Fated to Love Heartily Ch 19 Big Hoping in Success

Fated to Love Heartily Ch 19 Big Hoping in Success   
Chapter 19
But Luisa was absent inside, because she went to take the shower onto the first floor. There was only Roxana in her bed and she slept quietly there: “Newcomer patient is here, we need to whisper. Perhaps Luisa went to the lavatory or may be she is in the canteen now. We shall expect.” whispered Polly not to wake up Roxana. Then they took the places in the corridor and were waiting for Luisa’s coming back. Chris nerved a little bit, for he wanted to be with his wife every minute. Betty set nearby him and touched his elbow by her hand. Jane hugged Betty by the arms and rubbed near the temple by her forehead. Poll, Polly, Helen and Tanya were sitting opposite them with their observing for the children: “We’ve got a good friendship among us, even our children have the perfect amicable attitudes. And in five minutes Luisa trudged after her taking the shower. She was worn in her white silk cloak and in red slippers with the fur daisies on them. Betty stood up quickly from the bench and rushed to Luisa with her hugging and saying aloud: “Hi my dear sister, we’re all expecting for you now here. Especially Chris is bothering for you very much. I know, that you have commanded him to come about fall night, but he can’t live without you any minute. Please don’t be angry with him.” twittered Betty for twenty words a second and was going to show Luisa to the whole family. “Hello my dear wee. I won’t be angry with Chris, I promise. I also missed him so much.” smiled in back Luisa to Betty and they converged to the parents together. “This little girl really loves you so much.” said Polly and then everyone began to hug Luisa with the best wishes.
But Chris hugged his wife the last and promoted: “Luisa, in spite of your forbidden to appear me here now, but only in the evening, for it is too long, I got settled to break my promising and now here I have. Beat me and I shan’t be offended.” exclaimed Chris and stared his sight right into Luisa’s eyes with some waiting for his wife’s reaction in return. “Chris, please forgive me for my silly commanding to you. I just didn’t want to let you see at Roxana’s torturing at that moment. This vision is not for the men and at the same time I regretted about my fool decision. Forgive me.” confessed Luisa and they kissed each-other in front of the relatives. Everybody started to clasp in their hands and kissed them in cheeks in turn. And in a flash Roxana’s husband was storming the corridors of the Hospital along and busted in cry: “Where’s my wife? Roxana where’re you now?” this man was opening every room, entered there and sought out for his wife. “I’ll find you, whenever you’ve been.” added Roxana’s husband and sharply stopped nearby Christopher and Luisa: “Mister, your wife is in my room over there. She’s sleeping now and you oughtn’t to wake her up.” Luisa made a gesture of protection to calm down the harsh man. “Lady I came here, because my wife is not well. That’s why she needs my assistance to her.” noticed Roxana’s husband and tried to pass through the group of people in the corridor, but it was not so easy. “Roxana is not ok because of you! Because you want to abort her pregnancy for sake of your business thriving. And you even not try to think about further generation in your own family line. It’s a shame of you! Idiot!” cried Luisa aloud out at that man. Everyone merely kept still, looked at Luisa and nobody realized about loosing of her temper. Even Chris had some fright in his heart. Roxana’s husband only gazed at Luisa with his slanted sight and became dumb. After a minute of unmoving he gave a glance at Betty and added: “Ok I’ll I’m ready to communicate with my wife and persuade her not make an abortion, because I understood my position now.” and after these words he ‘and his name was Mike’ had been permitted to go inside of the treated-room for some communication with his wife.
All members of the family were too surprised at Luisa’s so active character: “Luisa, my daughter, you’re crying at first before.” wondered Polly and petted Luisa on her shoulder. “Moms, father, sisters, Chris I back my pardon for my crying now, but I hate the bad people in their wrong doing. Please do not pettish at me.” excused Luisa and kissed Polly’s hand. Betty approached to Luisa at once and twittered: “Well done Luisa! That bad man must think over at his decision. I’m supporting you now.” After all these events Luisa together with her family directed to the flowered hall which was situated at the garret beneath the huge glass transparent roof. There was so quiet atmosphere and there were many different fruit trees there. It looked like an orchard in the Paradise. That hall was big and light with the several benches along the alleys. The recorded voices of the birds were sounding too lower around there from the hung switched hidden speakers. It was a place for taking easy of the patients. Betty liked this place very much and she commenced to jog there with her exploring everything around there. Then she came up to the duty nurse with her asking for a favor to tear off only one ripe plum for Luisa. The nurse allowed a small girl to do it. But best of all Betty lacked to jump to the lower branches with throwing down the ripe plum there. She was pre-springing up, but because of her small growth Betty couldn’t even touch the fruits by a palm. The adults were in busy chatting among them on the bench and instructed Luisa about her regular eating all the time. Jane seemed Betty’s jumping and converged to her to help with touching the plum. She lifted Betty up by the hands and let her to take the blue big plum under the large green leaf: “Come on Betty tear off it, but be careful and merely one.” Betty did it and responded: “Ok Jane I’m very obliged to you, for I’ve got it and now stand me on my feet please.” And the next turn the girls returned to the adults and Betty presented that blue plum to Luisa: “Here it is a juicy plum for you my sister. You have to eat too many vitamins. Your future baby must be in a good shape. I asked the nurse for my permission to tear it off for you and Jane helped me with this to get it.” Everybody laughed out only and praised a little girl for her perfect taking care.
But at the treated-room Mike roused Roxana and had a netter with her in a serious way. They said ‘sorry’ to each-other, discussed every detail in their private life and came to the conclusion to keep the innocent child. Mike caught the main things in this life: ‘to live for sake of further generation; and to pass all his mastering to the native people and it meant to the children; to thrive business it is not good.’ and after having a nice discussion the family pair saw off with each-other. Mike left the Hospital, but Roxana kept staying in her bed. She lay in the soft linen and thought about sharply changing of her husband’s mind: ‘Why did he become to behave himself and who has made him think in other way.’ And in couple quarters of an hour the whole family with Luisa returned to the room and helped her to put all provision into the fridge. Polly, Helen, Jane, Betty, Tanya and Poll wished Luisa a perfect health and waded to the exit, but Chris with his wife remained at the room and couldn’t see off at all: “Luisa today I must go to Warsaw, because tomorrow my session term will start with its lasting within two weeks. I have to pass all my exams and quizzes. I haven’t any great desire to do this, because you aren’t with me. If you want, I should leave my studying there, merely say.” promoted Chris and rubbed Luisa’s chin by his nose. “Chris, you have to graduate this University and get a diploma of the Higher Education. Keep come your dream true. And I’ll manage with my pregnancy here. In five days I’ll try to visit your studying there in Warsaw. And give to me your daily phoning.” gave an admonition Luisa to Chris and then they edged to the corridor for kissing there. “Oh Luisa, I forgot about my bringing of your SIMENSE to you, here it is only you must supply it with some energy, because the battery is low a little bit.” added Chris kissed his wife anew. After this they said ‘so long’ to the nearest contact eye in Warsaw and Chris stepped to the rest of his family near the reception area.
Luisa returned to her bed and lay there with asking Roxana about their date while she was at the orchard Paradise: “Tell to me everything about your date today. In which way did you talk?” “We had a common decision to keep a child and to become the parents. Only sooth to say, I’ve no idea about my husband’s changing his mind in so sharply way and who has made him speculate otherwise.” told Roxana all the News to Luisa and put one yellow pill onto the palm for taking it. “Great! Today, while your sleeping here and at my meeting with my relatives, your husband was storming the whole Hospital. And after his approaching to us with Chris, I cried at him and he caught all his misbehaving in front of you. But at the moment I am very glad to hear this News.” admired Luisa then she switched the TV-set on with her removed-controller. “Thank you Luisa, you’re so good-natured and a balanced girl. Probably in future I also would assist you in something.” said Roxana in her choked voice with easy coughing. “Never mind, I just want to see all the people in their happy way.” added Luisa in return and they commenced to watch an interested movie with its title ‘The Adventures on the Holidays” It was a very funny film about the children in their playing in war. Then they had a contact eyes with one spaced girl which flew to our Earth and inspired them to believe in life onto the other Planets. Luisa was watching for this film very attentively and ate some melted ice-cream with the strawberry jam from the small glass shoal. But Roxana slept again, because she was in her calmed condition about the good relationships with Mike to come to the common conclusion. 
At home all members of the family had a nice dinner and after it, Polly with Helen gathered all necessary things for Chris to go to the University. At four o’clock in the afternoon Tanya, Betty and Chris went to the Railway station and took their places in train. Polly, Helen and Jane showed them on the platform and after the train’s starting ahead they waved by their hands to each-other and went home to drink some tea with the ripe lemon and with the cookies. But Chris with his aunt and niece was rushing by train to the capital and after their arrival there they directed to Tanya’s flat. Chris hadn’t enough time for his repeating of all subjects because of the family bothering in the private life. Here may say in other words that it was hardly for his coping. As usually Chris entered into the third room and located there for fortnight. He re-put all his methodic books from one heap onto another with his out of the range to commence to learn everything. All this schooling was passing aside. Chris had some anxious about Luisa’s pregnancy and wanted to go back to the place. Suddenly Betty appeared in his room and asked him: “Knock! Knock! Can I enter to you Chris?” “Yes of course my dear cousin, you may.” responded Chris and opened his vocabulary in the English language. “I see you’re so sad and out of your spirit now. What’s wrong? Perhaps I’ll supply my assistance to you with your new testing for tomorrow?” suggested Betty her help and she took the chair near the written-table. “Betty, I’m sobbing and bother for my wife Luisa.” hardly said Chris this phrase and wept a little bit. “You needn’t to weep my dear cousin. Luisa will be ok in a soonest way. I hope, that she would come here in her perfect shape. Believe in better. And now let’s try to check your home tasks.” persuaded Betty her brother and she took one of the methodic book for reading it. Chris agreed with his sister and instructed her about the follow dictating to him to have some training in his writing in English for tomorrow’s quiz. Mostly three hours they had some practice without any interval and it looked like Betty had inspired him to continue in his studying to master the English language completely.
The next knocking at the door was heard form Tanya. She pre-opened a door and interrogated: “Are you not busy now? For my sweet cherry compote is ready at the moment on the kitchen-table and I’m inviting you to drink it with me.” “Yes mom, of course we shall go in a minute, because I am and Chris so thirsty out of this speaking English. Just our throats are dried and choked.” twittered Betty and she began to invite Chris to the kitchen for drinking of some compote together. The sweet cherry compote was really nice and tastefully. Betty usually drank for two glasses all the time and Chris didn’t refuse from one additional portion of this perfect drinking. Then Chris thanked his aunt and went to the central room for giving his call to Luisa. He dialed her phone number and she answered at once: “Yes my dear husband I was waiting for your calling with the great desire.” “Luisa I’m all right and you?” began to interrogate Chris about her condition. “My Doctor said, that he would let me go home the day after tomorrow. But to go to Warsaw is too danger, because it is very long distance to travel for the pregnant women. So call me every now and then and I will phone to you in return, because I Love you.” informed Luisa Chris and finished with her eating of the ripe plum. Betty also sent her best regard to Luisa and kissed her through the microphone as usually. Then they watched TV and went to their beds into the different rooms. Chris speculated and planned his future life with Luisa in days to come during the whole night and only about dawn he fell asleep, because his lectures began at 12 o’clock in the afternoon. In the morning Tanya went to her working place and ordered Betty to breakfast Chris after his waking up.
Betty poured with some water into the el-kettle and boiled it for drinking of some tea. But Chris was going to sleep in his quiet dreaming. Then Betty prepared two cups of some tea with the flavor of strawberry and took one cup to fetch it to the third room for waking Chris up by the tea’s aroma. She came into the room in silence and put the ceramic cup onto the stool with easy waving of some steamer by her hand in direction to Chris. The flavor of strawberry distributed round the whole room so quickly and began to smell in its magnificent way. Betty came back to the kitchen and began to expect for Chris’s getting up. And really Chris got up from the splendid smelling. He seemed the ceramic cup on the stool near a sofa and pre-drank the several gulps: ‘Wow it’s really wonderful.’ thought Chris, then he dressed his vest with the sport trousers and with the cup in his hands he tottered to the kitchen. Betty was waiting for him there and swallowed her tea slowly with eating of some crumbed pitch cake. “Morning Betty, thank you for your tea and can I join you to breakfast?” asked Chris his cousin and approached to the stove. “Morning Chris, of course you may to join me. I was expecting for your getting up and I made up this method to rouse you up. Please take a stool near the kitchen-table.” Chris thanked his sister again and accepted her invitation. “Chris I will be a babysitter with your child. I’m also waiting for your daughter’s bearing.” noticed Betty and put one more slice of the sugared lemon into a cup. Chris only thanked his cousin and agreed with her in everything. After a good breakfast Betty washed up and Chris helped her to wipe off the cutlery with a towel and they went to the dinning-room to repeat the Metaphysic about the private life of the famous philosophers. Betty asked Chris the questions and sometimes she prompted him in case of Chris’s spare speculation aside. At 11 o’clock Chris ordered Betty to lock the door, not to enter the strangers and trudged to the University with some mixed preparation in his mind. During his walking there he determined to call to Luisa, but the phone’s melody began to sound. It was Luisa’s buzzing. Chris picked up his phone and pushed the green button: “Yes my darling, are you all right?” “I’m ok Chris, I’m missing you and want to join you so much.” sobbed Luisa and pre-opened the casement of the window for breathing of some fresh air. “I’m fine too. I’m going to school now, but I did not prepare my home tasks. Everything is mixed in my brains and I’m upset a little bit. I’m worrying you and can’t concentrate at all.” complained Chris and crossed the main road for the green traffic light was on. “Chris, keep your head together and do not hesitate in your success. And I shall Pray for your luck.” insisted Luisa and then they kissed each-other through the phone and said ‘good luck’ because Chris has already reached to the University. 
Near the schedule Chris met all his group of the first-year students and they had some talking among them. Then the bell rang and the first class began. Chris had some timid to see Gabriella’s teaching there, but his anxious melted aside. That old kind lady was with them and she said that she would teach the whole team within three months more. Chris calmed down and thought about the fluent session term. Together with the old kind lady teacher they recurred: the whole grammar material with all the rules to construct the sentences; the couple vocabulary articles of the synonyms and antonyms of the verbs with the nouns; had some phonetic repetition of the recorded the vowels and the consonants letters; made up the dialogues between the pairs; read the home reading in English discussion of the chapters and at the end of the second class they had a quiz for the control knowledge. The third class was the Metaphysic and Chris rushed to respond at first and told all the paragraphs like the smartest person without let anyone reply more as he had been prepared perfectly with his cousin’s assistance. The teacher was in shock to hear this answering: “Well, I see you’re ready exactly nice. Probably you have studied the whole night, haven’t you?” “Yes, you’re right in this. Just I fascinated of this wonderful subject, because I’m fond of reading about the ancient centuries.” quoted Chris and looked through the window at the birds which were picking up of some crumbs by their beaks on the outer sill. “Sorry student Diskovsky, do you have a quiz-book now?” asked the teacher and he put an excellent mark into the register. “Actually yes I’ve got in my inner pocket, but for what?” re-asked Chris with some great wondering and turned his head to a teacher. “Give your quiz-book to me I shall make a notice there about your passing of my subject in this term and you may be free. But after this class we shall come to the rostrum of the Metaphysic faculty and will register your passing of my exam there. Chris was surprised by this teacher’s action to write down the first note in, then he thanked him and after the finishing of the lecture they came to the second floor to visit the Metaphysic attach for registration on the stamped list of the cute exam passing. “Well done Chris I’m glad to have such student like you’re. You may go and to study the next subject.” admired the teacher and then they shook their hands to each-other with the words ‘so long and good luck.’ Chris went into the corridor and with his out of the range he was trying to wade through the huge crowd of the students on the stairs. At this time he thought in such way: ‘Oh my Lord! Thank you very much for your help to pass my exam unexpected now. Need to buy something for my cousin sister, because it was her initiation to inspire me to learn everything yesterday. An in addition to, I have to visit the Church now for lighting a candle to the Lord.
So during his strolling along Warsaw streets, Chris decided to visit the Church at first with his coining into the little box for decoration of the Cathedral, then he lit a small candle in front of the Saint Icons and promoted a Pray ‘The Lord’s Praying’. It was the nice pew for reading of the Orisons there. The priests were providing the High Mass and the several persons were gathering there for their own confession to forgive of the sin steps. Later, Chris thought a little bit and slowly shaft-led to the baby shop to buy something for Betty. The assortment of the toys was too huge at the shop. Chris looked through everything and got settled to buy the fluffy white rabbit with the red accurate favorite on its neck. Haven’t been in his haste, Chris directed to the river, just to stand on the bridge with his watching for the fishers on the ice. They were catching the fishes and put it into their creels. Suddenly somebody put a hand onto Chris’s shoulder and promoted: “Hi Chris, didn’t you expect for my coming here?” Chris turned round his head and saw Gabriella behind his back: “Good evening teacher, what are you doing here?” interrogate Chris and then he switched on the diction-phone secretly for recording of the conversation in his SIMENSE with using it as the main evidence. “I had my passed outing and seemed your standing here on this bridge. At first I thought to pass you by, but then changed my opinion and determined to approach to you with my asking to let me know about you decision to stay with me. My career is rising up and I will come true any your dream in future. Your wife is a simple inspector at the trains. She won’t give anything at all, because she is poor. And my life will become pecuniary in the soonest way. Decide! Otherwise I can prevent in your family happy.” threatened Gabriella to Chris and showed her cold eyes like an offended adder. Chris only gazed at her with his surprising and took a violent dislike to her: “You’re still remaining the harsh lady in your soul, but I don’t care on it. That time was not a joke of me. I hate your threats more and at the next time you’ll deal with our attorney for the defense in case of the overcoming of the subordination. Clear?” cried Chris at Gabriella and stepped aside to rush forward to the minor sidewalk. But Gabriella kicked him behind by her hands in return and Chris appeared on the iced way and he dropped his file with the methodic books under the wheels of the vehicles. Gabriella whistled: ‘fool and idiot’ and with her laughing went away to other side of the bridge.
Chris concentrated himself and then he began to pick his papers up everywhere on the bridge. Because of the sharply wind’s blowing, the sheets of papers were flying along and it was hardly to catch them in airing. But one Patrol Police car seemed this scene and quickly converged to Chris to help him. The man-cop recognized Chris form TV and he started to gather all the copy-books onto the road, but the lady-cop began to keep an eye for Gabriella and she approached to her in silence to take this lady to the Police department. But oh, it was already another lady and in which way it happened with Gabriella’s disappearing, that the lady-cop hadn’t any idea. Then lady-cop drove around and couldn’t find Gabriella anywhere. Later she turned her car to Chris and to her compeer in service: “I haven’t found her anywhere and how are you here?” “We’re ok, this is a guy from TV and he has saved too many people in France and he had been awarded by the President.” said a man-cop and set into the car for his moving further. “Don’t worry Chris, we will seek her at any rate.” reported the lady-cop and they drove away. After this incident Chris returned to his aunt and told every happened today’s event. “Brother you shouldn’t worry for this horrible teacher Gabriella, but I’m very glad of your passing the Metaphysic’s exam today and thank you for presenting of this wonderful rabbit to me. I liked it so much. From here we’ll commence to prepare your schooling together.” said Betty and kissed Chris in his cheek. It was very pleasant for Chris to hear such words of perseverance from his sister and he also kissed Betty in her cheek with his promoting: “Thank you very much my dear cousin Betty. You are very nice.”
to be continue…


Ðåöåíçèè