First take 1981

FIRST TAKE 1981
by Val Belin

https://kingb4.bandcamp.com/album/first-take-1981

1- Uzhgorod. 2- Blue Cities 00:00 / 11:17
Digital Album
Streaming + Download
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
Buy Now   $9.99 USD  or more
Send as Gift
1.
1- Uzhgorod. 2- Blue Cities 11:17
2.
1-Gaiputnu Dziesma 2- P.T. 3-Jel Nac 4-5/4 14:56
3.
1-Smaga Laime 2- C.V.M.R. 3-ECM 13:45
about
1981 in the summer at my music studio, which was found on the territory personally given to me by Mr. Lesnik and arose around the four-track tape recorder that I invented, they were not on sale. I figured out how to connect two household bobbin recorders to produce multi-channel recordings, just me and myself were made this hybrid, thanks to which I got the opportunity to experiment at home. At that time I was already a recognized professional musician and worked in the Philharmonics ensemble "MODO"
credits
released August 11, 1981

Val Belin - composer, overdubbing all the instruments
Rasheed Alikperov - mridungam
Vageef - Alikperov - tabla, percussion
Val Belin Studio
Riga.Latvia 1981
tags
tags: blues apocalyptic multi-directional overdubs New York
license
all rights reserved


Рецензии