One windy day...

One windy day, it was a middle of september
I saw a little leaf. It was still green and fragrant
I took it in my hands. In silence, I remember
How strongly i believed. My thunderstorm was flagrant
Its silent prayers in the rain were strange and noiseless
I felt the dance of autumn in my hair
I knew. Tomorrow`s dream was gray and pointless
And after different loss - annoyance from despair
I drank November from a glass where everything was blind
My shadow touched the herbal walls by shaggy elbow
And something in the tiny void inspired my crazy mind
To smile without goodbye... and taste a poisonous rainbow
But suddenly the prickly leaf was blown away by summer haze
I was surrounded by gray rocks in the abyss of flowers
The bloody drops of precious past were buried in a skimpy phrase
Eternal words in paper-gray destroyed the government of the towers


Рецензии