As Dzerzhinsky and Lunacharsky were playing chess

As Dzerzhinsky and Lunacharsky were playing chess

 Dictator. Dystopia

 The satirical collection of miniatures


 Recently I came up with this brilliant idea, not to carry in Moscow the monument to Russian poet of Ethiopian origin on Tverskaya near the cinema and replacing it with another monument. For example, sitting at the chess Board Felix Dzerzhinsky, the Commissar VCHK, with Lunacharsky, the Minister for education.

 They are in real life ever really played chess. I read about it in the book memories about Lenin Vladimer Ilyich. This five-volume edition, edited by Gorbachev. But not Raisa, the other women.

 The five-volume edition came out in 1985, and why the hell I bought these books, I have no idea. Probably just for the collection. As my former civil husband has in the habit, for fun to collect portraits of Leonid Brezhnev. Many portraits he had accumulated in the dormitory, was a whole wall covered with these portraits. So, for the sake of laughter. Even a few will portraits left attached on the wardrobe, in the Murmansk apartment. Face to the wall, so it could not be seen and not heard, that old senile Brezhnev.

 Me all kind of external conscience in the form of voices in my head accused of complete insensitivity, cynicism, and even the betrayal of many people.

 Don't know, maybe they're right. But I don't like to think so. I would like to return home, but don't rush. And I didn't get letters about grandfather, who is in a mental hospital locked in Moscow. More precisely, his benefactors stopped to pay for his apartment, and he was sent to a psychiatric hospital instead of the orphanage for old people.

 I promised to inform about his fate. I still wait, in the meantime, the monument to Pushkin, (the man is very famous and deservedly famous, but the name of his very not adequate, non-peaceful name, very warlike), stands in its place.

 And at the Lubyanka, it's time to put a completely different monument of Moscow writers, like Sorokin. His book about the blue bacon so true it turned out, that probably he is not know.

 Or someone very not kindhearted decided to implement all the dreams of all writers, at all not understanding where dream, and where the literature.

 P.S.
 These monuments in Moscow has difficulty, I'm asked about a monument directly the Lubyanka, as it turned out, not turned back, the mayor had to ask.

 And Lubyanka, not "Children's world" of course, that's what said:

 "Issues pertaining to the competence of the Federal security service, the appeal is not set out."

 In document everything as it should be, the signature, seal, date, number, etc. I have laid out on my webpage, you can see for yourself.


 http://www.proza.ru/2015/07/24/425


Рецензии