Dictator. Delusions of grandeur

Dictator. Dystopia

 The satirical collection of miniatures


 Usually this lady (Delusions of grandeur) visited me rarely, because I prefer to kick it a kick up the backside and immediately drive out, as soon as it appears in my imagination.

 But cost her a little to trick me, as the tales of Scheherazade became more widely and ridiculous.

 For example today, I laughed at jokes, made-up by phantoms and me together, and laughing so long that megalomania agreed to the craziest ideas, that the Presidents of Russia and the Presidents USA spent so much money on my education that it was bad and disgusting for everything from self stupidity.

 the money is still not enough, and they began to think what to do next. If to borrow from China, you have to give them Ukraine. Chinese businessmen with pleasure, joy and great greed clung to this land, and will grow not only wheat and sunflowers, but will take all the wine of the earth. In Europe Crimean "Massandra" no one will see, all the wonderful drinks taken away in China.

 But Japan and Saudi Arabia opposed. They pretended that they negotiate among themselves. But in other place of this little earth's ball were all owners of cellular and satellite communications.

 Their conference was even more interesting.


 P.S.

 Now, in 2016, my friends gave me brought from Russia from Saint-Petersburg "Massandra". I am more polite and just to test, not a forgery if it tried a sip, but drinking more could not. It seemed to me that in a glass pour the blood of the people killed in the Donbass, for allegedly bloodlessly conquered the Crimea. Even that the wine was marked by the February 2014 changes nothing. Although it is clearly written – Ukraine.


Рецензии