liquor on your lips

Wanted, wanted: Dolores Haze
Brown-haired, mark lips of scarlet
Her age is 5300 days
She's not working, or just a starlet.

Dolores Haze, where are you flying?
Will the trail just fade away?
I'm thrilled, without you I'm dying
There's no way from the sell for a starling.

 Dolores Haze, where is your dream?
On the magic carpet this summer?
Are you daydreaming about an ice-cream?
Oh my desire becomes her.

Who is your hero, Dolores Haze?
Is it a star ghost in the blue wrap?
Oh, that wet glow and the lapping of waves
My Carmen is taken away in a track.

Dolores, when music is playing, I'm tingling!
Sweetie, are you still in a babyhood?
We are in grate jeans and in tetter singlets
And I'm melting in the corner of the room.


Happy, happy rotten Mack-Rok
On the freedom with his lovey-dovey
In each state he is playing his folk
And in the pure field he can rumple his Molly.

Oh, Dolly! There was so much pain from your gray eyes
Oh, I'm kissing you - don't gorgonize!
For me yu are heavenly essence..
Mr, have you ever been in Paris?

I'm dying, I'm dying, Lolita Haze
In a sin of rueful word.
Once more I wiped out my hirsute fist
And then I can hear your sob.

Patrolman, patrolman, there they are slinging!
Where there is curtain-fire hole in the rain
There she is standing in white socks - my mourning
And Dolores Haze - is her name.

Wanted, wanted: Dolores Haze
You can't understand her tortuous sight.
Ninety pounds - is all her heft,
Sixty inches - is her hight.

I'm driving barely, Dolores Haze,
The last distance is not fun, -
In withered grass I will finish my race
And everything else - is just a mold of a star.


Рецензии