The Surprise of the Black Sea

                The Surprise of the Black Sea
       A long time ago when I was a still very small boy and I did not know about something thing. We went to have rest on Black Sea with my parents. - I was surprised, but water did not have black color. Water was transparent.
      I saw the very big rock in water on the beach. It was bigger them other rock. It was biggest!
      Some uncle in wearing dark glasses tell me you small and you can't go around this rock. You will can drown, because next to the rock is deep.
      I went about this rock to middle left. But I stopped and came back. Some time I went again to middle it right, but I did not go this rock only around.
      That is way I did not drown!   


 
   
      
ORIGINAL - http://www.proza.ru/2017/07/13/1177


Рецензии
Эти воспоминания войдут во второй эпизод съёмок фильма "Феномен Балаклавы", что предусмотрено сценарием - http://www.proza.ru/2017/07/29/627

Казаков Юрий Валентинович   29.07.2017 11:01     Заявить о нарушении