Fated to Love Heartily Ch14 Emotions Running High

Fated to Love Heartily
Chapter 14
One month passed more. After Luisa and Chris coming back to Lodz their all events were current further in a calmed way. Luisa had her usual traveling to Lublin by train in every day and consulted with a Doctor about females’ things every now and then. Chris was trying to fulfill all his tests in English and continued in his earning money at the Railway’s garage. In the evening when they had some spare time, Luisa and Chris used to have the frequent strolling along the streets or in the local parks. It was very useful for Luisa’s health not to be bored and be inactive to stay at home. The weather in October was neither cold nor hot. That’s why Luisa always wore her warmed white jacket not to catch cold for a little embryo inside of the belly. Her food poising has already passed and she was glad in everything. That sum of awarded money was used in a family part. On those time in all Europe began to appear the mobile phones. They were so availed for speaking with somebody at the long distance through the small pulled out antenna and without any wire. Their prices were not very cheep, but this embezzlement was worth to. Poll got settled to buy these novelties for his children. And came agreed with everyone at the family negotiations, they decided to embody that dream. Luisa and Chris acquired the mobile phones ‘SIMENCE’ with accurate key-boards and with the leather protected cases which could clasp by the buckle to the belt: “Well now we’ll have our talks among us more frequently even while our arriving into the different cities. It is a great benefit with this modern innovation.” admired Luisa with her clicking the new phone and trying to search the organizer site with putting all dates inside there. “Yes of course, my darling we shall speak with you in many long miles. More even we’ll be together all the time and we will listen to our voices constantly.” added Chris and kissed his wife. Then they played in games which were soldered inside there by the tech-constructors and had their family supper with all members. Mostly the whole month they spent their living in Luisa’s house, for the ‘Sweet Pair’ felt better themselves together with Poll, Polly and Helen. And time after time they remained in their flat or preferred to put for a night at Chris’s place. 
After having good eaten in the evening, everyone was busy in their own business, but Jane got settled to have a talk with Luisa about sex. She collected with all timid bravery and converged to her sister: “Luisa I want to have some speaking with you about the most important things. Can we stay together separately into my room in silence without anybody’s curious?” whispered Jane to Luisa’s ear. “Yes of course my dear sister lets go there.” responded Luisa and she left her phone on the arm-chair with its plugged to the socket for ignition the battery with some el-energy. And after their came inside Jane feared a little bit with holding Luisa’s elbows by her hands: “Luisa, I want to be informed in everything about sex, only hang of my lips attentively and advice me what to do. While my staying at home I cannot find any quiet feeling inside of my body. I usually have some shivering between my feet and this condition is as stronger as me. My body wants to get much passion and pleasure and I do it with the great desire every night. I didn’t do it before your playing for that night together with Chris after coming back from Warsaw. You did it too noisy and your moaning was heard to me behind the wall. Suddenly I felt the strange impulse to do the same act, but I hadn’t a boy. And I had to imagine all my sexual dreams. Some anxious doesn’t let me confess to my mother in my doing wrong. And my daily hurried walk to the place is to get the maximum felicity extremely alone while our parents’ working. Real, at the moment my shorts are wet already and I have to change them.” explained calmed Jane in details to Luisa with lifting her skirt to show the shorts and then she pulled out the several tears from eyes. “Just be quiet and concentrate yourselves my dear sister. I understand you exactly well and will give to you the couple terrific tips; the tip number one: You may get your body, but very accurately not to captivate to do it alone, otherwise it would be too difficult for you to find a boyfriend. Just it would be your habit and this condition will be ok with you without anyone. The tip number two: please, do this better during your taking the shower, you’ll combine your washing and some satisfaction ideally there. Just these speed jets of water will make you feel unexpected beatitude.” was giving the advice Luisa to Jane and they hugged to each-other friendly. “You ought to search a guy. But this case must be reasonable and balanced.” re-tipped Luisa to Jane calmed and  then she put her right hand onto Jane’s shoulder. Jane breathed deeply merely and then she set onto the bed without any taking on the new strings: “How nicely to feel my pussy naked.” smiled Jane and laid onto her pillow. Please Jane, you should wear on your strings and keep your head together, because it is very tempted situation for the young girls like you are.” made an order Luisa to her sister and took her spare shorts with stringing them onto Jane’s nude legs. Luisa began to recollect her duty nurse in Paris with her asking to get some beatitude that night at the hospital, but her thinking was interrupted by Jane’s words: “Luisa how’s nicely your wearing the string onto my feet. You usually did it in our childhood, I remember this well. It was so wonderful. Touch me anew there please.” persuaded Jane her sister to recur the splendid actions. Luisa shook by her pointed finger only and clasped Jane’s thigh tenderly: “Needn’t to do this anew. In days to come you’ll do it together with your future husband. Ok? And now go to bed for tomorrow’s visiting the Central Library to make the Geography report there and not to fail your quiz at Collage.” said Luisa sharply and went out to the common room to be with Chris for further reading of the mobile phone instruction.
The night was as usual. Luisa and Chris slept together in their room and made some sex harder and harder, but only it so quietly and it was beneath the built linen shelter not to distribute the sounds of squeaking of the bed in the whole house and for Jane hadn’t any intentions to sleep in calm. She stood near the wall with her inserted hand betwixt the sexy legs trying to hear some sexy moaning and continued to get some felicity. Luisa’s tips weren’t so useful for Jane at that moment. But the ‘Sweet Pair’ didn’t pay any attention for anything and they kept doing their sex constantly. At last Luisa bowed on her knees and permitted Chris to seize her body from the rear side as in usual pose. kissed her neck with much tenderness: “Oh yes, my dear come on cum inside of me. I eager this so much.” demanded Luisa pressed nearby to Chris harder. Chris carried out his job exactly well and they were unmoved in this position within a minute. Then they laid gently onto the linen without any apart from each-other and Chris commenced to leak Luisa’s hands with the shoulders. Luisa turned her head to her husband and started to leak Chris’s face. Their Amour increased so strong and passionate. But Jane reached the highest top of felicity with erupting of some juice into her palm and soft crumpled this liquid onto her belly: “Very well.” said Jane to herself and hurried into her sleeping place to have some sweet dreaming.
But for the next day on Saturday’s morning Chris and Luisa took the shower in turn, for it was not very diligently to show all passion in front of theirs parents and after good breakfast they directed to the flat, because Chris had to go to Warsaw in the afternoon. The schooling roster had been prescribed with its beginning on Sunday at 9 o’clock and this mastering might have been lasted during the whole day within 6 classes: three of them were the English practice with Grammar and three more the Polish Literature, the Philosophy and the Video film with a test. Luisa didn’t want to slacken her husband alone, but she had to go to Lublin on that day: “Chris I will show you to the platform and shall be phone to you every possible time. I cannot to re-ask all my companions to change me again, but you ought to stay away from all Gabriella’s threatening and immediately give me your buzzing. Ok?” “Yes my darling Luisa, but I don’t want to have my jilting you at all.” responded Chris and they began to gather all copy-books and the methodic English notes with thoroughly checking of the fulfilled written works. The happy Matrimony Pair was ready for everything and at one hour in the afternoon they reached to the Railway station onto the pointed platform and entered into the train for Chris’s comfortable locating there: “So my dear husband, don’t be timid and go forward. Call me every now and then. And send my best regards to Tanya and Betty, for I Love them. Ok?” commanded Luisa with kissing Chris. “Yes my Love. I shall.” replied Chris and kissed his wife anew. Having said all compliments to each-other the ‘Sweet Pair’ separated asides. Chris moved to the capital, but Luisa determined to come back home and in a flash she met Sue again. She was in usual drank condition and her cheeks flashed hotly: “Hey Luisa, what’s your line?” asked Susana and lit a cigarette with the first blew out of some smoking right into Luisa’s face. Luisa stood without any promotions and after bit she rushed forward to escape from Sue’s presence. “Hey. Where are you going? Haven’t you got any impulse to talk with your friend, have you?” cried Sue aloud as for other walked persons paid a special attention at her while theirs passing by. But Luisa ran as quickly as she could and she found a hidden place to have some rest behind the corner of the National Museum, for she remembered the last contact eyes with Sue perfectly and her intention with throwing the glass bottle to bit Luisa: ‘Thanks God she didn’t followed my way and now I must keep my going home.’ thought a girl and jumped into the arriving tram for her further moving home and to just calm herself there.   
And meantime Chris began to dream and was thoughtful in his brains about Luisa and suddenly a young damsel touched him by a hand with asking to bring a newspaper for him: “Hey mister, can I fetch the fresh News for you?” Chris turned his head and said: “Luisa.” “I’m sorry, but my name is Becky. Perhaps you’re thinking about other girl.” quoted the inspector and stared at Chris with much astonishment. “Luisa, she is my wife and I have to give a call her, excuse me please.” answered Chris and began to dial his wife’s phone number. The buzzing was prolonged for Luisa’s phone was forgotten at home. On the screen of the mobile was written ‘no answering’ and Chris had some timid in his soul with much disturbing about Luisa. But train was rushing faster and faster and Chris wanted to jump out from his carriage. But it wasn’t possible to do this and Chris decided to think about his next calling later: ‘I shall recall to Luisa again after my arriving to Warsaw.’ And when Luisa stepped out form the tram she saw Jane and jogged up to her: “Hey sister hi, what’s your reporting at the Library?” “Oh Luisa hello, I have already finished my writing notes and I got enough some collected material to pass my quiz.” replied Jane and pulled out the couple cookies for biting with Luisa. “May be come to our flat and will have some tea, for I feel cold a little bit.” suggested Luisa and took Jane’s hand with showing her to the place. The girls stepped upstairs onto the third floor and unlocked the door with their entering inside, then they undressed the jackets and located at the kitchen: “I thought a lot about your yesterday’s confessing to me.” began to speak Luisa with Jane and poured some water into the kettle for boiling it. “Forgive me Luisa, but I mixed everything in my brains. I realized all my consciousness now and I will try to follow to your tips. It just, my hormones play inside of me, for my body wants irrevocable condition so much and I need somebody’s assistance, for I was worried, indeed desperate.” expressed an avowal Jane to Luisa and wept. “Don’t cry my dear sister, for you’re still a juvenile and I shall be your helper in any way. But if you want, we can involve our mothers in this circle and it will be our common mom’s the word.” said in calm Luisa and began to cut the ripe yellow lemon onto a little saucer. Jane took two cups and wiped them off with a wet napkin for drinking of some tea with her answering: “Perhaps we may do this, but later a little.” Luisa said ‘Ok’ only, served the table and the girls had their good tea-drinking with further speaking up the others secrets to each-other. 
In a flash they heard the mobile ringing of the phone, for it was a short SMS about missing a ring to a client. Luisa took his phone on the fridge and revealed the written note on the screen ‘Missed call’: “Oh my God, Chris gave me a call and I forgot my phone at home. Need to buzz to him back immediately. Probably he wants to get in some my supporting to him.” “Lucky you’re my sister. I also want to have such husband like Chris.” said with fain Jane and leaned her head to Luisa’s shoulder. “You shall have such, you’ll see that.” promised Luisa to Jane and dialed Chris’s phone number. Chris heard the hoot of the melody ‘Love Story’ which was set up for receiving the calls in his pocket and quickly pulled out ‘SIMENCE’ with pushing the green button: “Yes my darling speak up, I just wanted to have an idea about your condition, because I felt some restless in my soul.” “Everything is ok Chris, we’re with Jane having of some tea-drinking, merely I met the drank Sue in the street and escaped her presence at once. And it happened at the same fixed time while you’re ringing to me, but I forgot my phone at home. Sue wasn’t so offensive and rough at this time, but of the contrary she was repressed and had a desire to communicate about what, it’s out of my range.” twittered Luisa with her complaining about today’s accident. “Don’t worry my dear just always try to avoid her meeting with you under recurring time. Best regard to Jane and have some rest possibly.” wished Chris to his wife and they said ‘so long’ to each-other with their sounded kissing through the microphones. “Does Sue express her menaces to you?” interrogated Jane with lots of her astonishment. “One month ago I’m and Chris met Sue in a dark lane and she was going to throw a glass bottle onto my face, but Chris prevented her horrible throwing. Now it’s scaring me a little bit. And today I met her anew with some quick rushing away to find a hidden place.” complained Luisa again and drank some mint tea. “I shall protect you my sister in case of her attacking you. You needn’t feel any awe Luisa, for Sue is too insensitive and harsh. We’ll cope with this, you will see.” insured Jane her sister and ate some crumbed cake.
Meantime Chris arrived to the capital and went to his aunt Tanya for putting his things there. Tanya and Bill went to the Mall for shopping, that’s why Betty opened the door with meeting her cousin and kissed Chris in cheeks: “Hi my dear brother and why didn’t Luisa come with you now?” “She is in Lodz now, but she sent her fain words indeed to you and to your parents. Where are they?” asked Chris and put his dip-file onto the shelf beneath the mirror in the corridor. “They went shopping to the market-place to supply our fridge with some provision. And for I myself I’m playing alone with my dolls.” nattered Betty and sobbed a little bit because of Luisa’s absence. “Next time she will come true, I promise.” kept Chris his words to Betty. “Ok, I shall expect for her coming with much impatiently next time, for I Love Luisa like my sister.” maundered Betty and threw her oblique sight onto Chris as she usually did with giving the babied smile. But during their talk Tanya and Bill came back with bought the purchases in the plastic bags: “Oh Chris hi. I haven’t seen you for ages. How are you?” started Bill his greetings. “Marvelously mister, Bill, I came here to continue my schooling at the University and tomorrow I shall start since the dawn. My wife didn’t come at this time, for she has to work. She usually trips to Lublin in a day. But next time she’ll come, I hope. And she sends her best regards to you.” “She may trip here in every possible time because Betty wants her presence in our house.” insured Bill and Tanya to Chris together and then they went to the dinning-room to put their provision into the fridge. Then there they located nicely and had good lunch. After this Chris recalled to Luisa and reported to her about his completed calm situation with good arriving to the place: “My darling hi, my coming to the capital is all right now. I reached exactly well and perfectly. Betty is near here. She wants her communication with you.” “Sure I will. Come on, let her talk.” was happy Luisa and began to listen to Betty very attentively. “Hi my dear sister Luisa, I’m so missed you every day to play in dolls. Please, come to us, for I Love you.” chattered a little girl and sobbed a little bit. “Of course I shall come to you next time my sweet Betty and we’ll continue our combing the doll’s hair. But now I must be ready for my next tripping, because other controllers haven’t any desire to carry out my responsibilities. Wait for my coming to you in a month. Ok.” replied Luisa with giving her kiss to Betty and to Chris through the phone. After this talking they saw off gently with each-other and Betty went to her room to continue to play in games.
Chris repeated his tasks in a third room and got some training in an approximated written variant to pass his test exactly well. He recurred this several times until his quite insurance to get an excellent mark. It took many hours during the whole evening. Betty entered into his room with one of her blond doll and asked him: “Chris, how’re you? Probably I can help you, just say.” Christopher looked at Betty and responded: “Do please, you may my dear sister, you’ll dictate to me these expressions in Polish language and I’ll try to translate them into English, Ok.” Betty agreed easily and they confirmed the final noted test with the best results. “Wow Chris, there is no any mistake here. I shall put you the highest point.” promoted Betty and prescribed the numeral with a ball-pen. Chris said ‘thank’ to his sister and his eyes began to fall asleep, for he was too tired. Betty wished to him ‘good night’ and edged to her room in silence. In the morning Chris woke up at first, took shower, shaved his face and drank some ‘Warsaw’ coffee with a roll and some plum jam. Just Tanya prepared this easy breakfast since the evening as she knew about his coming to the University. So in thirty minutes Chris hurried up to get the higher education. The first class began at 9 o’clock exactly and the teacher Gabriella commenced to check the students’ presence. Having insured in all order, Gabriella started to have her own dialogues in English for attractive attention to plan the captivated lesson. All the students were in their different answers: some of them were so activity, but others were unable and ignored to reply at all. As for Chris, he was ready for every stylistic device and responded ideally at any rate. Gabriella liked Chris’s quoting, and she kept her interrogating at him constantly. Chris kept his speaking with the teacher without any intervals and it looked like their common talk in Polish. Everyone in the high-class was wondered only by the current communication among the teacher with Chris and they didn’t realize the whole situation to the end. Gabriella was trying to make some failing of her side to outwit the smartest student, but Chris didn’t give her any chance to feel her victory at him and he outshone her with every word. At finally the teacher made a decision to stop her netter and gave to Chris an excellent point: “Your results in English speaking are very nice and I’m very glad of your chatting now, but we’ll see our testing at the finish of the mastering.” added Gabriella and let to Chris to take his place at the desk.
The next double couple lectures had been taught by other teachers as usually in calm. The students had been dictated the new material for their future learning it by rote. And the sixth video movie lesson began with watching the film without any gentle hint to turn in native language. All group reviewed the short movie very attentively and then they had their noting down the summary of the idea in English variant onto the separated stamped sheets of paper. Gabriella was walking back and forth many times trying to approach to Chris’s desk with her much curiously intention to gaze at his writing and at the same time she was giving a glance into the every sheet-book. The time of testing was limited to write it: ‘approximately 20 minutes’ for noting down the main sense: “Time is up! You must hand in all your written works.” commanded Gabriella and asked one girl to collect the sheets onto her table. And after the bell’s ringing to have a break all students went out into the corridor, but Gabriella persecuted to Chris quickly with touching his elbow by her hand nagging: “Hey Chris, wait a little please. I want to chat with you seriously.” “Yes teacher, I will hang of your lips.” responded Chris and looked at her with his fussy sight. “I eager your meeting with me otherwise I’ll have belligerent with you and your mastering will be unrestrained here. All your tests won’t be right in writing and the next year of studying shan’t get to you. Clear? Everything I need is our contact eyes among us, for I want to play for. Think over!” cried out Gabriella her perseverance and touched Chris’s chin by the tested sheets. “Might I speak a word to you?” interrogated Chris. “Yes, you may, but in brief form.” replied Gabriella with much staring in restless. “In which way will you find the lot of mistakes in my tested work, for my writing is absolutely corrected for today. Besides I didn’t do anything wrong. All my actions are adequate and positive.” quoted Chris in his reasonable way and went to the exit of the accommodation without any expecting for his teacher’s answer. Gabriella merely thought over in her mind and got much surprise by Chris’s answering: ‘We’ll see that later.’ and then she directed to the stuff-room with the great desire to check the mistakes. “Hey Gabriella hi, still busy in your teaching, aren’t you?” put one question the other teacher Nicky. “Oh ye, these are my new students’ tests and I have to staple them.” reported Gabriella and leaned her head above the written table with much sadness. In her brains there were only the horrible thoughts: ‘To trap the smartest student.’ And then she began to look through Chris’s test. All his sentences were accurate in calligraphy and right in grammar. Gabriella couldn’t even underline any word there and she preferred to remain in the stuff- room longer for her planning to perplex Chris next time with much scorning him down in front of all group at the classroom
to be continue...


Ðåöåíçèè
Ñòðàñòíàÿ èñòîðèÿ î ëþáâè. Äåéñòâèòåëüíî, ñóæäåíû áûòü âìåñòå.

Áåëîóñîâ Àíäðåé Âèêòîðîâè÷   15.08.2016 20:53     Çàÿâèòü î íàðóøåíèè