I am hurt

I am hurt and alone, I was blamed
Hurt from people I used to trust
Looked for purity, not lie and games
Run from straggle again and fast

Put on a fake smile to hide all the pain
I cannot any longer hold on
Crying, wish to run away, night and day
People leave you to fight alone

Bottle up all the emotions and fears
Build a wall; trying getting away from hurt
Broken down completely to tears
Looking for way to rise up and convert

Locked up heart and throw away the key
Filled with the painful emotional scars
Fighting hard to be strong  without feel
Looking up to the sky for stars

Inside I am on the verge of a breakdown
I’ve fed up, but hold on and it's tough
No idea what to do and how
Only one thing can help its Love


Рецензии
Ты права, Танечка! Поможет только Любовь!
С уважкнием к твоему дару писать хорошие стихи на англиском)
Крассно!

Андрей.

Кросс Роуд   24.05.2023 21:52     Заявить о нарушении
Андрюша спасибо! Любовь врачует душу и тело. Надо любить )

Ди Татьяна   24.05.2023 23:31   Заявить о нарушении
Ты права). Ты - женщина и тебе виднее, чем мужикам, я думаю!)

Кросс Роуд   24.05.2023 23:38   Заявить о нарушении