Children talk parents laugh. part 67

Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 67
                An advanced technique
Mom, is there a machine to cut the waves?
- What do you mean?
- To make the water smooth.


                Polonaise with sauce
- Well, listen, I'm going to play the piano (a toy, for twenty bucks).
- What will you play, Sonya?
- Oginsky mayonnaise ... (instead of polonaise)


                A mistake
The mother used to say “Oh, my gosh!” in any situation. Mike played with a toy gun and broke it. Then he wanted to repeat Mom’s sentence.
-Oh, my goose…


                What about dessert?
Julia had a breakfast, but she doesn’t want to eat.
-Mom, I’m not hungry. Let me eat it later.
-Ok, Julia.
-So, can I have my dessert, my cake? Just now, please!


Children talk parents laugh. part 68 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2231


Рецензии