Big Fat Mama

Big Fat Mama
by Val Belin - King B.

00:00 / 07:07
Digital Track
Streaming + Download
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
Buy Now   $1.11 USD  or more
Send as Gift
about
Val Belin - King B. - music & lyrics
Gustavs Pauna - drums
Ilmars Gekiss - bass
Val Belin - King B - guitars
lyrics
I’ve gotta Big Fat Mama
I’ve gotta Big Fat Mama , for You
Yes, I’ve gotta Big Fat Mama
I’ve gotta Big Fat Mama , for You
When My Big Fat Mama singing Her Blues
She's singing more than bluer , I’m Blue
I’ve gotta Big Fat Papa
I’ve gotta Big Fat Papa , for You
I’ve gotta Big Fat Papa
I’ve gotta Big Fat Papa , for You
When My Big Fat Papa playing His Blues
He's playin’ more than bluer , I’m Blue
Solo
I’ve gotta Big Fat Daughter
I’ve gotta Big Fat Daughter , for You
I’ve gotta Big Fat Daughter
I’ve gotta Big Fat Daughter , for You
When My Big Fat Daughter dancing Her Blues is Comin’
She’s dancin’ more than bluer , I'm Blue
I’ve gotta Big Fat Brother
I’ve gotta Big Fat Brother , for You
I’ve gotta Big Fat Brother
I’ve gotta Big Fat Brother , for You
Untill You’ll understand , what I’m talkin’ About
When My B.F.B fightin' by My Blues
He's fightin’ more than bluer, I'm Blue
credits
released September 27, 2014
tags
tags: blues apocalyptic bluesion bluezzion experiemental grange grunge blues jam multi-directional nu-jazz world fusion New York
license
all rights reserved


Рецензии