Fated to Love Heartily Chapt 5 Desire is Emboding

Chapter 5 Desire is Emboding
So within a month, they had been meeting together and their Love increased more and more. Chris perused his book to be a well read man. But the time passed quickly and Chris had to go to study at the Institute in Lublin, for one more invitation had been sent to Chris. Trembling a little bit, Chris took a thick copybook, a pen and his informed-book and came to the Railway station. Helen wished him: ‘Good Luck.’ Luisa met him on the platform and said that Chris would not buy the tickets for tripping to Lublin, for she has already taken a free-ticket for the whole month: “Chris, I have done everything. My daily showing and tripping for you will be here.” And she kissed Chris on his cheek. Chris thanked Luisa and kissed her too. And they directed into the train. During the travelling Luisa brought the standard newspapers ‘The Poland News’ for the passengers and Chris took one to read to bring down some stress.
When the train arrived to Lublin, Luisa showed Chris to the front door of the Railway station and said: “Chris I’ll be pray for you. Study there well.” Chris said in return: “Ok, I’ll try. I shall be a good student. Thank you for your supporting me. I’m very obliged to you Luisa.” And they kissed again into their lips. Luisa put a paper pack with the creamy-rolls into Chris’s polythene bag. Chris went to the Institute and found a class-room which was necessary for him and pointed on his invitation. He came in advance for twenty minutes before studying. There was a sign on the door ‘Please, Do not disturb for Class is going on!” the floor was second and it was not difficult to rise upstairs. In five minutes the class was over and the students began to go out to change their room for their further studying. Chris entered inside and asked for his permission to introduce himself: “Sorry, my name is Chris and I had been invited to be a student at your Institute. Here’s my invitation form, please, here you are.” The man teacher took a document and looked at it: “Well, everything is correctly. You’ll be. Only at the moment is a break and I must prepare all my computers for starting to work. Can you help me? And at the same time it will be your good practice.” “Yes sure, and what shall I do?” answered and asked Chris. “Ok, at first, you ought to pull out all diskettes, for the students usually forget them inside of the processors. And it is not good for them to remember all information and the new material. Just turn the middle levers into the left side and the diskettes will pull out themselves. Then put them into the special envelopes according theirs numerals.” Chris carried out this task accurately, searched the needed numerals and put the disks separately. The teacher meantime cleaned the spared information on the screens and printed the application-forms for some registration: “Ok, now we have to clear the tables and put these application-forms for every student to note the dates about everyone. Please put these sheets of paper over there, because in five minutes the rest of the students will come here.” said the teacher and fixed his stamps onto the every application-sheet. Chris went and did it. And really, the first four students appeared at the class-room. The teacher met them and asked to place at the desks. Chris also took his chair and pulled out a book and a copybook.
It was very interesting to know what event will happen further. At last, when all collective-team collected, the teacher introduced himself. His completed name was Alexander Dachinskiy. All students introduced themselves too and filled the application-forms and handed them in for fixing the signatures and for the additional stamping of the Dean. Then Alexander explained all followed instructions and commenced to write the headlines of the first Subject of the ‘Hi-Techs’ on the blackboard. Chris noted down every word trying to use his brains to master it. Certainly there were many questions among the teacher and the students, because it was not clear to catch the computers' system exactly well at this first time. The first class was very difficult. And to get it well enough Alex had to show any extracts from his own practiced work for confirming the new material and to load the students’ brains. Everyone even tried to put the several buttons on the key-board: to change the programs or to put the dates at the editor-texts, to correct the mistakes while printing or to draw the tables, to save some information onto the disks or to copy the documents transferring them into the next computers. For beginning it was really will do! To remember too much material needn’t to be tired so hard and Alexander got settled to give the students to have some rest and they went with their having some bite while their breaking. After it, Alexander called them back and they put down their homework: “Please, try to solve the first task and write out the each titled button imagining your own computer into the copybooks and reflex by your thinking all actions and operations by pushing the keys. I know, it is not easy for you to buy such tech-machines in your own way, but we’ll have as much as possible not to lose the chances to carry out the different actions at any rate.
The first day of mastering was really not plain. Chris as usually took all his things and put them into a bag. Then he pulled out the rolls and found a coffee-machine, coined inside to get a glass of some fresh coffee to mix his drinking while some eating the rolls. After it, he directed to the Railway station and all his way he merely speculated about the computers trying to repeat every action. His appearance at the Railway station was so quick. The train was arriving to the platform at that moment and Luisa stood at the open door and was waving by her hand to Chris. Chris also waved by his hand to Luisa. Of course, it was their greeting to each-other at the every date. The passengers in turn stepped out of the train onto the platform and Chris sprung up onto the topped stair with holding by a hand for the vertical handle and he hugged Luisa and kissed: “How was your first attending at the Institute? Was it simple to be a student there?” asked Luisa rubbed Chris’s nose by her own. “Everything was ok.” quoted Chris: “My first action was as my assistance to the teacher to make ready all computers for the further tasks. Now I’ve got an imagination about the Modern Technologies and I hope I will master it without turning a hair. But really I’m obliged to you so much, for you made me believe in myself and didn’t leave me during my difficult days.” And they started to kiss anew. “Your creamy-rolls were the most tastefully in all over the World. I have never eaten such before.” whispered Chris to Luisa and kissed her anew. “I did them myself and only for you. If you want, I would make such rolls for you all the time.” maundered Luisa in a low voice and her eyes were twinkling with the eye-shadows. Her smiling was true and she held Chris gently by hugging and leaned her head onto him. Chris felt himself as a married man. This girl was really loved him perfectly and she did not want to lose Chris at all.
But suddenly, there was speaking about the next boarding and the passengers were ready to show theirs tickets to Luisa for taking the arm-chairs at the carriage. Chris edged easily to his arm-chair and placed himself comfortably. He pulled out his copybook and looked through the all schemes of the buttons which were drawn on the pages with their titles and some explaining how to push to remake all operations. And when then all the arm-chairs were taken, Luisa quietly stepped to Chris and set together with him: “Busy? You must relax! You will repeat it at home.” said Luisa. “Oh yes, you are right!” responded Chris. “Just I’m really admired by this one. Forgive me. Luisa I wished to get a good occupy and to earn enough money for both of us. I want to prove my good earning and a benefit for the future progress in Science. And perhaps, I’ll become as the Scientist and will get an award for my doing. And one more Luisa, we will buy everything we want.” “Certainly, we will.” replied Luisa. “Now have some sleep. I will wake you up.” And Chris fell asleep without any thinking anything aside.
So, the couple weeks passed and Chris had already gotten too much material and was knowledgeable in this sphere. He got only the good marks and had been tested excellently, besides, he knew drawing and could turn his hand to make many operations such as: to print the editing out onto the sheets; to copy the texts by buffering; to archive some information inside of the system and put the passwords, to change the colors while drawing the stripes and the titles; to underline the main expressions and the sentences; and to insert the pictures in the middle of the articles or just to make the visit-cards for taking out.
But one thing had happened; Luisa had a cold and had some soring in her throat. Just Luisa’s father met Chris on the platform and told him about her condition: “Chris, Luisa caught a bad cold and had a high temperature, she wants your visiting her. Yesterday she felt not well herself and today in the morning we called a doctor and she prescribed some medicine for her. Please come to us.” “Yes mister Lebedinskiy, I’ll go to her right now. And I thought that it had happened something wrong, for she had to trip to Lublin today.” answered Chris and ran to Luisa’s place as soon as quickly. By his going there Chris bought a Cherry pie and hurried to ring at the front door. Luisa’s sister opened the door and permitted to enter Chris inside. Chris took off his footwear so quickly said ‘Hi’ to Jane and asked: “Where is she?” Jane pointed by a finger to the bedroom and showed the gestures by the hands there. Chris came into the room and saw Luisa was sleeping in a bed. He approached to her, set onto a chair and put his hand onto her forehead. She had a fever. “She has a high temperature. We tried to bring it down but it was not easy.” said Jane. “In which way had it happened?” asked Chris and petted Luisa’s face by his palm. “She was outing with her friend Susana and the weather was so cold and drizzled. It was the day before yesterday.” responded Jane. Suddenly Luisa woke up and saw Chris and smiled: “Chris, I knew that you would come to me. My talk is hard now, for something is choking in my throat, in addition to, I’ve got a running nose.” Chris took her hand and put it right to his lips and kissed: “Luisa, my Darling, my Love, I Love you so much, I will take care of you, only allow me.” Then he kissed her lips and then her hand anew. Having seen this scene, Jane left them and slowly edged to the kitchen to have some tea. “Luisa what can I do for you?” asked Chris. “Please help me to rise a little bit.” quoted Luisa and stretched her hands ahead. Chris took her arms and helped to rise her up. In spite of her illness and a bad condition, Luisa looked like very pretty, for her beauty was real without any making up. Her eyes were large and nice and she was giving her glance perfectly. Her hairs were combed accurately without mixing between them. Chris was falling in Love her every time more and more: “You are my Bride. You are my Darling. You are my Pretty. You are my Beauty. You are my Girlfriend.” “Thank you for taking care of me, I Love you too so much. Chris, please be with me for longer. My parents won’t be against us to be together.” twittered Luisa with some coughing. And at the same moment Jane appeared with a tray in her hands. There was a glass of cleared water and the several pills for coughing: “You should take this one pill, for your coughing is very strong. Chris, help her to treat please.” Then Jane put a tray onto the magazine-table and set onto the second chair. Luisa took her medicine and drank some water with her thanking: “I’m very grateful to you for your assistance, you had been given to me. Don’t leave me please.” And while Luisa’s talking, Jane suggested to drink together some green tea with the Cherry pie. “Very good idea with drinking of some tea.” said Luisa and Jane went to the kitchen to be in a hurry with boiling of some water. She poured some water inside of a kettle and switched on the gas onto the stove and during all of this she put the Cherry pie onto a plate and cut it onto the slices. The pie was fresh and warmed so its taste was distributed in every corner of the house even to the bedroom, where Chris and Luisa were: May be you will help Jane to fetch the cups with some tea here.” whispered Luisa and set more comfortably. Chris twinkled with his eyes and agreed with Luisa and then he stepped to be as an assistant. In five minutes they all together had some warmed green tea and ate some Cherry pie: “Luisa, after finishing of your illness, we will come with you to have a board-trip onto the river Odra. I promise we’ll have.” Then Luisa fell asleep and Chris gave a call to his mother to be with Luisa even for one night, for she had a great desire to be together. His mother caught everything and gave her allowance: “Ok Chris you may be there, but I’m only bothering for your starving to be hunger. May be shall I bring something for you to eat?” “Mom, if you had enough time you may. But I think, I’ll eat something here.” replied Chris.
In the evening, when everyone came, and Chris’s mother too, Polly and Jane served the table to supper for all members of the family. The parents had acquainted well enough among them. They were talking about the different things and had some familiarity. Chris entered into Luisa’s bedroom and set near her bed in silence. Luisa woke her eyes up and whispered: “I knew, that you would Love me all the time, merely it’s a pity, I caught a cold.” “Don’t worry, my darling, you will be well. I hope that we would be healthy in future without any illness more. Together, we shall win everything.” answered Chris and leaned to kiss Luisa into her lips.
Frankly speaking their Love was so strong and firmed and the parents agreed to let them to be together and Poll made a decision to buy the separated apartment for Chris and Luisa and would get marry them.
And meantime the mastering at the Institute was perfectly. Chris has already learnt too many operations to run of the computers: He could count the booking; drew the circle diaphragm-charts; corrected the editions while some writing and underlining the words on the screen; replayed the sentences onto the different stripes of the sheets and divided the large texts into the columns with their corrections. Of course Luisa became well and Chris used to be at her place and slept there. Chris kept his word about having a board-trip on the river Odra. They hired a little board, bought a bottle of the soft-drink and tippled it there. There was a nice music and also there were many wonderful picturesque and the landscapes. They were sitting and hugging and touching by theirs hands then they were kissing and were chatting about the different little things.
But the exams came soon. Chris passed all his examinational term without turning a hair and got the Certificate to work as the Operator of the PC and also he got his scholarship. More even, Chris had been suggested to study at the Warsaw National University, at the Faculty of the Foreign Languages, for his characteristic-list was sent by the teachers to Warsaw with a big proposition to accept Chris to be a student with entering to pass only an interview in English. During Chris’s studying in Lublin, he was trying to use this language in every might way and helped to the teachers and to the students to translate the sprung windows in English on the screens, which were unknown for their further operated-doing. The teacher was very obliged for Chris’s turning into the Poland language and in a certain way it was pointed and served. The Head of Committee of the University looked through this proposition and got settled to give a call to Chris for inviting him to pass only one interview in English. When Chris heard this News he jumped in high and cried: “Yes, cheer up! At last my dream will come true. I’ll confirm my knowledge completely.” Luisa wept a little bit and the several tears she wiped with her wet napkin: “Now you shall leave me for sake of your studying, but I want to be with you.” Chris looked at her and quoted: “Luisa I’ll try to be with you without any saying ‘bye.’ All my thinking will be merely about you and at any easy rate. I’ll try to come to you every time of course. Only you are, my wife in future will be, and I needn’t anyone more. I Love You Luisa.” “Won’t you try to search another girl there?” in a horror voice twittered Luisa. “For I eager to get marry you; to be your wife and to bear a child for you. I want to live with you like a family. I faith, for only with you I will live and will not find another boy.” continued Luisa with tearing in her beautiful eyes and hugging Chris firmly. Chris also hugged Luisa and said: “I’ll never leave you, Luisa. But I have to study there and will be live at the flat of my second aunt Tanya. Just she lives in Warsaw and she is ready to help me with the place of living. Luisa, your picture will be near my heart and besides, you may come to me every time whenever you like. In addition to, we shall give our daily calling to each-other. And now I’m inviting you to have a trip to Warsaw for passing my interview in English. Ok?” After the words to live at the aunt’s Tanya’s place, Luisa calmed down and agreed to go with Chris anywhere even to the edge of the World: “Ok, I will go with you.” Chris took a wet napkin and started to wipe off Luisa’s tearing near the eyes and on the cheeks. “I thought, that you would live at the hostel or at somebody’s place more.” said Luisa in her calmed voice. “Oh, you were scared, because of my looking for anther girl, were you not?” asked Chris. “Yes, you’ve caught correctly everything at last.” responded Luisa and wept again.
Having twittered among them, they led their way to Warsaw by train. At this time their tripping to Warsaw was really too long about four hours to get there. Luisa and Chris were sitting and hugging together. They were bothering in both at that moment and had an easy twitter about their future life: “My father said that he would buy a single-flat for us in Lodz to live there. It will be as a gift for our Wedding with you. Chris, will you get marry me? I shall be a good wife and a good mother for our children.” maundered Luisa. “Yes sure, I will get marry you. And what Wedding do you eager: making merry or just a plain party?” asked Chris. “Everything I want is the Certificate of Marriage and our Wedding golden rings. Our parents and relatives may celebrate it in their own way at the Restaurant and we may go to have some rest abroad. Only you are and me. And by the way, we can save enough money to buy something. What is my suggestion to you?” proposed Luisa. “Your opinion is looking like my own.” replied Chris. “I dreamt in the same way. Only, I was scaring to give a gentle hint to you. Just I thought in other way about your pink dreaming to be dressed in a white Wedding dress and the shocked Restaurant.” “Of course it was everything in my dreams when I was a little girl, but many of my friends made the great Weddings and a few pairs have already divorced. But they made too much fun at theirs Weddings and I had been visited by them to play at the several parties and saw it everything. Now they live apart and perhaps, it has happened because of the other peoples’ green envy. At least I think in such way.” resented Luisa having said this and pulled out the several rolls with the cranberries from the paper bag just to eat. She gave one roll to Chris and ate one herself. “Yes you are a very nice girl.” quoted Chris “And I’m lucky, I met you, I’ve got my scholarship and I’ll buy the most wonderful golden Wedding rings for both of us. Tomorrow we shall go to the jewelry-market and will elect the rings whenever you like. Ok?” Luisa looked at him with her gentled glance, kissed Chris’ lips and smiled: “Thanks a lot Chris. I Love You so much.”
So having chattered and eaten during their tripping, they didn’t seem about the train’s arriving to the Warsaw Railway station. Luisa and Chris got out onto the platform and were holding by theirs hands not to lose among the large crowd. Too many people were moving into the different sides: any of them were going to another country; others have just come; someone showed somebody and so forth on: “Warsaw is a noisy city, I’ve been here before and have you been to?” cried and asked Chris loudly for separating of some good speech to Luisa. “Yes, I’ve been here too when I was a child with my parents.” answered Luisa and pulled Chris forward with her leading the way to the front door of the Railway station. There were many automats with some meal and Chris coined in and got four little bottles of Sprite and four packs of the Pear-cookies. Then they hired a taxi-car near the Railway station and directed to the University. Five zloty was a price for a fee to take by a taxi-car. Then they approached to the University and came inside. This large accommodation made the really deep impression. It was as bigger as the Institute. Chris and Luisa came up to the receptionist and asked a question: “Sorry for our interrupting you, but we want to know about the Head of Committee, where is it?” “It is situated on the ground floor, but what is your completed name?” asked the young damsel. “My surname is Christopher Diskovskiy.” quoted Chris. “I had been told about your coming beforehand. “Ok, all right your name is in our list. It is a map of our University and a note with the pointed study. Please go right ahead over there.” answered a girl and made a gesture by her hand toward the pointed study. 
There were too many students and they were running into the different studies and many of them handed in theirs documents to go to the University. Luisa and Chris searched the study of the Head Committee and entered there: “Good afternoon.” they said at first. ”I am Chris Diskovskiy and I have been invited for classing here.” “Oh yes.” said the teacher “My name is Peter Radeckyy. I had been heard about your knowledge and a sharp desire to master English, Chris Diskovskiy. So I’ve got a proposal to you merely an interview in English, but you’ll be study as a student only in the evening and of course with some paying for every term, seven hundred zloty it will be a good price for your term of studying. You will be pay your cash in a validity way and at the end of the term you will have been tested and it would have been going on within five years. Now you must hand in all your documents and in a week on Wednesday our teachers will test you and all the rest of the group. This Education is true and at the commencement you’ll get the Degree of Graduation. It will have its licensing system to work at any College and will be permitted to work at any firm as the Translator. This is my proposal to you Chris Diskovskiy. Think over and agree! Too many people usually get such Education and their carriers usually rise.” “Ok, I will agree and will hand in my documents right now.” said Chris and came to the Committee tables and handed in the papers with his filling the forms for testing. Luisa went to the rest-hall while Chris’s handing in and then they met at the central corridor and Chris related her everything. Having heard this Luisa smiled and hugged Chris so tightly with much happy: “That is great, we’ll get married now and we’ll live in our flat separately and much spare time we’ll spend together.” And she heaved a sigh of relief in her heart. Then they went out onto the street to have some bite and set onto the bench near the University.
It was the Summer time; the sun shone brightly and on the branches of the trees woke up the green leaves and among the green grass appeared the colored flowers and everything was in blossom; the birds have already built theirs nests and the Skies were in their easy clouds. Luisa unpacked the Pear cookies and opened the bottles, she gave one bottle to Chris and they had bitten a little: “Don’t think about money Chris, my father will find the working place for you at the Railway work-shop.” “Thank you Luisa for your bothering me. You are my real wife.” said Chris and ate his cookie and drank some Sprite. Then they reached to their place by train and Luisa persuaded Chris to stay with her. They related to their parents about the current events and the parents agreed with all decisions ‘the morning is as smarter as the evening’ said Poll and they went to theirs beds. The following days were so hard and fruitful. Luisa’s father communicated with his boss of the working-garage to hire Chris to work as the Locksmith together with him. Luisa frequently had her tripping to Lublin. Chris was trying to manage with his responsibility very well and very accurately as the thorough worker. And in a week Chris passed his tests in English and got an excellent mark for his perfect fluent and corrected talk. The results were in the highest level for entering to the University. 
At the weekend Chris and Luisa directed to the Jewelry-market to elect the Wedding golden rings. There were many of them and they were so wonderful and were placed under the big thick glass in the desks. The market was so small and comfortable with the soft sofas and the little glass-tables for sizing the jewel-things. Also there was one big window with painted the jewel-things on the glass and on the casements were hanging the blinds. There were small economy bulbs in their lighting on the ceiling. Luisa never visited such market-places before. Her eyes were looking like as the jewel-things: “Morning young people! Would you like to elect something?” asked the sale woman. “Yes, we would like to buy the Wedding rings for our marriage.” said Chris. “Ok, you ought to show to me your fingers, for I need to have any idea about your sizes.” replied the sale-woman. Luisa and Chris put their hands onto the glass-table and the sale woman sized the fingers and advised the best variants of the rings. ”You may choose any of them.” proposed Chris to Luisa. “Ok, I’ll elect these are. They are the best.” elected Luisa and smiled. “Ok, your election is perfectly. Will you pay by cash or shall we use your credit card?” twittered the sale-woman. “We shall pay by cash and right now.” Chris paid for their purchase and they went to the Cafe ‘Breakfast’ to drink some red wine ‘Warsaw Grape’ just to celebrate the main date in their life, in addition to it was the day of Chris’s birth. “We shall get married at last.” clasped Luisa in her hands. “Yes my darling we shall.” repeated Chris. Luisa couldn’t turn her glance aside from the rings, for they were shining with their reflection and looked like a mirror. The big crystal-glasses were filled with the red wine so Chris and Luisa were drinking a little bit with the intervals. Then they were hugging, kissing, rubbing theirs noses and cheeks: “I’ll be the faith wife and will Love you all my life and will bear a child for you.” said Luisa to Chris and she presented for him a little gift ‘watches with alarm’ for the real men. Chris was wondered by this presenting and he said: “Thanks a lot, my darling. It is a very amazing gift for me, from you. And I’ll Love you too and will protect you in every way and will take care of you.” confirmed Chris to Luisa and kissed her anew and anew.
The date of Wedding was put by the parents in three weeks, because Chris and Luisa filled the blanks for their marriage. Chris had been allowed to live at Luisa’s place, but in a quests’ room only and Poll with Polly considered Chris as their own son. The daily work at the Railway work-shop was in success and Chris made his progress forward. The Chris’s wage was twice a month and it consisted about five thousands zloty. Luisa’s parents were calm and happy. They didn’t bother about Luisa at all. They knew that Luisa had become an adult lady and they lived with the great hope to be the grandparents in days to come. Helen also dreamt in the same way to become a granny and to be as a babysitter for the future grandchildren. Luisa’s sister finished her school and got settled to go to College at the faculty of the Geography teaching. Jane was fond of studying this Subject so much and admired it with her sharp impulse. She handed in her papers and passed her first exams very well. This College was situated in her native city Lodz.
Within a month Chris repeated his English everywhere even at his working place. Luisa often visited the garage with her brining to have some bite for her father and Chris. Every time Luisa tried to cook something in a special way: the chops with some fish; the crumbed cookies; the diet dressed salads; the tasted rolls with the cherries or with some pitch-jam and so on. And every Luisa’s visiting with some food, Chris was repairing the carriages at that moment and he appeared under the big lifters, then he crept up and had some food with Luisa: “Today in the morning I found an envelope in our mail-cell. It was addressed from the Warsaw National University. Here it is. Do you want my opening it for you?” asked Luisa. “Yes of course, I want.” said Chris with his wondering. Luisa opened a big stamped envelope and pulled out a letter with its printing information: ‘Dear Christopher Diskovskiy. We inform to you about your best results while examining of your first go in English. At the moment, you are a student of our University. On September you ought to come to get the student-card for the further classing. The Head Committee is Peter Radeckyy.’ “It is really the good News for both of us.” said Chris to Luisa and kissed her on cheek. Luisa made a faint of relief and smiled: “Yes, at last everything will correct and we shall lead our family in the forward way.” Other workers only were staring at these young people and had some whispering among them: “Here indeed is a true Love, this might have been happened merely ones upon a time, and it is a real case.”
In several days later, Luisa with her mother and Helen went to elect the Wedding dress at the Bridal- market. This market was as bigger as the previous shop: there were the several big halls with many dressed-dolls and with the wide various choosing of the Bridal dresses. All dresses were colored: any of them were in white, other were in pink and in blue. Having seen this beauty Luisa hesitated a little bit. The large bulbs with their crystal frames were fixing under the ceiling and were lighting so brightly. The tapestry curtains were hanging everywhere in the halls and even above the windows. At the walls were situated the cabins with the big mirrors for sizing and in the center of the halls there were the small glass-tables near the little canapes with the catalogues on them for some electing. “Welcome to our Bridal-market. Here we can provide to you the best variants of the Wedding dresses.” said one of the young damsels. “We want to buy one white Wedding dress for this lady.” said Helen. “Please try to find a suitable dress according with her waist, growth and size.” requested Polly the same young damsel. “Ok, follow me and I will show to you the best Wed-dresses.” the young damsel showed them into the second hall. Luisa liked all there, but they chose merely three. Luisa was trying on all of them in the size-cabin and introduced every dress in front of her mother, to Helen and to the sale-women. Every elected suit was fitting to Luisa ideally and she looked like a pretty Bride. While Luisa’s trying on, Jane came inside and appreciated the third variant for buying it. Everyone came to one decision to buy a dress number three. It looked so fantastically: the dress was in white, but with the easy pink roses on it. Actually it was dressy and underlined all Luisa’s female features and her wonderful breasts, figure and waist. The dress was long and purple passaged one. And on Luisa’s head was a perfect Bride’s-Veil with the little flowers: “You are so beautiful like the Love itself.” exclaimed Jane with much happy. Luisa paled and fazed a little bit. She danced round in front of the mirrors and looked at herself from the different sides. Then, when everything was in normal, Luisa changed in her clothe and the sale woman packed their choosing and served them in the highest class: “Lucky this girl with having her Wed. I also have a sharp impulse to be a Bride for my age is passing by and my guy is thinking in other way.” complained a sale-woman to her friend. “Don’t worry about it Kitty, may be your turn will come soon.” having said this, the second sale-woman and put her hand onto Kitty’s shoulder trying to calm her from starting to weep.
After visiting the Bridal market the girls made their direction to the Supermarket to buy the suitable white pair of shoes. They entered to the footwear section and Luisa set onto the sofa to have some rest. She was tired, but this tiring had another reason: ‘bothering and worrying’ Helen took a pair of shoes from the exhibited shelf and brought them to Luisa: “Try them on please, I consider they are becoming to you with your size. Besides these shoes are smoothed, pretty and there are little diamante-butterflies onto them.” Luisa bared her feet and wore the shoes which were elected by Helen for her. The size was according with her feet ideally: “Ok, my speculation is to buy this pair. I like these shoes. But I’m shivering so much for I’m scaring, I’m depressed.” “It’s a normal feeling for every Bride before the Wed. On my marriage’s eve I thought that I would leave you father. But I collected with all my temper and got married him and born you are and Jane. You ought to bear a child too and to become a mother, for it is a fate of every lady!” explained in a calmed voice Polly to Luisa. Jane kissed Luisa and said: “My congratulations to you, my dear sister.” Luisa said ‘thanks’ to everyone and her eyes became round like a baby has. Then Luisa made a faint of relief and the several tears ran on her cheeks. Everyone began to pet Luisa’s hands and whispered: “My girl, my child, my darling you are the most beautiful and the most sympathy girl, now we shall go to the Cafe place and we’ll have some food there.” Luisa calmed for a while and they moved to the Cafe ‘Breakfast.’ They booked a table near the window, put the purchase packs onto the fifth chair and commenced to read their menu-lists. At this time they ordered: the fried potatoes with some batch; the salads with the pineapples and some mango mixed by some aroma gravy; four glasses of the Cherry ale; and the plum pie for desert with some coffee ‘Warsaw’. The waiters brought all these dishes and accurately served the table. “You’ve got the Girls' Party before your Wedding Luisa, just take easy and think aside.” cried Jane to her sister. “Cheer up, cheer up, cheer up, to make it count!” exclaimed they all together and rose theirs glasses up to drink some ale for this high saying. Helen also called Luisa as her own daughter and loved her very much.
Aftertime, they left the Cafe and reached to Luisa’s place. At home they unpacked the new purchases and Luisa hung the Wedding dress and the Bride’s-Veil into the wardrobe and put her shoes onto the footwear shelf. The diamante Butterflies were glittering, so brightly with their reflection the glitz on the walls. Luisa gloated at them with much interest and imagined her Wed and future marriage life with Chris: “We shall live together long and happy. We shall bring up the children only in our good manners. We shall behave ourselves and we’ll keep our heads together all the time and we will be polite with our parents with prone to obey to them in everything.” Luisa was sitting on a bed in her room and was speculating in silence to herself. Her room was in its medium size, but light and with much place of comfortable to live there. The bed was at the door in the left corner; the wardrobe stood apposite a bed and betwixt there was a colored soft carpet on the floor; behind the bed was situated an arm-chair and a small table for the newspapers and the magazines; in front of it, near the big window was placed a writing-desk with a lamp on it; above the desk hung a book-shelf with the pictures; there were many plants and the flowers on the window-sill; and in a sudden way Luisa’s determining was interrupted by Jane: “Thinking about Chris?” “Yes, I’m. Jane, I Love him so much and cannot imagine my life without Chris.” responded Luisa to her sister. Jane hugged Luisa so gently and said: “You will be the best ‘Just Married’ and your life would be perfectly forever more, you’ll see that.”
Chris as usually came to the place at five o’clock together with Poll. They were tired so much and wanted to have some rest and some food. Polly prepared the tasty supper and invited all members to celebrate the new shopping-purchases: “We have bought the Wed dress, the Bride’s-Veil and a pair of shoes, but your costume for Wed we will buy tomorrow.” Chris agreed with his future mother-in-low and they drank some brandy, for it was a special case. Chris had never drunk some brandy before, for it was so hard and easy dizzying felt at once, but after it all, they went to bed and fell asleep.   
The followed day was Saturday and all family woke up early in the morning and breakfasted easily: they had some green tea and the favorite rolls with some strawberry jam, for Luisa cooked them herself. Aftertime Chris and Luisa dressed and went to the Mall. This Mall was situated in the center of Lodz. It was a multistory building with the modern glass elevators. There were only three in Poland such Malls at that time. The last sorts of goods were delivering from the different countries ‘for sale’ there. They found the free elevator and lifted to the costumes’ attach to choose a jacket, the trousers and a tie for the Wed. The section of suits was huge and wide. Chris and Luisa strolled back and aside in seeking the suitable costume and in final Luisa elected the black suit and proposed: “Chris, this costume will fit to you according with your size and you’ll be the best Bridegroom in all Poland. Go and try it on there in the cabin-size and I will be your assistant, come on follow me.” They entered together inside of the size-cabin and Luisa helped Chris to change his clothing and after they appeared in front of the big mirrors for introducing to look at it. The showing was perfectly and they decided to buy this suit. Chris looked like an adult and a grow man. They bought it and mostly were ready for their Wedding.
to be continue...


Ðåöåíçèè
Ïîëó÷èëîñü â óíèñîí: è Êðèñ ïîñòóïèë â èíñòèòóò, è ñâàäüáà ïðèáëèæàåòñÿ. Î÷åíü ðîìàíòè÷íî íàïèñàíî.

Áåëîóñîâ Àíäðåé Âèêòîðîâè÷   06.04.2016 16:18     Çàÿâèòü î íàðóøåíèè