Children talk parents laugh. part 76

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!

PART 76
                The right cost
Before going to bed Julia put the tooth she just lost under her pillow and said to her mother.
- My tooth costs twenty dollars.


                History repeats itself
Julia likes sweets very much. She visits her grandma. Grandma tried to please her. She baked pancakes and other sweets. After eating Julia confidentially tells her.
- Let me live with you, Grandma. We don’t have sweets in our place.
- Julia, but what about your mother, should she move with you?
- I don’t think it is a good idea; she eats all the sweets at my house, that’s why we don’t have any!


                Hamster and only hamster
- Alex, do you want a brother or a sister? You will play with toys; you will eat ice cream together.
- I will play with my toys alone. And I will eat both ice cream, and a cake. I told you before, please buy me a hamster!


                Practice magic
On Alex’s birthday his parents invited a magician who turned out to be a big success. At the end of the performance the magician asked Alex
- Alex, did you like it?
Alex, asked without wasting a second.
- Could you do some magic and give me an iphone?


Children talk parents laugh. part 77 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2154


Рецензии