Кавер на Juanes feat. Nelly Furtado - Fotografia

Every time I go I take close to my heart
Your photos to see them every time.
Cause your absence breaks me into parts,
So I have no choice but to love U.

When in the distance I'm far apart
Your photos always make me see you.
And in your eyes I see the stars
Looking at photos when I'm blue.
Every time when I find U - U go.
Wanna call you, what to say? I don't know.
So I want you to know that I got the photo of U...

When a deep rocky gulf opposes me and U
I'm tryin' to remember the silence of your voice
And my heart is broken down through overwork -
I need to love you - that's the only choice.

When in the distance I'm far apart
Your photos always make me see you.
And in your eyes I see the stars
Looking at photos when I'm blue.
Every time when I find U - U go.
Wanna call you, what to say? I don't know.
So I want you to know that I got the photo of U...

So I want you to know that I got the photo of U...


Рецензии