30th Blues for Robert J

30th Blues for Robert J
from Radio Modern;/;Night Live - KING B & Bachinsky by KING B

00:00 / 08:46
Digital Track
Streaming + Download
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
Buy Now   $1.11 USD  or more
Send as Gift
Buy the Full Digital Album
about
This is 30th blues of Robert Johnson, who I had a really saw in my dream, it was English language, but I had to wake up at 6 am, and fully to record the blues on the sheet and to write the text ... Russian translation carried out my good friend Vasya from Peter - one of my many admirers and students, and in New Orleans, I actually got the name - King B. of Russia and they told me that I was born there, so now I finally realized that I was Bluesman from the cradle, which has repeatedly been confirmed in America since the first who recognized it - it was an American Naturalization Service!
credits
from Radio Modern;/;Night Live - KING B & Bachinsky, track released February 12, 1997
RADIO MODERN SPb
Gennady Bachinsky
archieved by Val Belin
tags
tags: blues apocalyptic micro symfony multi-directional New York
license
all rights reserved


Рецензии