Fated to Love Heartily Ch 18 Supporting and Care

Chapter 18
In the next morning at five o’clock Chris got up and dialed Luisa’s number in haste. His heart was bitten by scare inside and all his nerve-system was depressed and frustrated. The buzzers were short and frequent and there was no replying at first. Chris recurred his dialing anew and anew but results were in the same way and at finally SIMENCE kept still. With much horror and fearful Chris got dressed and went out into the corridor in silence. There he wore his sport boots and the modern jacket for going to the hospital. Before going outside Chris waded to the kitchen and gulped some mineral water for wetting the throat. It was Saturday and the city transport only started its moving at seven, but in spite of this Chris didn’t hesitate in his mind and walked to the Hospital with much hurry up. The distance wasn’t too long to get there, but the January weather was so frosty, snowed and windy in that morning. Chris continued to wade through the fresh snow covering with leaving his food-prints behind his stepping sport gait. And at finally Chris reached to the Hospital and entered to the reception area with the words ‘Good morning’ and his asking was to permit to him to visit his wife: “Sorry lady for interrupting you, but my wife is here, her name is Luisa Diskovskaya and I’m having the jitters for her too much. Please can you let me enter? It is necessary for me.” The duty nurse gave her glance at him in so obliged sight and said: “They’re sleeping there now and besides I have to ask for permission about you coming inside. It is not possible to carry out your proposal at once.” responded lady and pushed several buttons to connect her speaking with the principle Doc. “Excuse me Doc my troubling you, but I’ve got one visitor with the entreated proposal to let him enter to his wife, because he is jittering for her. His surname is Diskovskyy and he is waiting for your permission here.” “Clear, I’ve got it. Let him go only give a white cloak for sanitary.” commanded the Doc and swallowed some tea with the yellow lemon. The nurse reported to Chris the happy news and gave him a white cloak against distributing with some infection at the Hospital, while his walking along the corridors.
Chris tottered to Luisa’s treated-room with much restless in his heart, but in big hope to see Luisa absolutely healthy. Luisa was alone in the double room and she slept in her sweet dreams quietly. Chris pre-opened the door and came in on his edges to her bed. Then her took a stool near the table and located nearby. Luisa was sleeping like a pretty Barb and was breathing easily. Chris lifted her left hand and started to kiss it gently with pulling out the tears from his eyes: “I Love you my darling. You will be always interested for me. You are everything for me.” whispered Chris and was kissing Luisa’s hand constantly. Suddenly Luisa woke up and saw her husband indifferent and so sensitive. This picture gave her the jitters and she whispered: “Chris I’m all right, please don’t nerve. We’ll be alive with our daughter.” For a minute Chris’s condition became unable and relaxed and he answered: “Thanks God! My darling I’m so glad to see you healthy and in a good shape.” and after these words Chris leaned his head to Luisa’s breast and busted out in his crying. Luisa also wept a little and said: “Everything will be ok my dear, I won’t repeat this more. Forgive me for my complexes.” “Luisa I couldn’t sleep without you at home and all my relaxing was lost to have some rest. I decided to visit you early in the dawn.” confessed Chris and kissed Luisa’s lips. “Thank you Chris, you’re the best husband in Poland, but I’m hungry too much, can you help me with this?” asked Luisa and she set more comfortably on the bed for going to breakfast. Of course Chris said ‘Ye,’ and unpacked many packages with some provision and cut the grocery in slices for feeding of his wife. After taking of some bitter curing Luisa wanted to eat so much with her forgettable feeling about diet completely. She had a very perfect appetite and Luisa ate everything. “Today I’ll buy more for you darling only eat and be in a good form.” whispered Chris and poured some lemonade into a plastic glass for Luisa’s drinking. Then they had a nice chat among them about their future life and complete prone to obey to each-other at any rate.
And while their talking the main Doc got settled to come inside to Luisa’s room to make sure in her perfect healthy. He knocked at the door and asked about his allowance to enter: “My pardon you, but I eager to be certain in your well condition, may I know?” “Yes you may, but I ‘m ok now and besides my husband is aye supporting me and it helps much.” admired Luisa and drank some pear lemonade from her plastic glass. “Glad of your good appetite lady and I need to go away not to trouble you.” excused the Doc and easy disappeared. Chris and Luisa looked at each-other and smiled: “How I want to born our daughter Vicky in the soonest way. I want to take care of her and to sing the baby songs for her. I imagine this situation every day. I want to hear her first voices and calling us the words: ‘mother and father’ More even, I eager to feed her by my breast and to shake our dear girl in my hands. Everything is it my great desire to carry out the role of the future mother.” confessed Luisa to Chris and kissed him in an unexpected way. Chris gazed at her and added: “The same dreaming with me my darling, for I want to be as a father to bring up our daughter together with you.” said Chris and petted Luisa’s belly by his hand around. Suddenly he heard a little baby’s kicking inside of Luisa’s tummy: “Wow, Luisa, she is kicking inside of you there.” was glad Chris and touched his ear to the tummy. “Yes she is. But she commenced to do these acts not so long ago. May be she wants to be born soon. The fifth month of my pregnancy it is very seriously. In four and a half months I’ll born her. And I hope it will be all perfectly.” insured Luisa her husband and petted his hair. “Yes my darling, I also hope in the best way and we’ll become the parents.” added Chris with lifting his head and kissed Luisa in lips again very firmly.
In a flash Luisa noticed: “Do you want to touch my secret place between my legs, because I eager of this much.” suggested Luisa and uncovered her blanket aside. “Of course I want of some enjoying with you my darling.” responded Chris and inserted his hand under Luisa’s cloak. He felt her pussy is wet there and mild. Luisa’s moaning was so quietly and tempted during this easy gentle massaging: “Come on Chris do not stop to do it. I want this felicity in the constantly way.” Chris felt her erected clit and kissed it with easy sucking. “Wow, how coolly and nicely of your licking my clit.” continued to admire Luisa and petted Chris’s head harder and harder. “I’m ready to excide you every time whenever you like. Only say and I shall do everything for you.” proposed Chris and licked Luisa’s pubic one more time. “After my going home I want to make the daily perfect sex with you. I want this so much.” replied Luisa and continued her moaning with much happy.
Behind the window was too windy blizzard and the strong frost was painting its wonderful patterns on the pane-glasses. But inside of the Hospital was very warm and comfortable. Was so quietly in the room around awhile and in a flash the Doctors brought one young thirty five lady on the stretchers in her hard condition. That lady was also pregnant and she tried to cut her veins by the blades because of the husband’s command to make an abortion not to born a child. That horrible News Chris and Luisa heard from the nurses during their location of that woman in the same room. One of the nurses made an injection to calm that lady not to cry and then they went off. The Lady’s wrists on the hands were in bandages with some blood. The strange woman lay on her bed and she wept by the bitter tears. Her pregnancy was on the early starting period. And she was trying to fell asleep. Luisa asked Chris to go home not see this horror: “Please Chris, go and have some rest then come back to me about fall night.” “Luisa I will, but I cannot buzz to you because your phone is mute. What’s wrong with it?” said Chris in return and showed his SIMENCE with his dialed of Luisa’s number the several times. “My phone is remained at the flat. It fell down while losing my conscious and I have no idea where it is. Please search it there and fetch it to me. I shall wait for your coming here again. And now go, you oughtn’t to see all these women’s cases. It’s not pleased. This situation will clear up a little and then everything will be ok.” commanded Luisa and showed her husband to the exit with their kissing there of course.
It was seven o’clock in the morning. Chris said ‘thank’ to a lady at the reception area and directed to the flat for seeking of Luisa’s phone. By his walking there Chris seemed the recognized vehicle which he had been brought to the French Hospital while his looking for Luisa in Paris. It was near their living place. At first he thought that it had been a mistake in his mind and perhaps there are too many cars of such sort in Europe, but the numbers were the French and the same. In a flash Chris’s heart became in awful and he realized that the driver Piet appeared here in a special way. ‘Oh mine God! This driver has persecuted me in Poland for asking of his awarding to pay him much money. In which way did he find me? Clear! The mass media is blamed. They showed us on TV and he found our whereabouts in the computer’s base.’ thought Chris and stepped aside not to be seemed in front of Piet’s eyes. But to stay behind the building was too risky and hadn’t any reason to fright. With all his courage Chris rushed to the vehicle in a distance of meter for looking inside through the glass in hope to see Piet there. As it turned out there was nobody there. At first Chris hadn’t idea what to do. And in a minute, Piet appeared in front of Chris. He was walking to the shop to buy the portion of creamy strawberry jam. “Hi Chris, I’m glad to see you in a good form. How’re you? How’s your wife?” greeted Piet and pulled out his hand for shaking it. Chris was unmoved within a minute and then he made the same gesture in return. “Nice to meet you too here, Piet. I’m fine, thanks, but my wife is in the Hospital because of her pregnancy. In which way did you come to Poland and found our dwelling place?” “I have my little vacation and got settled to roam a little round the Europe. And while tripping into the different countries I remembered about you and your wife. When I entered into Poland and arrived to Lodz, I began to ask the people about the ‘main rescuers’ in your city. The people pointed to me to this direction. Just you had left one thing in a car during my taking you to the Hospital, it is a ceramic souvenir plate with the outstand sights of Milan. Here it is. Perhaps it fell out from your bag while my loading it onto the rear sit-place. So I’m saying ‘sorry’ for my inaccurately behaving.” told Piet his story to Chris and handed in the ceramic plate into his hands. All anxious from the heart has passed off. Chris took his plate and thanked Piet for his kindness and fairness: “I’m very obliged to you Piet. You’re a real friend of mine. Here take some money for your service. At that moment in Paris you had rescued me with all your assistance. Thank you.” “Chris. I needn’t your money at all. It is just my passed driving to explore the World, for I hadn’t such tripping before. And now I must go further to Warsaw and then to Holland. I’m enjoying of this much. So take my best regard to your wife, even though I don’t know her at all, but I wish to Luisa all the best. So long my friend.” said in farewell Piet by shaking the hands with Chris and after he set into a car and went away along his direction to the capital of Poland.
With the souvenir plate in his hands, Chris shafted-led upstairs to the flat and unlocked the door with passing by the corridor without undressing and took the arm-chair. His eye-shadows were heavy with easy shutting for he wanted to dream a little bit. Chris put a plate onto the vertical block of the oak-shelves and tried to relax his brains against Piet’s perplexing today. ‘Thanks Lord that he didn’t make to me and to my wife any harm.’ thought Chris to himself and dreamt for thirty minutes. ‘At this time his dreaming was about his wife and his future daughter Victoria. They were running and jumping in the flowered meadow with their laughing. In this vision Victoria was so beautiful with the long light hairs and the blue-eyed girl. She approached to Chris and said aloud: “Father here I have.” Then Luisa came up to them and hugged her family with all her Love.’ And in a flash Luisa’s phone switched on itself and started to play its alarming melody for some waking up. It was the Christmas merry melody ‘Jingle Bells.’ Chris opened his eyes and shook his head a little bit with following whispering: “Wow, very nice dreaming. I need to tell about this vision to Luisa.” But the melody was still playing under the canape with its vibration and some sounding against the floor. Chris picked it up and switched the mobile off. After turning his around Chris seemed Betty’s portrait which was painted by Luisa. The face of a small girl was exactly sharp painted with a grey pencil like a real photo only without the colors. Chris was wondered so much of Luisa’s masterpiece and thought again: ‘Mine Lord! My wife is a perfect artist. Her talent is marvelous.’   
In the Hospital the young lady woke up and commenced to toss in her bed with asking to give her of some drink. Luisa got up very slowly and tottered to her bed on her edges. Then she pushed a red button for calling out the Doctors. The main nurse appeared in the room sharply with some curing in her hands. “Sorry for my troubling you, but this lady is not well and she is asking for some drinking. But I don’t know about her condition at all.” complained Luisa and pulled out the wet napkins from the pocket for wiping her neck from some sweating. “That’s ok Luisa just she is still in her stress. I will sweat her lips and will let for some gulping of water, but no more swallowing else. It is forbidden. In a minute the junior nurse will be here and shall carry out this work.” commanded the senior nurse and sponged the lady’s lips with some water. “Thirsty, I want to drink so much. My throat is dried. Give me the couple gulps of water. I’m imploring you. Please!” entreated the lady with her holding by hands the nurse’s cloak. “Ok, ok, just calm down and lie back. I shall let you drink a little.” was trying to persuade the nurse of that lady not to cry with her strong attacking. Then the nurse took a wee plastic cup to pour some water in under a crane and gave it to a lady to drink. The lady drank it so speedy and thanked the nurse for her permission not to be thirsty. Later the junior nurse appeared at the treated-room for her further taking care of that lady. The senior nurse commanded for her the whole list of the following instructions to keep an eye for this patient. Luisa was only watching for this situation and was trying to understand the main thing in it: ‘not to ill more; not to attend this Hospital anew; not to complex more.’
But at Luisa’s place Polly, Jane and Poll woke up with their starting to look for Chris everywhere. “Where is he now?” asked Polly and she bothered a little. “I think, that he went to Luisa to the Hospital, because Chris had some anxious about her.” convinced Jane her mother not to worry. “Yes Jane, perhaps you’re absolutely right, but I wondered too much of Chris’s bothering about Luisa. He loves her so much and he has already proved all his Love to her. He is a real my son.” promoted Polly and wept a little with her hugging Poll and Jane. And meantime the Helen, Tanya and Betty also woke up and got ready themselves with their good easy breakfast of some aroma Warsaw coffee and the fresh cooked strawberry rolls. After this one they decided to call to Polly over the city phone. “Hallo speaking please up.” said Jane and then she waved by a hand to her mom. “Hi Jane, how are you there? We’re going to come to you and later will visit Luisa together.” planned out Helen her timetable and zippered her jacket for going with her visiting of the daughter-in-low. Polly came up to the phone to communicate with Helen: “We’re also about to visit Luisa, but Chris has made his visiting there early in the dawn. We were sleeping at that moment and didn’t hear his wading away in silence to the Hospital. Yesterday he couldn’t have some relaxed and we tried to inspire him about his innocently which is touching Luisa’s complexes. In spite of this he felt himself in some blaming. It looks like Chris cannot live any minute without Luisa. Helen I’ve got a proposition to come to us now and then we’ll visit our daughter together. Won’t you mind?” explained Polly everything to Helen and waited for her return compromising from Helen ‘agree with much pleasure’ and then in an half of an hour Helen with her sister and a niece arrived by tram to Luisa’s place and near the wicket they saw Chris. Betty converged to a cousin at first with her tender embracement. She asked to take her onto the hands: “Chris, lift me up please, because I feel cold.” With all his feeling and Love Chris took his cousin sister onto the hands and lifted her up. Betty was so sympathy girl and she was worn in her warm white fur coat with the little back-hook. On her head was a knitted light pink hat with one marvel rose. The small girl gazed at Chris by her beauty blue eyes. And on the cheeks were appearing the red rouges from her smiling: “Don’t worry about Luisa. She will be ok. I’m sure she’ll be healthy.” Chris thanked his cousin sister and together with Helen and Tanya they entered into Luisa’s house.
For fifteen minutes the junior nurse asked Luisa to observe for the newcomer patient, because she had to take the analyses from the Lab. Luisa agreed with her saying: “roger” then she edged to her bed again and began to have a netter with her: “Sorry lady, what’s your name? And why did you come to the conclusion to sacrifice yourselves.” “My name is Roxana and many years I have been dreaming about a child. I have been married already twice, but my first marriage wasn’t in success, because we hadn’t the children with my first husband. My mother-in-low blamed me in all sins, but I was absolutely innocent, for my female organism is quite all right. My husband left me and I had to go away. On November I got married again, but my second husband dreams merely about his working carrier and thriving on the business. He prohibited me to born a child after my informing him about my pregnancy. He said, that the child would prevent in all his fame to be a rich man. After this I decided to cut my veins by blaming. At the moment he doesn’t know anything of my taking to the Hospital, because my neighbors saw my wobbling with falling from the stairs in some blooding. I didn’t want to make it in a flat and went out onto the plot.” confessed Roxana and put her right hand beneath the head. “But you may go to your parents and will keep your child, because the children it is perfectly.” advised Luisa and took a sponge for sweating Roxana’s lips. “My parents want to look at me as a rich lady in future and to think about our further generation they are not going to. And I fail to see their wrong opinion. And in which way did you appear here?” started to interrogate Roxana and then she looked at Luisa’s belly. “I became too fat and had my complex in case of my husband’s losing of some interest to me. Without saying anyone I decided to keep my diet, not to be so fat, but my tummy is fatting more and more. At finally I lost my conscious with exhausting my organism and Chris ‘this is my husband’ gave a call to the Hospital, but Jane ‘this is my native sister’ escorted me to the Hospital during my taking here by the ambulance.”
And after this talk among them the junior nurse entered into the room and thanked Luisa for her good job. The nurse brought the new pills for Roxana’s taking them to renovate the cut veins. “Your case isn’t deathly. And you oughtn’t to jilt this World for sake of the bad guy. If I were you I would notice to my husband about the main chose: ‘either family or your business wouldn’t thrive’ otherwise to find another wife it would be difficult for him.” Then the girls brought down the depressed situation and laughed out among them. In an unexpected reaction the door opened and the principle Doc came inside, for he had his coming around the patients in the whole Hospital: “Hi damsels, I want to know about your particular malady. Probably you’ve got some troubling more just say and I will assist you.” noticed a Doc and gave his sight onto Roxana with his special Amour-attention. Luisa seemed this Amour-sight and caught the whole direction of the Doc’s thoughts as the nurse didn’t realize anything. “Everything is ok Doctor, I feel better myself now, but only, I’ve got some dizzy. I hope it would pass away in a soonest way.” responded Roxana and petted her forehead by a palm. Roxana’s hair was black, long and curly. She was a dark brown-eyed woman with her smooth face and attractive figure. She wasn’t a tall lady, but medium growth. But the Doc was unmarried and something has happened inside of his heart after his hearing about that lady’s case. “Ok ladies, I’m glad to see you in your perfect condition. I shall come to you later.” reported a Doc and went to the roentgen-room for checking Roxana’s X-ray films.
But in the house near the Railway station all family were glad to see each-other and then they had a good breakfast together. Chris told everything to the parents and they praised him for his perfect taking care to his wife: “You’re real man and there is no any doubting in your large Love to Luisa. I hope that she would be the happiest woman with you. Thank you for the keeping of the word during your promising on the wedding.” promoted Poll and shook his hand to Chris. Then they finished with their eating, cleared the table and the ladies washed up in the kitchen. Betty always cheered Chris up, not to let him feel so sad: “Think in better!” she usually said in such way. And after some time they got dressed and about one hour all the members of the family directed to visit Luisa. During their going there they decided to buy some more provision at the Supermarket for Luisa’s regular eating. Betty had been wheeling by Chris on the shop-cart and she elected her favorite sweets to present them for Luisa: “I hope she wouldn’t deny. Luisa is fond of eating of some goodies.” smiled a little girl and commanded to Chris with their approaching to the next candy-selves. Christopher wheeled Betty very accurately and was obedient to her in everything. Then all family met near the cash-office for payment of the purchases. Tanya saw Betty’s goods and was wondered: “My dear daughter, I see, you Love Luisa too much and I hope that she would be very thankful to you.” “Mom, I want to see Luisa in her perfect condition and I’m worrying for her with my special feeling.” said in a tiny way Betty and began to put the sweet packages onto the moving gummy path near the cash-machine. Everybody was only staring for her quick acting and smiled.
And when they all went out from the Mall Betty said: “Let’s move to Luisa in haste, because I missed her so much.” and she ran forward to the tram-stop with her falling down on the iced puddle. Chris and Poll hurried to her quickly and lifted Betty together: “How’re you Betty? Didn’t you bent anything?” asked Poll a small girl and took her on his hands. “I’m ok Poll. It was just an ice. I have already fallen many times. And this puddle was covered with some snow, that’s why I did not seem it.” Tanya, Polly, Helen and Jane also insured in Betty’s good condition and Poll decided to fetch her further without let her walk on feet. Then they reached to the Hospital by tram, wore the white cloaks and appeared in Luisa’s room all together.
to be continue


Ðåöåíçèè