Hell knows what

1. In the Caucasus the ancient epos (dated by some researchers of 8 century before Christ, by others - two thousands before Christ) about the nation of brave warriors narts exists. Epos is named "Narthar" or Legends about Narts.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nart_saga
http://press.princeton.edu/titles/10766.html

2. One of the main characters in this epos is Sataney the Hostess. She is the Mother of the nation, very worthy woman - wise, beautiful, sometimes she used the men's armors and took part in the gests as a warrior .   Even now sometimes girls are named in her memory, names really are written in passports. A soft form of the name Sataney is Sati.

Satan is a daughter of the Uastergie - a god-warrior, portrayed on the white horse with three legs but about the Uastergie's weapon I found nothing concrete - researchers discuss and artists paint him with a rod, trident and lash. Here is possible to remind the Ahura-Mazda with his helper - white donkey with three legs. Other researchers identify Uastergie with a Saint George, but it's incorrect anyway - firstly, St. George appeared much later, in Christianity, secondly - my father's name was (he dead in a 2008) Michael, what even in borders of Christianity is closer to the Archangel Michael.
Satan's mother is Dzerassa, daughter of the Donbettyr (God of Waters, patron of the fishermen, concrete translation of the word means 'marine Peter").

Being beaten and crucified in space because of my naevus "sign of Beast" I pay a lot of attention to Christianity and looked for answers there too. In Christianity, in Gospel of Matthew Christ said to his apostle Peter - at this rock I will establish my church. The name Peter in latin means rock or stone. My real mom's name is Vera (in Russian means Faith) and her maiden name was Katkova (meaning is close to "roll"). I was born before Vera and Michael were married, so in Taro system card Lovers is theirs. And there in Taro can be found a row - Emperor and Empress with a Saint Flower (in reality - Lily of the Valley, me with the St Grail sign, but in Revelation there is a boy written, and the card Hierophant put) being lovers came home from the Valley of Ancient Graves.

Strictly in Revelation - the woman clothed in sun with the crown of 12 stars and crescent as a boat (in Khadyzhensk every year in February the moon looks as a boat)  gave birth to a baby and later "two wings of the great eagle were given her to bring her to a desert". Two wings - real wings of aircraft, desert - Arctic desert, tundra, a small settlement there named Tiksi in which they had home.

By the legend, Satan was born by dead Dzerassa. Before death, Dzerassa asked her sons to watch over her body three days, but at a third day, the youngest son left a grave. At this moment the Uasterghie came to Dzerassa and in a day she gave birth to the Satan. (Place of my birth is named in adygs language - the Valley of the Ancient Graves. It's only a name of real small town Khadyzhensk, or Khade-zhi - where Khade means dead persons and zhi - old, ancient. And town really is situated in a valley on Caucasus.)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ossetian_mythology
https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/

3. In the whole, the history of Caucasus is very interesting. According the legends, once heroes Narts traveling in the mountains have seen the first time a usual human. He was small and weak and they decided that they don't like him. And in a short time, all the nation of Narts disappeared somewhere from this land.

4. Adyg nation nevertheless considers that Narts are their ancestors. At the coat of arms of the Adyg Republic is shown the Son of Satan on the fiery horse with a flame stolen from the gods for the mortals. The beams of this flame are reflected in the sky as 12 stars, which are symbols of the 12 adygs bloodlines. (Here is enough interesting correlation with the 12 bloodlines of Israel in the Bible). You may look at it here

https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/

5. Also, in this saga the magic Bowl the Indicator is described. It was used during the feasts helping to distinguish the real heroes and liers. Who said truth about their acts of bravery - to that persons the Bowl flied full of healing drink, who lied - to that person the Bowl flew full of nasty potion made of lizards, snakes and other creeping things for to drive him away.

https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/
Here you can see the photo of dancing Soslan (Son of Satan) on this Bowl (names of the Bowl are Uatsamonga, Nartamonga, Amonga).

http://21vu.ru/russia/adygea/26460_maikop_photoobzor_goroda

Here (the 2nd photo) you can see this Bowl at the entrance of the capital of Adyg Republic (which is a part of Krasnodar region) Maykop city. Maykop is situated on a distance about 60 kilometers (37 miles) from Khadyzhensk (place where I was born).
The Bowl is full of apples, because the name Maykop in adyg's language means Valley of Apples. (Recognizing this I reminded the Edem and both apple-trees - the first, eaten by Adam and Eve, and the second - which gives immortality, which we need to get now, while I am alive). Of course, it's only a symbol, and it's useless to visit Maykop for eating apples. Real meanings of symbols I gave you earlier.

Also, by the way, you can see the statue of Satan in Syria
https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/()

If without legends - my grandparents (mother's) came to Tiksi from Irkutsky region in Siberia in 1945 or 46 and lived there many years. They had two daughters - Sveta (older than my mom in 10 years) and Vera ( my mom). My mom was born on the 25th of January of 1955 in Tiksi. Becoming old, grandparents decided to move into the south and occasionally chose Khadyzhensk, where bought in 1964th a house.

In 1977 my mom in Tiksi met a Michail Cherkasov, my father. He was a marine navigator. His place of birth is Bryansky region, village Zhitnya, date - the 2nd of July, 1954. And he studied in a college in Archangelsk and graduated from there as marine navigator.
Being pregnant my mom and dad came to the mom's parents having a holiday to Khadyzhensk where on the 14th of February of 1978 I was born with a latin five on my right shoulder.

Later after my birth, they went to Tiksi back home with me.
Then, parents decided to give me back to the grandparents, because of the severe climate in the north. So in Khadyzhensk I lived till spring of 1983. Then was taken to Tiksi, where lived many years.
In 1995 I was graduated from school and began to work in the national Nature Reserve "Ust-Lensky".

At my 18, in 1996, I went to Yakutsk to enter the University for extramural education. I wanted to be a biologist. There was an arrangement for I stay at the apartment of old friends of my grandparents. When I came there - it was said me, that I must be baptized in the orthodox temple. I was not against, why not, and it has been done by the way of my entering the State University. My grandmom's friend Natalia was enough crazy for the Christianity and when I said her that I have no time to visit temple because I'm busy with exams she was angry. In some days she said me that the priest is invited to drive out the demons from me. I didn't want to take part in all this, to University to that moment I entered, and changed my plane ticket and ran away from her.
When I came home to Tiksi having books and tasks from biological faculty something strange has been begun. Appeared voices, invisible people, priests and demons in space around me. These voices said that my naevus is a sign of Beast and they will control me. So, year by year in this strange company I, sometimes being in a struggle, sometimes in love, sometimes in the rave - I move in my life.

I didn't believe to this voices, because I know psychology a little, till the time I get supports from outside reality - the proofs from other people, predicted situations and got some other experience.
Also, I was forbidden to marry with anybody except the sole person which I was must to find.

Now I come to you, and ask for worship. Not to me personally, although it's a funny idea, but to the serious situation - Revelation is going on, it's necessary to organize my marriage, which at the same time is the Lamb's (Agnus Dei) Marriage.

So that's why I was sent to look for hell knows what and ask help. I can't have plans for my life, I didn't make a career, I live "in magic chains" (controlled). I found orthodox Christianity, Rosicrucians, masons, ancient legends of Caucasus and now - Church of Satan.


Рецензии