My love will go away

Piece by piece my love will go away
Even when you're near
The memory of our best days will fly away and disappear...

Things may change if you open your heart
If you come back to reality, if you wake up
New way we can find and set up
But at this time piece by piece
My memories of the days with you
Will fly away
 
In my heart you'll always stay
And you already know why
I'll not say goodbye
I will be close by
Just remember,
This is what You chose


Рецензии
I`m don`t agree,
Memory remains,
for your the century....

Андрей Бердников   04.04.2020 18:58     Заявить о нарушении
You are right,
The memory does not die...
The bad ones may be forgotten and fly
far away..
But good memories will remain
in my heart
Till I am
alive

Ди Татьяна   05.04.2020 00:14   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.