private letter again

Vanja
it is Dima from ..., yesterday i was on political show, nearby me was a girl from UK, she got double citisenship, we talk and what was most intereseting she visited you in Uk, she said that you are even neiborougs, she said you  live on Fulham, but i dont remember were she lives
blond girl Anna W
another interesting episode; one ... man approached me on a show , shakes my hand said that i ve got unusual eyes, and i ve told him that saw hm in my night dream and we got connversation, so i concludet that reality is unavoidable or determined, he was agree with me
Also I ve met a girl who lives now in Odessa, we were dating before, before i even came to UK1999,
so plenty of different meetings///
Maybe it a result that I ve chanted Gayatry mantra one evening more than 1000 tymes
May God bless you,
my greetings to Norvigean Searcher, to Ki-On especially, to Olga Stogn..., Velena from Bialorus and others. One thing I d sorry that I misssed an opportunity to have conversations with almost all of you!!!:)-it was a privilege:)!
I dont miss your assignments, I miss you!!:)-that what i wanted to tell you!:)
many hugs Dima
23 10 16


Рецензии