In the small island nation. The dictator

 Dictator. Dystopia

 The satirical collection of miniatures


 I worked as a President of a small island nation. of course, there was the administration, presidential. I must be say that it was only three people, and those sons of local chiefs. The name of the country I will not say, in Russian it sounds very inappropriate.

 So, since the island is pretty, very many I tried to help to lead. I must say, well tried. It sent instructions on all occasions. I even wanted to take on work one instructor. But our "princelings" heard about it, so between them almost make scuffle from the place, who will remain in the admin.

 So I now read the instructions, choose the ones that are smarter. Princelings properly print it, even mastered the printer, and photocopier. And at the Council we smoke a pipe, and tell tales. The savage tales are very interesting.

 and if any serious problems, I go to the elders, it has occasionally my arrogance hide away. The important thing is that people listen to them, and I not need police, and not need sticks. This approach allowed half the budget to save money on guard.


Рецензии