The World in Chaos

http://top-formula.net

Firyuza Yanchilina

Vasily wrote the third formula already with me. But first there was the discovery of a discrete motion.
Vasily had a long discussion with his friends about how an electron jumps inside its cloud instantly from one point to another. The main listeners Alexander Bulgakov and Vladimir Zyubin have already got used to the image of the electron-jumper. But here I interfered.
I listened and listened to the guys, and then I realized that I absolutely do not understand anything, and I told Vasily about it. I have this feature: I'm not afraid to admit my "stupidity". I remember this feature shocked our classmate Alexander Junonin at the university. I thought afterwards and realized that, probably, from the outside it looks really naive and innocent, when a girl, clapping eyelashes, confesses that she does not understand the laws of physics. Immediately the question arises: "Why did you opt for physics?" But nobody asked me this question. I, maybe, do not understand anything in physics, but this did not stop me from graduating from the university. Scientific teachers could not give me good marks just because of "beautiful eyes." Maybe I still have some knowledge? The question is still open.
So, I said that I do not know anything about the electron jumps and it all started. Vasily explained to me again and again. I kept shaking my head, saying that I cannot understand how in an instant the electron can jump over the size of its cloud, while still managing not to “draw” the trajectory. It turns out, inside the cloud, does it move without trajectories? What is this? The world of subatomic particles, of course, "with frills", but "immaterial movement" seems too unreasonable. This movement can be compared to walking on the water of Christ.
Vasily did not long persuade me of the peculiarity of electron jumps. He became thoughtful that the matter, apparently, was not only in my mental capabilities. Most likely, he did not yet fully finish his concept. Later one fine day he finally solved the problem.
At that time computers were a luxury, few had them in the apartments. We also did not have a computer at home. I went to my work in the evenings or weekends in order to print Vasily's texts for a future brochure (which later developed into the book "The Quantum Theory of Gravitation"). Vasily accompanied me. He continued to write by hand, reading books, and I transferred the contents of the manuscripts to the memory of the computer. After working for a while, we had a rest after tea.
Once Vasily went to a nearby store for a chocolate bar. I was printing the text. Returning, Vasily joyfully and at the same time modestly said that he solved the riddle of the movement of an electron inside the cloud. Vasya could barely contain his smile
Of course, I stopped hitting the keys and asked to share the guess.
Vasily explained that the electron disappears from one point of the electron cloud and appears in the other. It is impossible to draw a line between these points of disappearance and appearance, since the motion occurs in the Chaos. The Chaos in our world is very small, and the world of the smallest particles, including the electron, is the most sensitive to it.
What is the Chaos? This is a special state of space-time, or rather, its destruction. This degenerate world follows from the First formula: the speed of light squared is equal to the gravitational potential of the Universe with a negative sign. I tried to write all these concepts clearly in my popular science book "Beyond the Stars. What is outside the Universe edge? "
Everything became clear to me. I was completely satisfied with Vasily's explanation of the nature of the electron’s motion in its cloud. It seemed logical and even obvious to me.
I was greatly surprised when Alexander Bulgakov was indignant that Vasily abandoned the hopping model (to which he was already accustomed) and came to “unclear” discrete motion. He said that he could be argued in such a way. Oleg Antsutkin also accepted a new idea not immediately. I am surprised that many who accept Vasily's theory of gravity and his three formulas did not perceive the discrete motion.
This motion is making a real revolution in quantum mechanics! It cuts the Gordian knot of all sorts of quantum paradoxes in one fell swoop. In particular, it clearly explains how and why an electron is able to pass through two holes at the same time!
After the discovery of the discrete motion, Vasily wrote the Third formula of his theory of quantum gravity about the dependence of the masses of elementary particles on the gravitational potential of the Universe. To do this, he had to take another extraordinary step: to show that the potential energy of the objects had previously been understated twice. This was due to the fact that their internal energy was not taken into account.
Three formulas were opened, the foundation was constructed. After this, a long process of development of the new theory began. In principle, at any stage Vasily could stop: what he did was a lot, very much not just for one person, but for the whole of mankind.
But probably, God needed Vasily to give out as many discoveries as possible. His mental potential seems impossible. And he did not make small discoveries, but global ones. But the world is still silent. It looks more than strange. Of course, there are supporters of him, but ... But for such a genius as Vasily it is not enough. I'm still waiting for the world will shudder and understand the grandiosity accomplished by a modest guy from the Russian outback.


Рецензии