sorrow

When you feel so blue, I wanted to hum
It happens every time
And if you want to do me some harm
So I'm not sublime.

You're always get gloom and I'm so carefree
We can't be together
'Cause we sing in a different ways: you're about forever
And I sing about things that only on Earth can be.

At night you're sitting in a moon halo
And look through the book that you read
So I'm guided by bonfire's odour
On a benign land.

Dark shadows are crawling from the furtherest angles
To your bright head
Signs are black and pages are red
And you're becoming colourless.

And night is so young
And I see lilac in bloom
Wires are swang
You will stay protecting your loom
All alone like a bung.
You wouldn't write letters to me
And there's no poems about jealousy and sorrow
You wouldn't be waiting to be
And i would't return in a morrow..


Рецензии