Point to note 1

I contacted you, despite thinking that you and Amir were still together, living in Dubai. Although my calculations were right and you are not.


yea, very brave! :)


Don't know about brave but confident, yes.
Confident in you :-)
6 years... long time for trust and relationship... :)
i think it's different, i'll explain it to you if i get to meet you
i'll show you how


you know if even I have own experience and way of learning the life, still I love to read a lot about ppl psychology in general and differences in man| woman's psychology.
So it's the fact I read about and I agree: woman can open her heart just to one man in a time... what 6 years are you talking about? you were with me about one year... then you left and another person came who stayed with me for 5 years and I used to trust him and open my heart to him... it was your choice to leave, right?


:p But one stays in subconscious, right
you can't say you don't know me
i am not a jealous man
i forgive you for that :)) :D


well, you stayed somewhere there of course, but in other role, like someone who used to be a close friend and an interesting person for my intellect, but our relationships and trust didn't develop in this time, that's what I mean. We know each other for six years, but relationship or what it was lasted less than one year, as I said and... there is nothing to forgive. I asked you before - and you let me go. And as it was period of time I was in need of love and romantic relationships, so I fell in love again.

"Hurricane", excerpt 1.

http://proza.ru/2017/05/26/1133


Рецензии