Typical loner s song

I've never thought It'd be so easy -
To reach the point of no return.
And all the things I dream of seem so distant.
Hey, father, where do we belong?

There were so many days of winter..
That frozen heart will never melt.
I keep on going, keep on waiting
To meet somebody on the run

Ch: So here I go, I'm on my way
While destination stays unknown
I tramp the streets, wish I could stay
But I'm a loner marching on.

There are so many people here
That noisy crowd flows all the way
They still are sawing bough they sit on...
And it's not bragging. I'm the same.

I'm a watcher, lips are sealed.
I can not tell what I have seen.
But don't be desperate,sun will rise
You are alive, so pay the price

Ch: So here I go, I'm on my way
While destination stays unknown
I tramp the streets, wish I could stay
But I'm a loner marching on.


Рецензии