Ода Тай Чи

Если знаешь мой друг Тай Чи
Ты меня ему научи
Хромоту мою излечи
Хоть кричи без Тай Чи

И фигура моя крупна
И изящества лишена
И одежда на мне тесна
И не гнётся спина

Ах не лечат меня врачи
Ни рентгеновские лучи
Ни целительные ключи
Глядь поможет Тай Чи

Помашу я ногой, рукой
Распрощусь с суетой мирской
Снова силой нальюсь мужской
Все поймут, кто такой

And in English now :o)

Ode  To Tai Chi

If you mastered Tai Chi, my Friend
I would like to support that trend
May be it could have healed my hand
I would scream: “It’s Godsend”

All my posture is coarse and stiff
Like I’ve fallen off rugged cliff
Hope Tai Chi going to relieve
All that I’m ailing with

Doctor saw me and in his play
I gave blood and did some X-Ray
He checked heart, pressure and airway
But no progress per se

In Tai Chi I will move and twirl
I will bend, I will twist and curl
I’ll be mighty like British earl
And my health will unfurl



Виктор Урусов

27 Октября 2016


Рецензии