SaViTar BeaT

Val Belin - SaViTar BeaT
from Radio Modern;/;Night Live - KING B & Bachinsky by KING B

00:00 / 08:33
Digital Track
Streaming + Download
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
Buy Now   $1.11 USD  or more
Send as Gift
Buy the Full Digital Album
about
I can tell you about the instrument - it's a great story. There were such musicians as Jimi Hendrix, Jimmy Page, Richie Blackmore - I call their names, because we are connected through the guitar. My dream was created under the influence of space .... Remember, I told you that I drew the first tool, that is, I visualized .... I considered the form quite differently. Based on sounds - I dreamed and drew, representing the string as something magical. I inwardly heard the instrument more virtuosic than a guitar - by the way about the origin of the idea. And then, in '87, I needed something that could surpass the guitar, which limits stylistically. Modes, styles - limited me, as Salvador Dali interaction of proportions in three-dimensional space. I changed them in order to revive the standard space
credits
from Radio Modern;/;Night Live - KING B & Bachinsky, released February 12, 1997
Val Belin - SaViTar
tags
tags: blues apocalyptic multi-directional New York
license
all rights reserved


Рецензии