Love to you and she is so happy.” “Hello, mister Lebidinskiy, I also very glad to see you.” After this saying, they all took the chairs at the table. Luisa set together with Chris and she commenced to suggest Chris to eat every course with some food. Everything was delicious. They drank out a bottle of wine, but did not finish it. Chris behaved himself and Luisa’s parents were happy. Then Poll promised to Chris to search a position for him at the Railway station in case of his failing to be a student at the Institute. In the evening Chris was very obliged to everyone and they all showed him to the front wicket and left Luisa with Chris in lonely:
“Thank you my darling for this miracle supper. I Love you so much.” And they kissed again into their lips. Luisa did not want to leave Chris at all: “Don’t want to sleep, eager to stay with you all the time.” “Yes Luisa, the same thinking with me now.” quoted Chris. “I’d stay with you, but must be off, my mom is expecting for me. When will we meet again?” Luisa said: “Tomorrow, I will have my tripping to Lublin. I’ll be busy the whole day. But after tomorrow I’ll be free. Will you call? I’d like your introducing me to your mom, if you don’t mind, of course.” Chris answered: “Certainly, I shall say to my mom and she would be glad to see you at our house.” Then they kissed each-other one more time and Chris ran to the tram which was going to move and jumped in. While his taking by tram they waved by theirs hands to each-other.
Luisa returned to the place and helped her family to clear the table. All the night she couldn’t sleep, her heart was beating so impulsively, she turned from one side of her bed onto another and dreamt sweetly. Chris told to his mom about all events which have happened with him today and fell asleep. Chris’s mom also wanted to see that girl and to talk with her. At the same time Helen was bothering for her son: “Chris started to meet with a girl, wow, its very interesting.” thought Helen and she found Luisa’s visit card which has appeared by a little paper-corner from the inner pocket of Chris’s jacket. She took it out and read: ‘Luisa Lebedinskaya.’ Then she put it back and went to sleep. In the next day Chris had a talk with mother and they decided to invite Luisa to dinner together. Helen went shopping to buy some provision to prepare the lunch. She bought: the fish tinned-preserves, some sausage, some cheese, one kilo of batch to cook the bacons, and a pack of eggs. For desert she got settled to buy a fruit cake and some grape juice. She put it everything into the fridge and went to her working place. Chris had been reading his book about computers within a day. He had a sharp impulse to master of this Science. And Luisa was tripping to Lublin and back. An unexpected day has come at last. At 11 o’clock in the morning and it was Saturday, Chris phoned to Luisa and woke her up: “Morning Luisa, sorry my interrupting you, I know, you’re sleeping now, but I want to invite you to my living place and to introduce you to my mom.” Luisa heard Chris’s speaking and then she maundered: “Hi Chris, I’m so tired, because of my yesterdays’ racing, but in an hour I’ll be ready, I must get ready myself and then I’ll come to you. Will you meet me at the bus-stop?” “Yes, it goes without saying” exclaimed Chris. “Approximately in an hour I shall be there and we’ll have a contact eyes, ok.” They finished their talk and commenced to carry out their own functions.
Luisa got up, made a bed, took a shower, dried her hairs with a fan and had an easy breakfast: a cup of some tea with the couple cookies. Then she dressed a white sweater, her jeans, brown foot-wear and combed a little plastic favorite into her hair. She went to the bus-stop to move to Chris’s place. Helen mostly already prepared everything on the table, but Chris was expecting for her bride near the road. Every bus looked like a big hope. At last Luisa came by bus and Chris seemed her through the window. She was smiling stepping out on the stairs of the bus. Chris took her onto his arms without standing her down onto the feet and was going on to fetch Luisa to his flat: “I Love you so much my darling. I’m ready to carry you all the time. You are so fragile and feminine, you are so beautiful.” And they kissed. While this acting they reached and entered in. Chris and Luisa stood up at the front door and Helen met them: “Mom, this is my bride Luisa.” said Chris. Luisa shook her hand to Helen and promoted: “Hi, I’m Luisa, I’m a girl of your son.” Helen shook her hand in return and quoted: “Hi, Luisa I’m very glad to see you here.” and a little tear ran down on Helen’s cheek. Then they went to the big room and set at the table. There were such dishes: the fried bacons, the scramble with some onion and some sausage, the several different salads, the sardines with some parsley, a little plate of olives, cut some cheese and mashed some potatoes mixed with some milk and with the mushrooms. In the center of the table was a fruit cake, the couple packs of the grape juice and a bottle of the white wine: ‘Tokay’ Chris as usually opened a bottle with a cork-screw and poured out some wine into the crystal-glasses. They drank some, ate some and after this they had some communication among them. Luisa was really pretty and Helen loved her like a native daughter. She was calmed in her speaking and did not lose her temper. Also she was so polite and pleased. Luisa promised to Love Chris all the time and to support him at any rate, more even, her father will assist to find a working place for Chris in case of the hard time. Chris’s mom was calmed and was glad. Aftertime Luisa kissed Helen in cheeks and Chris showed Luisa to her place where her mom was waiting for her returning at that moment. They kissed each-other again and agreed to have a contact eyes in a day anew.
to be continue...


Ðåöåíçèè
Îëåã, ìíå ïîíðàâèëñÿ âàø îòâåò ïî ïîâîäó íîâûõ òåõíîëîãèé. ×óäåñíûå âçàèìîîòíîøåíèÿ, íåæíàÿ ëþáîâü - Êðè÷ó ïîâåçëî âñòðåòèòü ìèëóþ Ëóèçó. Î÷åíü òðîãàòåëüíûå îòíîøåíèÿ.

Áåëîóñîâ Àíäðåé Âèêòîðîâè÷   31.03.2016 11:38     Çàÿâèòü î íàðóøåíèè