Рецензия на Poison Ястребов перевод

You are my poison,
My sweet, slow poison.
I am drunk by you,
And i want to be drunk by you
More and more.
Poison of your eyes,
Poison of your lips,
Poison, when you talk.
Your kiss will kill,
Will burn to ashes.
Like fire will get in my dreams
and die.
In me, inside of me,
Forever...
So give me poison
Of your beauty,
Make me poison
From my love...
Slow and sweet
Let it run thru my veins,
Let it pulse in my heart,
Let arouse me by
Poison,
Just your poison...


Рецензии
Потрясающе красиво. Просто слов нет .. восхищен!

Гело Своктявк   21.08.2016 17:08     Заявить о нарушении
Я только перевела с русского на английский
Он приятно, что понравилось😊

Лина Зелёная   21.08.2016 19:23   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.