Excerpt from a novel - Theory of the Divine Magic

“So, I greet you, I am the one, who is following this story, maybe not quite the story, but anyway, I am the one, who is observing it. It took me a lot of time to grow up and to describe it accurately.
And now I'm hearing the music! It was delightful enough to dance.  It sounds so loud that all the body vibrates and all the  other seven subtle bodies do, but we will talk about it later. The music is an unknown genre.  The rhythms’ are changing each other so that your feet know by themselves where they need to jump, so you don’t need to think about these trivia things. Music is so loud, I don’t hear myself  while I’m writing this, but you can hear our hero, and he began to talk to you. Let’s listen to him…”
- It can begin only in dance, otherwise eternal life could end, and when you awake as a God of a completely different planet and unknown galaxy, there will be no time for dancing and joyfulness of Soulfly. The Soul is so diaphanous and weightless, but so many things depend on it for every being’s life, and its influence in love is so strong that according to the life priority it 's in the first place.
When soul is dancing the joyful splashes and positive vibrations are spreading on everything alive around us. When you dance and feel happy and your movements are right that you falling in love with life fills you out and becomes your ally. Yours brother and sister for the whole life. And there is no other way! As one of our best Teachers in Sacred Geometry taught us, everything should be equal to your actions, if your dancing movements are very energetic and flexible, so try hard that joy  is spouting from you as if you are life itself, otherwise it’s not a dance but a fake and you are lying to yourself.
I’m dancing, and Life is charming me with its unknown and sweetness. With the rhythm of my heart, my movements are right. Rhythm is an action, action turns into the life, and Life is transforming into eternity, and eternity is everything. Everything is a Creator, I is my Creator.  It’s my dance. The dance of love life is impossible without. There my friends are dancing around in happiness, they all splashing love and joyfulness, that inebriates me, it’s so incredible and divine! Try some time dance with all your soul and joy.
But I was distracted, I’m dancing we celebrate the Graduation is and holidays start. But we are dancing not just because of Graduation but how great is the knowledge we got while we’ve been at this wonderful place. And it's not just me who feels this happiness but every single person from two hundred people from all our world. Why exactly Our World. Because, you see, we are not really human beings. We become a human only when we are falling, but yet we are not. But about this a little bit later… So, we are celebrating, and I’m flying, and I have something to tell you about, I am willing to tell you that. I fell in love...
- I fall in love with a human girl, but she don’t know about it yet. She doesn't know about me, about my feelings, about who am I and what am I and where am I from. But I have time for it. Time, to tell her about ethereal feelings. We will have time for conversations and a story telling about beauty of life. You'd think we can talk just about the beauty?!... On the one hand, that’s the way it is because beauty exists in every moment of art action and ethic of life. Ethics is a behavior science but there is also ethics of life itself: how to live the life that everything is harmonious in your inner and outer world and when it is, you realize: that beauty is everywhere around you. No matter how dark clouds are, believe, it was made from the great love to Mother Earth, and to life of our planet, yet ours. And what is that science call and how to learn it I’ll tell you later...
But here music became lighter, and the joy is calmed down. With that understanding that the love was born in my soul, for what I am very grateful to it, my journey begins. Here in our world, of course we have both, houses and streets, but all of them differ from the terrestrial a little. I won't go deeper now into the description of our world though it also is beautiful, but nevertheless, not time. About it then. Minute will come, and you will learn everything. And now to me as to one of lucky one’s, it is necessary to leave, it is necessary to go down in a place about which I hear from the moment that I was born, it is necessary to go to travel to your world. He is certainly beautiful though we know here that he is very limited and illusory. My Father will accompany me to the gate of the city. Many of you know my Father under different names. One's known Him as Lord God, others Allah, the third Demiurge or Logos, but all that He is - my Father. He is very kind, gentle and austere; anyway, he loves me very much as all who know him. He is the Creator of all.
Each step that I do towards to the new life, everything makes me more serious because it is very important, to go to the one, go to one that does not know you, and to be with her, so far, yet she doesn't recognize you, and also will fall in love with you that, not for what you are or who you are, but just because you are. Ooh! Father doesn’t  give simple ways for each incarnation! Already knowing her, seeing her I was destined still to find her. The happiness needs to be found. Step and one more...
And I flying! You just could see that! That is just marvelous. When you are flying that your body is penetrated by all streams of light of the eternal sun, you feel blessing feels from it and It’s so warm. Well, I fell the streams of light maybe because I can use my wings. Oh yes. I forgot to mention about one tiny detail that; everyone who goes out of our world – get the wings. Everyone has them different, but the spread is not less than two meters. They can be multicolored as the rainbow, bright, dim, dark, back, black and white etc. I have them brightly red-ochroleucous with a small azure at the edges. I can’t say that it isn’t beautiful. We had one teacher as said to us: - “Always be able to see, observe, understand your beauty!” The problem is, that all the beauty that he said about is inside of us. When we reach the “hard world, “hard” instead of a heaven world, everything that “we” have inside, in your world is possible to see firsthand, as it beautiful clothes. But trust me it’s not clothes, but what we are inside. Numerous people underestimate the beauty of the inner world, but it the most important in a human being. If a person beautiful inside, then he will be surely kind, and there will be light in him and most often pure, clear soul. And after that his inner beauty will reflect on it physical body. And here now I’m flying, though from the side seems that I go down, but no matter the way how I descend. While I descending I’m observing the space which is around me, and it’s quite outlandish! It
versicolored, like a crystal when you look at it under the sun, as a rainbow that appear thanks to streams of running water, break through the natural source. Source may be understood not as the water source, but as wisdom of the soul.  And this wisdom is shining as a rainbow, It’s truly beautiful, is in it? But for that is necessary to find that source and hunt out, or he break-through by himself from the ground, that also happen not rarely.

Soon, my flight is coming to the end.


Рецензии