Children talk parents laugh. part 85

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!

PART 85

                The mistake of nature
One cold winter day the family decided to visit a farm to educate the children about the farm life, animals, etc.  Michael got very interested in chickens standing tightly next to each other.
-Are they cold?
-Yes, they are cold, Michael
-I think they wouldn’t be if they had fur instead of feathers…


                Money, money…
Michael once asked his father:
-Dad, are you pushing buttons on your computer at work?
-Yes, I do
-And you earn a lot of money?
-Yes, sir …
-Will you give me a job, I can push buttons too? And that way we would earn more…


Children talk parents laugh. part 86 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2018


Рецензии