В андалузском стиле

El Dios, salve y proteja mi querida, preferida, amada y carinosa senorita!
-------

Где небо, где земля в любви порой не различить ...
Лишь вместе сможем мы задачу эту разрешить.
С тобой одной, красавица моя, где я бы не был,
Не отрываясь от земли, я поднимаюсь к небу!

И даже если вниз твои обращены глаза,
Мы от любви земной взлетаем вверх на небеса!
О ягод спелости твоей округлой дивный сад!
Я б от него не отрывал желанья полный взгляд ...

И не опишут ни стихи ни низменная проза
Какая дивная в саду твоем алеет роза!
Я аромат ее хочу вдохнуть и впасть в нирвану
И вкус узнать любви твоей, столь сладостной и пьяной!

В стихии водной я рожден, но для меня ты, знай,
И небо и земля ... - с тобой пойду я в Ад иль в Рай!
Ведь чувства сила моего и страсть любви желания
Сильнее времени оков, сильнее расстояния!
---
In love the sky can't be distinguished from the land.
It feels like perfect storm when one into another blend.
With you, my dear beauty, when you are around,
I am climbing to the sky and loosing sense of ground.

I don't care whether wings of love are from white dove or darkest night black Raven.
For better or for worse in earthly love we fly together straight to seventh heaven!
On berries ripeness in your garden look I so hypnotized,
There is no force in world to make me turn away my eyes.

And can't describe it neither poetry nor lean lowland of prose 
How's wonderful in bloom your blushing red lust thirsty rose!
I want to breathe aroma of your flower, being love sunk
And learn its taste inviting, teasing, sweet and drunk!

In element of water I was born, I know yet without use of divination fortune dice,
That heaven and the earth you are for me, with you I'll go to the Hell or Paradise!
You are the source of passion, which I feel, you are the magnet of my love desire.
The shackles of your charms I wear, break them not, regardless consequences dire.


Рецензии