Love

    
     Every time when I look at you I think that you are my old friend, but i do not remember you:

    -Who are you?
 
    -I am SG.We used to be study in the same class, but after first grade you moved to Canada.I think you do not remember, but we used to be close friends. We used to be walk together, and you told me:"Someday we are going to be together" and when we were children we scratched our names on the tree in the heart "SG+EK"
 
    I was looks like surprised, that boy who I loved, found me on the street in the big city, and I still remember him so good, so now i can have a friend from my childhood.

    -So,Simon, How old are you know?

    -Oh, I am 19 years old.

    -How did you found me?

    -My was talking with yours, and my farther asked him your address.That's how I found you. I didn't see for ages. I missed you.

    He came closer and whispered into my ear:
 -I srill love you. Do you remember we told each other, that we going to be together, and we scratched our names on the tree "SG+EK"

  -I do not remeber. Simon, leave me alone. I am going back to Canada soon.

   -Wait, what? You are coming back... Waht about me? If you are going to leave me here... What will happen with me? I... I can die without you... Do not go anywhere...Please...

   On this moment my heart stopped and I understood that I can't leave him, because he loves me, and I stare at him with serious face:
  -I am sorry, Simon, but I can't stay with you, I have to leave you, I know it will be hard to us,but yu have to understand that my dad have a big buisness, and he is moving around the world. I do not want to leave you, but i have to. I think I be crying and may be I will hate myself for that... I am going back to Canada... Can we stay friends?

 On this moment I was nervous. If he going to say YES on NO.

 -Never I am not going to leave you Ellen because I love you, if you are going, that means I am going too.
 Street car was driving so slow, and on this moment I raised my eyes on him... I closed my eyes for a second, and openned again, they were wet. Sorry Simon I love you so much... but sorry for that. I said without any emotions:
 -No, Simon... I do not love you...I didn't see for five years, and i have a boyfriend. he is travelling with us everywhere... Live and be happy...I have to go...Bye...

 He held my arm before I turned away my face:
 
 -I am not going to let you go, just is because you lie to me... You try to make me think that you are not alone...You are trying to save me...but I know that you do not have any boyfriend... I've been waiting for you for the whole 5 years. Until today, you openned my eyes that I was stupid  and didn't let you live properly, you was thinking about me...because you didn't find anyone who you can love...I want to be with you forever...

                The end

P.S They get marriade two years later...


Рецензии