BeforeEaster cheer?

Gray morning...
So, I ve drunk some of easter cheer tea, and decide to give such a title to this creation:)
11 4 16
Earlier I reseived a call from Kolia, who is managing Jim.
Some time ago we argued, so he apologised today and asked me to come again to the jim, because as he said my presentse there is missing.
I might be will go there, but there is one guy Bogdan who is gossiping all the time behind someone's shoulder, so it is one more reason, why I dont want to go there.
Another my friend Yury even doesnt want to sit in a same room with this Bogdan in Krishna's temple...
Actually as I can recall I ve got a dream about this guy Bogdan last night, and it is not giving me a pleasure. I think this dream somehow predicted Kolia's call, because Bogdan also going to this jim, as I said previously and they kind of friend with Kolia. Why kind of? Because even when Kolia offered Bogdan to purchase a jacket from him, he didnt even invited him to his appt (was kind of cousious)...
 11 4 16



http://mashable.com/2016/04/07/samurai/#1N.iNbrBmkqC
http://www.tutnyc.com/retronaut/
1902: Manhattan Beach (Library of Congress)
on a photo

hi
BeforeEaster cheer?


Gray morning...
So, I ve drunk some of "easter cheer" tea, and decide to give such a title title to this creation:)
11 4 16
Earlier  this morning I reseived a call from Kolia, who is managing a jim.
Some time ago we ve got an argument,
 so he apologised today and asked me to come again to the jim, because as he said my presentse there is missing...
(He got such a good quality: he is asking an apology when he felt thats sth possibly goes wrong...)

I might be will go there, but there is one guy Bogdan who is gossiping all the time behind someone's shoulder,
so it is one more reason, why I dont want to go there.

Another my friend Yury even doesnt want to sit in a same room with this Bogdan in Krishna's temple...

Actually as I can recall I ve got a dream about this guy Bogdan last night,
and it is not giving me a pleasure...
 I think this dream somehow predicted Kolia's call, because Bogdan also going to this jim, as I said previously
 and they kind of friends with Kolia.

 Why kind of?

 Because even when Kolia offered Bogdan to purchase a jacket from him, he didnt even invited him to his appt (was kind of cousious)...
 11 4 16


Рецензии